reviews for: listing #31545 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

+Beautiful OC Condo/Top Floor Corner+
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $175 /nt
    $450 - $2,000 /wk

sort by:

Gorgeous Place.

Review submitted: May 22, 2014   Date of arrival: May 14, 2014

My family spent 5 days here and we loved the place. Very clean. Owner is very nice and helpful. Highly recommended. If I ever make it back; would love to stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Summer relaxation

Review submitted: May 21, 2013   Date of arrival: May 16, 2013

I have now rented this condo for the past three years durring the summer and fall! The accommodations have been amazing and the place is clean and well kept. It's in a perfect location off a back road so it's not busy but still in close distance of many things. The owner is always so friendly and his prices are very reasonable! Recently with new paint and furniture and carpet the condo looks very clean and well kept!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Senior Weeker

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

A Couple of my buddies and I stayed for senior week. Nice location, your neighbors are most likely on their senior week. Very friendly, clean, close to fast food places. nice neighborhood

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paul from NY

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

Great location.. Close to Jolly Rogers and mini golf place.
Close to ocean
Quiet neighborhood.
Clean place.
I would recommend this place!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

September Vacation

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 18, 2011

Bright, clean and comfortable. This is a nice place just far enough away to be out of the hubbub and congestion. Close to just about everything. I would definately stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great times in OC MD

Review submitted: July 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a wonderful time in this condo. It was very clean and was a great location.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wondeful and Safe Experience!

Review submitted: June 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

My daughter and four of her friends stayed in this Condo for a week. They had a wonderful time! I dropped and was pleasently surprised!The place was beautiful, charming, very well maintained, and spotless. The surrounding area was also very safe and secure. The pool was a extra bonus for the girls! The owner and his staff were very professional and friendly. The business side was very smooth from the day I contacted the owner,to the day we handed the keys back over. As a parent you worry about your kids when they are away, but I felt at ease leaving the girls for a week. This condo will always be our first choice when we go to Ocean City!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Month Stay

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Great corner location in a quiet area with a good view of the bay. Walking distance to the boardwalk. Well-maintained. Plenty of space in the bedrooms and living room. Nice hardwood floors.
Joe provided courteous and quick responses. We had no problems and would recommend staying in this condo to anyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review