reviews for: listing #32029 - Orlando, Florida Townhome rental

3 bed/3bath/ townhouse/Internet/5 minutes to Disney
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $600 /wk

sort by:

Business Stay

Review submitted: December 13, 2012   Date of arrival: November 25, 2012

Three of us were coming to Orlando for two weeks of training. None of us were looking forward to being cooped in a hotel after hours trying to stay caught up. The villa was great! A fantastic place to return to, catch up (WiFi) or just relax (cable TV), get a good night sleep, and be able to start the next day fresh.

Nearly everything anyone needed was located very near the villa. Restaurants galore, shopping, Walmart, ..., you name it, we found it near by. The well maintained kitchen meant that we could easily pick up groceries on the way back. Over the weekend we were able to visit Disney on one day (just 10 minutes away) and the Gulf (just over an hour drive) on another.

THANKS so much! This would have been a much more stressful trip had we not had a clean, safe, and simply wonderful haven to return to each night.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Vacations!

Review submitted: May 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 22, 2012

We had a very pleasant vacation last Easter. Part of the success had to do with the accommodation were we stayed for 17 days. The villa was in good shape, the uploaded photos show what you can expect from it. The complex was quite and we felt secure. Kitchen is well equipped and every electric appliance worked properly. Relaxing hot shower and comfortable beds allowed us to rest and recover from the exhausting all day long park visits.

Very well located, near everything: Wall Mart about 3 minutes, as well as pharmacies, restaurants, gas station, shopping malls… just name it! Theme parks conveniently near (you will spend about 15 minutes arriving to Disney).
Helen (my contact) was very helpful and patient. I´m a meticulous person and since I was travelling with my kids from outside US, I was really inquisitive. She kept answering all my inquiries politely. The whole transaction ended perfectly and I have received my deposit on time.

Will I plan my next vacations in Orlando in this villa? You can be sure!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

February Holiday

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 23, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the villa. Very convenient and excellent value.

The property was clean and well maitained. Upon our arrival the cot we required was not in the property but one quick call ensured it was with us within a couple of hours.

Close to Disney, universal, Premium outlet mall and Walmart. Ideal for families who will be spending most of their time out and about vising parks.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

great vacation house for family

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

It is a great vacation house for a family with kids, and it is easy to access Disney World, airport, Sea World, restaurant and grocery stores. We stayed there for a week and were very happy about it. It was so nice that we could prepare our breakfast and simple dinner in the house, and we could get our laundry done during the vacation, and kids had their own bathrooms and TVs. It is a great choice for a family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Nice location

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: November 28, 2011

We have a nice time staying in this house, clean and well-maintained.
It is very well located to everything, shopping, Disney, etc..
Besides, we can cook and this is wonderful for us because you feel at home always.
This was our second consecutive year at this house.
We fully recommend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best place to stay!!!

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

This property was clean and well maintained. Better than I was specting!
Very close to attractions, supermarkets, malls and dining places!!

The owner gave super mega customer service and details.

I'm recomending this rental to a couple of friends and family members that are gonna be traveling to Orlando and I'm thinking about renting it again for future vacations in FL.

The rental was about 15 minutes away from Disney and about 20 minutes from Universal. Very close to I-4, 535 and 192 that made very easy and convinient location for our perfect vacations!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This is a very nice and well kept villa. It is close to everything shopping, restuarants etc., and just minutes away from Disney. There are plenty of supermarkets around the ares which enabled us to cook our own food with the fully stocked kitchen. The gated community is very pretty and upscale. The owners are very nice and prompt. I will highly recommend this place.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Clean and Convenient

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 2, 2011

We had a great time staying in this condo. It is very clean and well kept. It is very close to the Orlando attractions. It is nice to be able to have a place to stay other than a hotel. We were able to cook our own food and not eat out all the time. The condo is nice for families also, in that you can have a lot of room to spread out and feel at home. We really enjoyed our time here.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review