reviews for: listing #32437 - Cancun, Yucatan Condo rental

Gorgeous Executive Golf Property Cancun Towers
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Puerto Cancun
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $250 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Luxury High Rise Condo

Review submitted: February 21, 2013   Date of arrival: January 7, 2013

This condo and surrounding area is nothing short of AMAZING!!! The views are breathtaking, the decor is beautiful, jacuzzi on the balcony was a pleasant surprise and the entire place was spotless! We could have easily lived there year round. The property amentities are nothing short of any 5 star hotel. I would absolutely come back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cancun Towers 3B

Review submitted: October 25, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

We have rented this unit long term and are very impressed with the quality of the furnishings, and the luxury appointed appliances that are in this unit 3B. The B units in Cancun Towers are much larger, and have a much nicer Terrace than the A units. The owner Mr Thompson was very accommodating, and Professional. The Mgt staff was very helpful througout our lengthy stay. This is a very safe place to rent for families in Cancun. The security is 24/7 and very professional. We would recommend this unit to executive families looking for a beautiful safe place to live. Cancun Towers has excellent amenties with 2 beautiful swimming pools, and it is situated on one of the best Golf Courses in Cancun! This unit comes with a new Golf cart to travel around the property, and Puerto Cancun. This property is usually rented as it is one of the best units in Cancun Towers. If you are lucky enough to rent this property you will luv this condo! We hope to rent again from the Thompsons in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous Luxury Condo

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2009

Our stay at this beautiful Condo on the third floor of Cancun Towers exceeded our expectations. The Owner was very prompt in answering all of our questions, and concerns before our arrival. The security of this project is better than any place we have stayed in Cancun. Our family always felt safe and secure. The unit's decorations, and furnishings are simply beautiful. The optional daily maid service was cheap, and the unit was kept spotless on a daily basis. The swimming pool, and garden areas are the best we have seen. The Jacuzzi on the terrace was an awesome surprise as we used it every evening to take in the breathtaking views from this gorgeous unit! The staff was very helpful during our stay. When the golf course is completed this will no doubt be a top golf destination in the entire carribean region. We are excited about using the unit's golf cart our next visit and playing golf on this beautiful 5 star course next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 26, 2009

This place blew us away...more than we expected! When this luxury project is fully completed it will command a high amount of rent. We were lucky to find this deal, and so happy we stayed in this unit on the third floor. The staff answered all of our questions, and gave us helpful information during our stay. The location was perfect, with a beautiful view of the golf course and bay. The swimming pool, and garden areas are the best we have seen in Cancun! We have stayed in Cancun during several vacations and can honestly say this has been the best place so far!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Property

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2009

We had a great time staying in this beautiful unit on the third floor of Cancun Towers. Cancun Towers is a brand new project located in Puerto Cancun. This project, and surronding area is beautiful to say the least. The unit has all new top of the line furniture, along with top amenities. The view from the Terrace of the bay of Mijares was unreal. We highly recommend Cancun Towers as it is one of the nicest places in Cancun. The location could not have been better. The swimming pool, and garden area is something to behold. When the golf course is completed the view will even be more beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Elegant

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 6, 2009

We stayed a week in this beautiful unit back in Jan 2009. The staff was very helpful. This unit is brand new, with luxury appointed furniture, and decorations. The view from the third floor was stunning. The jacuzzi on the terrace was very romantic, and a nice touch. The swimming pool was fantastic. We had a great time in Canun. This condo is huge, and will sleep 6 with no problems. One of the best places to stay in Cancun. When the golf course is completed it will be one of the top golf destination in all of Mexico!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Simply Beautiful

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 2, 2009

Cancun Towers is probably one of the best kept secrets in Cancun. This unit is absolutely gorgeous. The Bldg mgt goes beyond being helpful. The swimming pool, and surronding gardens are breathtaking.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review