reviews for: listing #32323 - Neskowin, Oregon House rental

Blue Heron Haven - Neskowin - as low as $99 per night
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Neskowin
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $99 - $275 /nt
    $693 - $1,925 /wk
    $1,500 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

Blue Heron Haven Review

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

It was such a pleasure to spend a few days at the Blue Heron Haven. The house is absolutely beautiful and it had everything that we could possibly need.
The view as excellent and the proximity to the beach and Proposal Rock made it such a pleasure to take regular walks to the beach and around the community.
We would highly recommend this place. Thanks again for everything!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

I just wanted to report that we had a wonderful time at Neskowin over the Thanksgiving weekend. We loved the house. It is definitely a place we would like to return to, and recommend to friends.
I also wanted to thank you for having the kitchen so well stocked. We have rented several other houses in the past few years, and generally they are lacking in things like knives, coffee filters, pots and pans, and the like. Your house was the exception. TP

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

Just want to let you know that my family had a blast staying at The Blue Heron Haven. It is a lovely home & the weather was perfect. Thanks for everything & we will be back! AC

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at Blue Heron Haven. The house was even better than the pictures on
VRBO showed it to be. It was so light and roomy. My parents elected to take the entire basement
and were quite happy. The windows upstairs let in so much light from so many angles that I got lots
of great photos of my family and our doggies having fun in your house. It is a great beach,
too. There is a lot of interest with the creek, Proposal Rock, and the ancient forest.
You were so professional to work with.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2008

Our stay at your house was great and we would definitely like to stay there again. MY

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2008

Once again we want you to know we had a super time. Jonathon arrived and was fed several times. The view of Proposal Rock from the deck was awesome. And your garden is beautiful. AM

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2008

Surpassed our expectations. You have a lovely home. It was perfect. Thanks for sharing. NS

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

We very much enjoyed staying and your very beautiful house. We’ll be back! LG

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

Blue Heron Haven was wonderful. We had everything we needed to create a great Thanksgiving meal and we could tell you like to cook by all the useful utensils. Thank you for sharing your home. TL

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 13, 2007

We had a wonderful time at your beautiful house. Next time we will definitely have to stay longer. TH

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue Heron Haven

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 13, 2007

Our trip to your beautiful home was fantastic! We loved every minute of our stay and have already recommended you to my aunt from Houston. I really appreciated your prompt response to any email questions I had.
The house was very clean and there were adequate supplies. We appreciated all of the cooking supplies.
Overall, our experience was wonderful. We look forward to another summer at your home and will make it an annual tradition as long as you offer the rental. Thank you for the entire experience. L & D

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review