reviews for: listing #32389 - Sunset Beach, North Carolina Condo rental

New 3BR/2BA Condo at Oyster Bay, Sunset Beach-free internet
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Oyster Bay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $450 - $900 /wk
    $1,100 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

What a great vacation!

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: May 23, 2014

This is our third time stay in this condo. This condo is a perfect - home away from home. Condo is immaculate, nice and open layout. The owner provides everything you would need. These beds are super comfy! We love the flooring, so clean! The pool is awesome - great for all ages, hot tub was amazing. The location of the condo is so great. A beautiful area for walking and there was plenty of things to do in the surrounding area. It is close to Calabash which has many places to eat seafood. Sunset Beach is one of the nicest beaches around. There is a BBQ in the community to cook on. We had an amazing time and didn't want to leave but looking forward to many return trips! We will definitely come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Vacation at Sunset Beach

Review submitted: April 20, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

We absolutely loved our time at Sunset Beach and this wonderful condo. It fit our needs perfectly and we could not have been more pleased with the condition, cleanliness, and upscale furnishings. The rooms are spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed for meals at the condo. Easy access to the condo with the elevator and lots of parking in the front of the building. The location is perfect, 5 minutes from the ocean and 5 minutes from all that Calabash has to offer! Wendy was wonderful to work with, always quick to respond to our questions. We would definitely recommend this condo to our family and friends. We will most certainly be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Best Vacation Ever!

Review submitted: February 12, 2014   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

This condo was very clean, spacious and well stocked. We have everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable. The community is so quiet and very convenient to everything. The indoor/outdoor pools were nice. There is a BBQ in the common area. Sunset Beach is amazing, quiet and relaxing. Wendy was great to work with! Thanks Wendy for allowing us staying at your lovely vacation condo. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The best vacation!

Review submitted: August 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

The community, Colony II at Oyster Bay is quite and convenient to everything you’d want for a beach vacation. Wendy’s condo is comfortable, very soothingly decorated, well supplied and clean! We could not have been happier with our choice. Myrtle Beach is a short 20 minute drive and North Myrtle Beach is only about 15 minutes. Wendy is a joy to work with and extremely helpful. We will be back next summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A wonderful vacation!!!

Review submitted: July 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

My family had a great time in Wendy's condo at Sunset Beach. The condo is all as advertised and more. Couldn't have been happier with our choice. I would recommend this property to everyone who is looking for a clean, quiet place to stay but close enough to a variety of things to do. The condo is very clean, roomy and close to everything. Beds are super comfortable. Wendy is super-helpful! We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fun for all

Review submitted: June 17, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

From the start of our interest in this rental property all the way through the end of our visit the owner was terrific to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions that we had regarding the property, as well as any ways she could ensure our stay would be enjoyable. We had 2 families including children and we all fit very well into the condo. The condo itself was extremely clean and stocked with kitchen as well as bath or laundry items. The kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool and the elevator. There was a nice balcony overlooking a courtyard with a grill. There were several restaurants as well as shops within a short drive. The beach has very nice public access and bathrooms so the short drive from the condo was very easy even with children. We would visit this property again in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Immaculate!

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Wendy is very easy to work with,and this is the cleanest home I have EVER been in. Everything works,the kitchen was much better stocked than mine at home,and the beds were divine.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wedding Week

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: May 22, 2013

The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was quite large for a beach condo and provided for all our needs. We were in Sunset Beach for a wedding and it was well-located to Sunset Beach, Calabash, and North Myrtle Beach. Quiet location with a short walk to indoor and outdoor pools. First floor location is ideal for loading and unloading luggage and supplies. At-door parking a real joy, and makes this condo handicap friendly as well. Would recommend this "vacation location" to my friends.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Winter Escape

Review submitted: May 13, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

This was our second visit to ColonyII but the first with Wendy.
We enjoyed the condo very much, especially the morning sunshine.
We used the pool, hottub and exercise area on days that we didn't golf or walk.
This a great place to spend the winter and escape the Canadian cold and snow.
We would definitely return to the area and the condo another time.
Snowbirds

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A great vacation get-away!

Review submitted: December 1, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

I would definitely recommend this condo. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and the indoor pool and hot-tub were wonderful, especially for a winter stay. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We're looking forward to our next stay here!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

thanx Wendy, condo was gr8!

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Condo was very clean and we felt right at home. Close to everything. Sunset beach has the best beach on the coast! Also Myrtle beach is close by for activities. Thanx Wendy for being very helpful and making our vacation a success! Beds are VERY comfortable!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A wonderful vacation

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

This was a wonderful place to stay! Close to everything! We were looking for a peaceful place by the beach to relax and reconnect with our children. We will definitely be back and will recommend to all our friends and family!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The best vacation!!!

Review submitted: June 2, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

We really enjoyed renting this condo for our family trip to Sunset Beach, NC. We have been coming to Sunset Beach for several years. This one at Colony II is the best we have had for our family! The location is great, close to the beach, close to restaurants, shops, golf and grocery stores but not in the middle of all the craziness of Myrtle Beach, although close enough to go there for the day if you are interested. The condo was clean and comfortable! The beds are so comfy! The owners could not have been nicer in working with us on check-in and check-out times! The condo's location is great for heading to Sunset Beach... only a couple of miles. The pools and hot tub on the property were excellent. Thanks for renting to our family and we will be back!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent vacation. Thanks Wendy!

Review submitted: May 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We had a wonderful time again this year (we rented the condo last year)! This condo is just as advertised and more. Couldn't have been happier with our choice. I strongly recommend this condo to everyone who is looking for a clean, quiet place to stay but close enough to a variety of things to do. Wendy, the owner is a joy to work with and extremely helpful to anything you need.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: April 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We really enjoyed your very soothingly decorated condo, well supplied, convenient to everything. The area is quiet and relaxing. We got away from the rat race. Wendy was so great to deal with. The beach is just a short drive away. Couldn't have been happier with our choice. I would recommend this property to everyone who is looking for a clean, quiet place to stay but close enough to a variety of things to do. Thanks Wendy!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent home away from home!

Review submitted: August 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

We had an excellent vacation at Wendy's condo. The condo is super clean, beds are super comfortable. The location is great, just a couple miles from the beach, and close enough to restaurants, shops and the grocery. But not in the middle of all the busyness of Myrtle Beach. Thanks for renting to our family and for the process being so easy!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful stay

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at our condo near Sunset Beach. The condo was clean and spacious and just as described. Vacationing with young kids was so much easier with access to full kitchen and washer/dryer. My only regret is not checking out the beautiful pool until our last night there! Wendy was easy to work with and quickly answered all my questions in advance. Be sure to stop for ice cream at the Back Porch and check out Ella's for a great seafood lunch. Oh, and don't forget the pizza at Tony's!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome Vacation Home!

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

My family and I absolutely loved this vacation home. The house was filled with all the things needed for daily living, we were able to prepare dinners within our place. Also, relax outside on our patio, since the vacation house was on the first floor and parking was directly in front of our door. We also enjoyed the amenities of the pools and hot tube. The pools were never crowded.
We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family. I had searched all over the internet for the right place, I found the right place here at Sunset Beach.
The beach is a short drive over the bridge, parking is directly in front of the beach. We loved the beach, it wasn't commercialized which my family and I enjoyed. Sunset Beach is one of the only beaches within the area that aloud us to put up of beach tent, we liked this because we had children traveling with us.
If you would like a place not to busy and just a short drive from the beach, this is a great place! Also it's stocked with everything you would need, including a washer and dryer, which was great!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful!

Review submitted: November 15, 2010   Date of arrival: October 15, 2010

Our vacation was just awesome and your property created such a delightful place for us to call "home" for ten days, thank you! It was quiet, all the amenities anyone could want, convenient to Wilmington, Myrtle Beach, and yet we could find respite on the beach at Sunset when we wanted. We found everything to be clean, all the necessities in the kitchen, and could not ask for anything more. It was perfect! Thanks for providing such a wonderful place, keeping it free of any issues, and for being so helpful. We will be recommending your home to everyone we know, and will look forward to being there again. Wendy was great to work with and made finding a wonderful place to stay a very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Best Beach Ever

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Loved this beach vacation. A beautiful and comfortable condo with nice indoor and outdoor pools. A very short drive to one of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen. Excellent dining out options and very nice grocerey shopping.
I went with my mother, teenage neices and young daughter. We all had a wonderful time. I'm all ready planning my next trip and will definetly stay in the same condo. Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Excellent vacation, Thanks so much!

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

My family has stayed at this condo 3 times over the past 2 years. Great location close to the beach and other attractions. A full kitchen makes it better than a hotel. Great beds, very comfortable, very clean and spacious. The owner is so helpful. We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great vacation, we will be back!

Review submitted: May 17, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

Great place to stay, a lot to do golf, beach, shopping and dining. Very realxing. Close to beach. One of the nicest beaches on the east coast. The owner was very helpful when I was making my arrangements. My family really enjoyed the pools. The units are very clean and beautifully decorated. The beds are super comfortable. Everyone was as described and more.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: April 19, 2010   Date of arrival: April 19, 2010

Last year I discovered Wendy's condo for our beach visit & we had a wonderful time. My 3 daughters and my parents - the lovely condo had something for everyone with the beach,pools & shops right near by. We loved it so much we rented again this year ! Wendy is a delight to do business with & we appreciate her sharing her beautiful space.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Thanks so much!

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: January 21, 2010

Thanks so much! We had a great time there and the place was beautiful and peaceful. We are making plans to return next year with our families.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: August 21, 2009   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

This is the second year we have stayed in the condo so that says everything - second year!!! It is clean - like your own home only better with easy beach access just down the road, pool outside your door and seafood everywhere! Thanks for allowing us to share your home. We WILL be back!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 15, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We were very pleased when we entered the condo. It was very clean, spacious and nicely decorated (just like the pictures. It was nice having a pool on site and the beach only a few miles away. A nice vacation spot to relax and get away from the crowded beaches.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 27, 2009

I'd never done anything like this before. My sister and I were kinda leary about things, but Wendy was wonderful!! She walked us through everything. She was there via phone of email anytime we had questions. She was very patient with me and helpful. When we arrived at the condo we couldn't believe our good fortune. The place was wonderful!! Spacious and inviting. It had everything we needed. 3-5 min we were at Sunset Beach, 15 min we were at N Myrtle Beach, 5 min at Calabash. If you didn't want the beach you had the pool indoor or outdoor. The condo was the perfect location. Wendy was very prompt in taking care of the security deposit and we appreciated that. We had a wonderful time and hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 28, 2009   Date of arrival: May 28, 2009

We spent one week here in May and absolutely loved it. The location is great, convenient to everything!!! The condo is so clean, and spacious; beds are sooo comfortable. It looks just like the pictures show and better. Would definitely recommend this condo. Thank you Wendy!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 24, 2009   Date of arrival: April 24, 2009

What a lovely surprise! The condo was so spacious, clean, and luxurious! We thoroughly enjoyed the visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 23, 2008   Date of arrival: October 23, 2008

Wendy, Thank you so much for the use of your condo. It was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Hopefully we will be back to Sunset Beach next year. Thanks again....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 10, 2008   Date of arrival: August 10, 2008

Wendy, the condo was fabulous!!! My family was very sad to leave. Not only was it clean and comfortable, but a very short drive to the beautiful beach! If you're looking for a place that has it all, you've found it here. The pools were awesome!! A wonderful, relaxing family vacation was thoroughly enjoyed by all of us! Thanks Wendy. :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 3, 2008   Date of arrival: August 3, 2008

Wendy,It was truly delightful to meet you (via telephone and email). You are so pleasant and happy to answer questions concerning our vacation. We loved the condo!! The space was tremendous and the beds were so comfortable. It was a special treat for me to see the temperpedic topping for the mattress, as that is what I sleep on at home. We have stayed both on the island and off. This stay was perfect. We look forward to visiting Sunset again. I also look forward to recommending your beautiful condo to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 28, 2008   Date of arrival: July 28, 2008

We loved the condo! It was a great location and we loved the fact that there was an indoor pool for our 1 rainy day! Beautiful, clean and convenient - we'll definitely be back!Thanks, Wendy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo and at Sunset Beach. The condo was so clean and met all our families needs. The kitchen was perfect and used daily! Thanks, Wendy, for this opportunity.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 28, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

Condo was very clean and comfortable. The location is nearly perfect, quiet but still closes enough to Sunset Beach and Myrtle Beach; I would absolutely recommend this rental

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 7, 2008

Thank you so much for renting us your condo.You were a pleasure to rent from.It was extremly clean and the kitchen was well stocked.We felt like we were at home right away.The pools were wonderful and very well taken care of.A very quiet place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 25, 2008   Date of arrival: April 25, 2008

Thanks for letting us stay at your place. Being from the north it helped to shorten our winter. We enjoyed the Parson's table in Little River, the Boundry House in Calabash and for breakfast or lunch the Purple Onion in Shallotte

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 17, 2008   Date of arrival: April 17, 2008

We just enjoyed a wonderfu weekend at your condo. The condo is beautiful and clean! The location is great, secluded but convenient for everything! Super value for a family vacation. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 20, 2008   Date of arrival: February 20, 2008

Thanks for a great winter. We enjoyed your condo, the weather, golf, and our friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 4, 2007   Date of arrival: September 4, 2007

Wendy,We had a great vacation in Sunset Beach !The condo was new, very comfortable, and equipped with all the extras. When we weren't at the beach....the kids loved the fact that the pools and hottub were right in the backyard. Very quiet area.....but if you want hustle and bustle....then drive 30 minutes south to Myrtle Beach.The beach, at Sunset Beach is a hidden gem ....and goes on for miles. Beautiful white sand and very clean.Importantly, for me, there are golf courses everywhere. From high-end signature designed golf clubs to the local pay-as-you-play golf courses. (kerry)Our stay was very relaxing, especially with all the great restaurants and eateries in the area. (Cathy )I guarantee we will be back.....(there are still about 25 golf courses I still have to play)Kerry H

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 3, 2007   Date of arrival: September 3, 2007

Thank you for allowing our family to stay in your vacation home under short notice. Our family enjoyed our stay. The vacation home was very neat, clean & comfortable. Michael and I would come back again. God bless you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 20, 2007   Date of arrival: August 20, 2007

Your have a wonderful condo! I am very particular - your place is perfect. We had a great time & hope to return in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 10, 2007   Date of arrival: August 10, 2007

Wendy, I wrote in your guest book at the condo how much we enjoyed the spacious and lovely condo, and it was so nice having an elevator with the baby. I forgot to tell you that we really enjoyed having wireless internet there in the condo.Chris and Cameron Tedder

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 10, 2007   Date of arrival: August 10, 2007

Wendy,Thanks so much for a great place at the beach. A beautiful condo with enough room for our children and grandchildren. We really enjoyed having a lot of room at the condo, comfortable beds, the hot tub, the indoor and outdoor pools, the exercise room. The kitchen was furnished with everything we needed. We took the Ferry to Fort Fisher one day, and went to Myrtle Beach. Sunset Beach is so beautiful. Calabash is so close we ate there a lot. A Dream vacation---and reasonably priced. Much less than one tiny motel room would have cost us. We'll be back!Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2007   Date of arrival: August 10, 2007

Our families loved the place! Great beds & very clean! Had a great time. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 1, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

Thanks for a great condo! This was my 4 month old son's first beach vacation and he loved it! This place was very clean which made it very easy to take care of my baby away from home. My 5 year old had plenty of room to play with her cousins. My husband and Ed loved, loved, loved the master suite, and we didn't want to go home. A million thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 21, 2007   Date of arrival: July 21, 2007

An swesome family vacation place! Plenty of room for our big family! Our favorites: Broadway at The beach & Build-A-Bear/Dino/Friend. Be sure to look for coupon books! We missed out on saving $! Favorite restaurant & best kept secret: Billy Bass Seafood in Calabash! Avoid the swing bridge at the top of the hour - lots of traffic for 15 min.! Be sure to watch for dolphins swimming in at night in the sound at the end of the road. And watch for the wild goats too! Perfect beach for small children. Thanks Wendy for a great week of memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2007   Date of arrival: July 19, 2007

Condo, very neat & clean. Very spacious. It's actually very nice to be in a location with great pool & hot tub area in addition to beach. "Mideve Times" great activity, for young boy go to Broadway at Beach for "Ridemaker" build a car. Slept like a baby - very comfy beds. Had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 14, 2007   Date of arrival: July 14, 2007

Enjoyed two weeks of beautiful beach & sunshine! Your place was a great home by the shore!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 28, 2007   Date of arrival: June 28, 2007

Hi Wendy,We really enjoyed our time at your lovely condo. Weather was great, beach was beautiful. We hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 20, 2007   Date of arrival: June 20, 2007

I am in complete agreement with all of the other comments. We chose Sunset Beach because we didn't want the traffic of Myrtle Beach, but did want the access. Our choice did not fail to deliver. The location, the condo and the amentities were all the right ingredients for a terrific and relaxing vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 20, 2007   Date of arrival: June 20, 2007

My family has vacationed at Sunset for more than 30 years. Until this weekend we owned our own home and were nervous about staying somewhere else. This unit is so nice, clean and well-appointed we didn't even notice! We just finished vacationing in Hilton Head and must tell you Sunset is a hidden treasure - one of the most beautiful beaches in the South East. Enjoy your stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 12, 2007   Date of arrival: June 12, 2007

Your place was just the right location for our mix of activities. The place, space, and amenities were perfect. What a terrific family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 1, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

this was a wonderful place to go for a relaxing vacation. The two pools were quite and very enjoyable. Ocean Island was only minutes away and you could see wild horses on the beach! Beck's seafood was outstanding for the money! you are close enough but yet far enough away from the crowds. Thank you Wendy for a great experience! Pat, Steve, Jen, Chris and Brooklyn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 28, 2007   Date of arrival: May 28, 2007

Had a great time. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 19, 2007   Date of arrival: May 19, 2007

The condo was very nice, we really enjoyed our time together with our in-laws and our first grandchild. A lot of good memories. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2007   Date of arrival: April 27, 2007

We had a great time in the house. We would love to come back next year. It was peaceful at night, and the beds were comfortable. The house was nice and neat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 12, 2007   Date of arrival: April 12, 2007

We had a great time in the house. It was real nice neat and clean!! We can't wait till next year to come and stay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2007   Date of arrival: April 6, 2007

This was a very nice condo. Very clean and well maintained. The indoor poor was terrific. I spent many hours in it. Close to Myrtle Beach but far enough away not to have the traffic. Would like to come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 30, 2007   Date of arrival: March 30, 2007

We had a great time! The condo was really clean and well decorated! Everything you need is there. We will come back. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 29, 2007   Date of arrival: March 29, 2007

My husband, son, and I enjoyed your beautifull condo and Sunset Beach tremendously. Your ad on the Internet was very helpful in making last minute plans most fruitful. Hope to do this again next year for a longer stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 18, 2007   Date of arrival: March 18, 2007

Great place to stay. Would stay again & again! Very central to everything. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 14, 2007   Date of arrival: March 14, 2007

Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your lovely vacation home. It was simply amazing with all the comfort and relaxation one could hope for. The whole experience was wonderful! We really enjoyed the pool. We would definitely recommend your condo to those looking to retreat to a wonderful place!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 19, 2007   Date of arrival: January 19, 2007

Fantastic place & great value. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 8, 2007   Date of arrival: January 8, 2007

Thanks Wendy. We really enjoyed your new place. Thanks again for the great condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review