reviews for: listing #31705 - Princeville, Hawaii House rental

Kaweonui Tri-Level Executive Villa - Private Jacuzzi Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $495 - $570 /nt
    $2,975 - $3,450 /wk
    $7,450 - $8,195 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful accomodations for family reunion

Review submitted: January 1, 2014   Date of arrival: July 31, 2013

Our family reunion was extra special while staying in this beautiful house. The accomodations were a bonus to the experience on Kauai.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Home in Princeville

Review submitted: August 13, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

We had a absolutely fabulous time staying here. We had a family of 14, five children and nine adults. We had ample space with the use of the guest house. The amenities were as described. We loved the hot tub, pool table, well equipped kitchen and front porch. The outdoor shower was amazing for showering after the beach. The neighborhood was friendly and clean. We loved the proximity to Hannalei Bay, tennis courts and golf. I would stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beautiful house in Princeville

Review submitted: January 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

The house is on the old side, apparently formerly owned by Graham Nash, but the view is beautiful and the breezes are magnificent. My children would wake up early and spend time in the hot tub, then we'd eat and head to the beach or the day's activity. We stayed over Christmas, and cooked large breakfasts and dinners for the extended family staying there. Everything went well.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We had an absolutely fabulous time, relaxing and exploring....

Mindi

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 20, 2007   Date of arrival: August 20, 2007

Hi Joe,

Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed the use of your beautiful home in Princeville, Hawaii and to let you know how much we appreciated your timely response to the unexpected water problem and also to the financial adjustment you made.

If you ever want a recommendation for other renters we would be happy to provide one... your place is perfect for a family or group of ten and even more if air mattresses on the floor are acceptable. It is ideally located to all activites on the north island and the pool table and ping pong table are a great addition to the fun.

We would not hesitate to return and wish you well in your rental program.

Very truly yours,
Bill

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 28, 2007   Date of arrival: July 28, 2007

... We had a great time on Kauai in the house.

Thanks Again.

Ron C.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 3, 2007   Date of arrival: January 3, 2007

... House was AWESOME...
Happy New Year -
Susan

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 21, 2006   Date of arrival: October 21, 2006

Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 29, 2006   Date of arrival: August 29, 2006

Aloha!

... We thought Hale Clark was ideal for our family of 15 people. The space and the generous accommodations were enjoyed by everyone. It was everything we expected and more!

We would recommend it to anyone.

Mahalo!
Mary and Ray... and family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 21, 2006   Date of arrival: June 21, 2006

Aloha Joe,

Kauai was amazing. It's been so long that I forgot how beautiful that part of the Island is. We had perfect weather the entire week... and my journey up to the Napali in a Zodiac Raft with all my family was quite an adventure. We'll never forget it.

I want to say thank you for letting us enjoy your home for the week we were there...

I've had several people ask me about your place... I would definitely pass on further customers to your property.

Thanks again Joe. Hope to go back there next year.

Cheers
Michael

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 7, 2006   Date of arrival: March 7, 2006

We had a wonderful time at the house in Kauai.

... it is a beautiful home. I really enjoyed the craftsmanship of the wood work. I have built custom homes for over 20 years and impressed with the quality of the wood work. We would love to rent the place again some day. We did enjoy the area and will be going back annually. If you have any questions or comments please contact me....

... Mahalo for the great time! We loved everything.

Aloha
Jack

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: November 22, 2004   Date of arrival: November 22, 2004

What an extraordinary home! We stayed for three weeks and had a great time. Well decorated, spacious, and had virtually everything we could have asked for. The pool table and spa were a bonus. Thanks for making our trip to Kauai a pleasure... I hope we can make it next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 31, 2004   Date of arrival: August 31, 2004

We stayed in this home for two weeks and enjoyed the stay. It is close to most everything on the north shore....beaches, horseback, zipline, helicopter, kayak, golf. The home is comfortable, quiet and elegant. The beach down the hill is a wonderful place to snorkle.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review