reviews for: listing #31614 - Puerto Vallarta, Pacific Coast Villa rental

Luxury Family Villa on the Beach, Views, Pool, Staff + Cook,
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $2,000 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Experience!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2009

In every aspect our vacation experience at Casa Salinas exceeded our
expectations. The villa was beautiful, with amazing views. As a collector, I particularly appreciated the art collection. The staff was outstanding, attentive without being intrusive. Our meals were five-star quality. And the few times we ate out, everyone agreed, "It isn't as good as the food at the villa!" The service was exceptional, from housekeeping to laundry; all of our needs were met. We loved the experience so much we are booking another trip. It is rare to find a vacation spot that can accommodate all ages with a seeming effortless ease. It was in every way a little piece of paradise! Looking forward to another trip!
Kathleen Cummings

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best week of our lives!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

I think "enjoyed" is an understatement! We were elated, ecstatic, and in heaven! We had the best week of our lives and the staff was top notch. The homes ARE beautiful, as is the location - but the staff enabled us all too truly relax. This is what we all needed! Thank you so much for your help arranging things. Everyone can't wait to come back, and we hope to in a year or two.
Jennifer Chapman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Trip!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We would like to take this opportunity to express gratitude for the most fabulous trip at both Villas. Our experience was nothing but the best. The staff was beyond helpful and so willing to please. Juan is just the greatest manager as he makes everyone feel so welcome. The Villas are beautiful and so well maintained which is probably due to the great staff.
Thanks again,
Tommy and Michele Mitchell

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

We had a great time in PV and Casa Salinas was just awesome. The staff fixed us wonderful breakfasts, dinners, margaritas, etc. The weather could not have been better. Golf was great although quite expensive ($200/per person per round). We ended up playing 5 days. Great vacation and thanks for organizing this for us.
Sue and Pete Baker.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review