reviews for: listing #31933 - Puerto Vallarta, Pacific Coast Condo rental

Magnifcent Oceanview Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Nuevo Vallarta
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $327 /nt
    $995 - $2,290 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was great!

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

Hi Linda,

Everything was great!

We really enjoyed our stay in PV.

I did mention to Arce a few minor things that required maintenance in the condo.

Other than that everything is ok.

Thanks a lot for your help.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect vacation!

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: September 12, 2013

Hi Linda

We would like thanks for allowing us to stay in the condo , everything was perfect , the condo is in perfect shape Marcos also was always very supportive for any inquiry.
We would like to comeback next year about the same time, if possible please book us tentative and if a down payment is required pls let me know

Again thanks!!'

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: August 14, 2013

Hi Linda,

The stay was awesome and we had a great time. The condo was very nice and fit our needs extremely well. Thanks for allowing us to use it!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

Hi Linda.

We want to thank you for your great apartment in Vallarta. Everything worked very well!!! Marcos was very attentive and responsive. We had a great vacation, and we thank you again.
Have a great time in Vallarta. Impeccable weather and beautiful place you have.!!!!
All the best,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: January 13, 2014

Hello Just to let you know that we are having a wonderful time in Villa magna your condo is beautiful thank you so much.
I hope we can
Best regards
Happy new year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had fun

Review submitted: January 26, 2014   Date of arrival: January 3, 2014

Hi Linda.

The stay was a good experience we were very comfortable the condo was clean when we arrived everything worked ok I mean home appliances.
Full equipment condo thank you so much for rent it to us. Mr. Marcos is so kind I hope he already told you everything was ok. I hope you rent it to me again I usually take some days in July I hope it is available mean time thank you for asking
Best regards

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a paradise!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 18, 2010

We rented this condo in early 2010 and were truly in heaven with all aspects of the unit and the property. We are a family of four with school age children and every member of our family had a wonderful time. The condo is gorgeous! It has everything you need. The view is stunning. The property is stunning. The beach is just as described...miles and miles of sand. We loved that this condo was on the 3rd floor as it was such a quick trip up and down from the pool/beach. The property manager checked on us every few days - such service! Hope to be coming back!
Tracy and Julian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time!

Review submitted: September 17, 2008   Date of arrival: August 12, 2008

Linda,
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. Steve was great and answered all of our concerns. Your condo is decorated beautifully, loved the 3 baths. Pool and beach were fantastic.We have been sharing our visit with our friends.
We look forward to visiting again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review