reviews for: listing #31620 - Tampa, Florida House rental

New Orleans Style Pool Home w/ Bay Access
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Bay Crest Park
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $1,300 /wk
    $3,300 - $3,900 /mth

sort by:

Christmas Holiday

Review submitted: January 10, 2014   Date of arrival: December 23, 2013

We had the pleasure of renting this property over Christmas and new years. It was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed the property for 2 weeks. We had the pleasure also of meeting Alex the property owner. He was very helpful in telling us all the interesting site to visit and events happening. It was our first trip to Florida and we found the people very polite and friendly. We would rent this property again.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Nice rental

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

My family of 7 which included myself, my wife, our 2 boys and my sons girlfriend, and my wifes parents. We gave my wifes parents the master bed which was a king, we slept in 2nd bedroom which was a queen my sons girlfriend slept in the room off from master bedroom which had a queen fold out and our 2 boys slept in the other room with the 2 beds in it.

The entire family loved the pool and screened in porch in the back. The house is very nice and I had to fight over the window as you can lay down in it and it is so comfortable that I am going to put one in my house when I add on the master bedroom.

Thank You very much for all that you do to keep this rental up.

Thank You!
The Kwapis family from Michigan

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful rental

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

We stayed here while in town for my sister's wedding. We loved the house! It was very spacious and provided enough beds for all of us. The pool was great and warm enough for 3 toddlers to use everyday. All the linens are included and a washer/dryer. That made for less packing and clean towels everyday! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Thanks, Julia!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Excellent Choice

Review submitted: February 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

We stayed as a group of 9 at this property for a friend's local wedding. The home was immaculately clean, and ready for our arrival. We couldn't think of something that we needed that had not been provided. The home was a 10 minute drive from the airport (very convenient with 9 of us arriving at different times). There were beach towels, bathroom towels, quality linens and comfortable beds with extra blankets and pillows. The pool was great, and was maintained throughout the week. We would not hesitate to rent here again and our friend who lives locally now recommends it to any who come to the area. Enjoy! :-) Also- Thank you to Eddie who ensured that we had everything we needed, made sure pool was sparkling and was happy to make recommendations. Let us know when you make it up to Ontario!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Awesome Stay!! Great Owners!!

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

This house was amazing! Alex and Julia were great and always available for anything we needed. The pool was so warm all the time it was very nice.
The area is lovely and the house is close to everything.
I hope we can return someday soon.
At times there were 10 of us and we did not feel cramped at all.
I would HIGHLY recommend this house to ANYONE!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review