reviews for: listing #31614 - Puerto Vallarta, Pacific Coast Villa rental

Luxury Family Villa on the Beach, Views, Pool, Staff + Cook,
  • bedrooms  9
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  9
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,240 - $3,690 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Trip!

Review submitted: July 11, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2014

Hi Tina, Thank you so much for the amazing trip. Casa Salinas is an exquisite home with excellent service and amazing views. We were stunned by the location and impressed by the service. The setup of Casa Salinas 1 is perfect and allowed our group to bond and spend so much quality time together. It was truly a relaxing vacation beyond what pictures and words can describe. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Experience!

Review submitted: July 11, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2014

Hi Tina, I wanted to extend a very sincere THANK YOU to you and to the entire team at Casa Salinas Uno . We were blown away by everything from the arrival experience, to the property grounds and bedrooms, and of course by the amazing service provided by Juan, Miguel and team. They were incredibly helpful in every way, from the restaurant recommendations, providing ideas of things to do in town, organizing our fishing trip and even bringing in masseuses for spa treatments poolside. Not to mention, the food preparation was AMAZING! We were very spoiled and coming back to reality was difficult to say the least! I don’t think we could have asked for a better vacation and we are so appreciative and grateful. We will definitely refer to friends and family when asked for a recommendation of where to stay in Puerto Vallarta.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Give it a 10!

Review submitted: July 11, 2014   Date of arrival: April 25, 2014

The décor at Casa Salinas was open, cheerful and cultural. The staff at Casa Salinas was top notch. Always doing things with a smile, very accommodating and always willing to serve. Juan the manager was very welcoming, warm, helpful and attentive. Miguel very kind, helpful and pleasant. The maids were very pleasant and kept the rooms and common areas very clean. Food was great could not have been any happier! Give it a 10.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Stay at Casa Salinas

Review submitted: July 11, 2014   Date of arrival: March 29, 2014

A quick note of gratitude for an amazing stay at Casa Salinas. Beginning with the amazing directions, follow-up and immediate responses to questions, our stay was extraordinary. The setting, home and attention to detail and comfort were extraordinary. Juan is a great manager and arranged a Fiesta at my request including a Mariachi trio, fireworks and a special dinner of Roast Pork –incredible. Juan was spot-on and most helpful throughout our stay. I must also draw particular attention to the excellence of Miguel, Chef Cheba(sp) and Letty. They went out of their way day and night to make our stay the finest experience. They are Truly a remarkable team and I cannot say enough about committed, caring and how good they are at their jobs. Our sincere thanks to the owners and the incredible team at Casa Salinas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Experience!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2009

In every aspect our vacation experience at Casa Salinas exceeded our
expectations. The villa was beautiful, with amazing views. As a collector, I particularly appreciated the art collection. The staff was outstanding, attentive without being intrusive. Our meals were five-star quality. And the few times we ate out, everyone agreed, "It isn't as good as the food at the villa!" The service was exceptional, from housekeeping to laundry; all of our needs were met. We loved the experience so much we are booking another trip. It is rare to find a vacation spot that can accommodate all ages with a seeming effortless ease. It was in every way a little piece of paradise! Looking forward to another trip!
Kathleen Cummings

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best week of our lives!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

I think "enjoyed" is an understatement! We were elated, ecstatic, and in heaven! We had the best week of our lives and the staff was top notch. The homes ARE beautiful, as is the location - but the staff enabled us all too truly relax. This is what we all needed! Thank you so much for your help arranging things. Everyone can't wait to come back, and we hope to in a year or two.
Jennifer Chapman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Trip!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We would like to take this opportunity to express gratitude for the most fabulous trip at both Villas. Our experience was nothing but the best. The staff was beyond helpful and so willing to please. Juan is just the greatest manager as he makes everyone feel so welcome. The Villas are beautiful and so well maintained which is probably due to the great staff.
Thanks again,
Tommy and Michele Mitchell

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

We had a great time in PV and Casa Salinas was just awesome. The staff fixed us wonderful breakfasts, dinners, margaritas, etc. The weather could not have been better. Golf was great although quite expensive ($200/per person per round). We ended up playing 5 days. Great vacation and thanks for organizing this for us.
Sue and Pete Baker.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review