reviews for: listing #3250 - Naples, Florida Condo rental

What a Location!-Backs 5th Ave-4 1/2 Blks to Beach-Brand New
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Old Naples
  • sleeps  3
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Beautiful Condo-Downtown Naples

Review submitted: March 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

We were so delighted to be able to spend two weeks in such a wonderful condo in an incredible area of Naples. The unit was clean,very up to date with modern facilities. Extremely comfortable and pleasing. We walked every morning down to Starbucks for our coffee and then returned and ate our breakfast poolside. Got to mingle and enjoy the people staying in the other units.

The owners have provided and furnished the condo with all the equipment you would need for the beach, which is only a few minutes walk away.

Every evening we would walk to one of many restaurants in the area and then stroll along 5th Avenue for our walk home.

We would gladly recommend this condo to all and hope to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Super Condo Close to Beach, Shops and Restaurants

Review submitted: August 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2012

You will not be disappointed in this cozy condo perfect for a couple. The owners obviously believe that their guests should not have to run to the store because there's only one square of tissue left in the box. Well appointed, well located and well stocked--what more can you ask?

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

A Gem in Old Naples

Review submitted: November 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

This is the second time we've rented this condo. It is centrally located in Old Naples within walking distance of the many restaurants & shops and just a short stroll to one of the most pristine beaches with it's famous Naples pier (great place for fishing & watching sunsets). The condo is clean, nicely appointed, with a fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. From an abundance of linens, towels, beach towels and the likes, there was nothing we wanted for. The grounds are well maintained and the pool and hottub always inviting. This condo is a definite gem!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Centrally located, beautifully appointed.

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

If you rent this condo you will not be disappointed! We desperately needed a week in the sun and we could not have been happier with this centrally located, well appointed comfortable condo. The unit is located in the heart of Old Naples close to its myriad of restuarants, cafes and shops, and just four short blocks from its sugar-sand beach. The unit was well laid out, beautifully designed, appointed and furnished (professional?). It contained everything that we needed for beach romps, including those famous Naples sunsets. The unit has seemless wifi and two very good televisions and a washer dryer. The furniture was comfortable and the location was surprisingly quiet given its location (unit comes with parking). The plunge pool and hot tub were a real treat. We spent the days golfing, running/walking, exploring (Tigertail!) and at the day's end loved strolling out our front door to one of Fifth Ave's many good restaurants followed by a leisurely post dinner "passeggiata" followed by a restful night's sleep in the comfy bed. A perfect vacation venue. We're definitley coming back!!

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review