reviews for: listing #31830 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Townhome rental

Townhouse for Rent - Cozy-Inviting-Well Equipped
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $699 - $799 /wk

sort by:

The Perfect Rental

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

My children & I had the best first stay in Myrtle Beach thanks to this condo! It was extremely spacious, 2 levels, 2 bedrooms, clean, homey feeling, and in a very quiet neighborhood. My children (6yo & 4yo) LOVED everything about this condo and cannot wait to go back! I would highly recommend this rental to anyone planning to stay in Myrtle Beach. It wasn't right on the water but it was about 8minutes away and taking the back roads there was NO TRAFFIC! It was even conveniently located to major stores (in-case you forgot anything). The owner responded quickly and was very accommodating. We can't wait to come back next year!

The only thing I didn't like was there was no wifi, but its understandable.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Value in Myrtle Beach

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

We had a great stay in your comfortable Townhouse. You offer a great value only 10 minutes to the best beach area. Quiet neighborhood is nice after a busy day at the Beach and evenings at "Broadway at the Beach" Your so close to everything. Looking forward to seeing you next year !!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Great place to stay. Had everything you need and even though its not right on the beach it only took about 8 minutes to get to it. Everything was very clean and comfortable. We were also permitted to bring our dog, which was fantastic. We will definitely be staying here again when we go back to Myrtle Beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

Well Worth the trip! I would recommend this place to any of my friends. What a great value. Your place is so well taken care of! Also, thank you so much for the directions to grocery and restaurants. The pool area is awesome too, very relaxing. We loved the beaches down here too, the parking was so easy to get too and conveinent from the way you told us to go.

Thanks again and we will be ready to come again soon!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

SO Cozy!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 17, 2009

This is the best vacation I have ever had! I have never been so relaxed and care free while staying at a place. Everthing we needed was here, and the washer/dryer helped tremendously. Thank you for providing beach chairs for us also, it was so nice not to have to go buy them and not have anywhere to put them when we left town. Flying into a new place you want to travel light and we were able to do that this vacation thanks too you!

We will definetly be booking next year! Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review