reviews for: listing #32204 - Redington Shores, Florida Condo rental

Fabulous 3 bedroom Gulf Front - Not Many of These!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Angler's Cove
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,450 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Another Great Vacation!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

This is our third year renting from you and like always we have a wonderful time. You always do such a nice job keeping the condos updated and clean. My family had another great vacation at Anglers Cove. - Melissa P.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time Again!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

We had a great time again this year. Looking forward to our next visit.
- Paula & Rusty G.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

The condo was clean, beautiful, and the price was amazing! We had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for renting us your condo!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

I just wanted to Thank you for renting us your condo and to let you know how much we enjoyed it!! We really loved the area and have even discussed the desire to live there someday.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in your condo.

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in your condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We felt like we were staying in a brand new unit!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

*1/15/11 We just returned from a week long stay at your beautiful condo. It was such a nice place to stay with our whole family and it accommodated us nicely (adults and children). The recent remodel was great - we felt like we were staying in a brand new unit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest Condo we have rented.

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We just got home today and so much enjoyed the condo. We have stayed different places in the area before, but by far this was the nicest unit we have rented. In the future if we have a need for a three bedroom again, I will certainly look to see if yours is available first.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Perfect!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2008

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Anglers Cove Unit 105. We found the location absolutely perfect...just as advertised. The interior furnishings, appointments, decoration, paint and floor condition, bedding, etc. were all in excellent condition and quite agreeable. We felt safe, and found the building's amenities and staff really nice.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to stay!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

We thank you for the stay in 106 at Anglers Cove-it is always a great place to come and we know what to expect when we get there, a plus! Thanks again for the nice, clean rental-if anyone asks, we will highly recommend you. - e

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review