reviews for: listing #32595 - Scottsdale, Arizona Villa rental

12 room Scottsdale Waterfront Golf Resort Condominium Suite
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  McCormick Ranch
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $99 - $990 /nt
    $990 - $5,990 /wk

sort by:

This Condominium was the perfect destination

Review submitted: November 1, 2013   Date of arrival: August 13, 2013

This Condominium was the perfect destination for a Holiday, a place full of privacy, tranquility and relaxation. There was a Waterfront as well, we visited there and surely we are going to come back soon here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The privacy and silence are all consuming.

Review submitted: October 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2013

The Resort is very tastefully renovated yet homely and relaxed especially the lake view and the golf court was amazing. The privacy and silence are all consuming... It is a very special place!Thanks Golf Resort Condominium Suite.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Golf court with the lake view was just great

Review submitted: October 30, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

We had a wonderful time and only regret not staying longer. Your staff arranged our stay, and the Golf court with the lake view was just great. Hope to come once again soon.Thanks

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanking You

Review submitted: October 15, 2013   Date of arrival: September 16, 2013

We had the best holiday at Golf Resort Condominium Suite! Your staff was so helpful from the time we booked until we left the resort! And also your pool man was brilliant with his top tips!! The meet and greet service was spot on - thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Palace

Review submitted: October 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 13, 2013

We’ve had a really relaxing & brilliant holiday at Scottsdale
Waterfront Golf Resort, it
is truly beautiful & the golf court was fantastic. We enjoyed the
golf included very much! Hope to return soon for another helping of paradise.Fantastic place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Golf Resort was awesome

Review submitted: October 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 18, 2013

we were thrilled with the villa and its location its lake view and with golf resort was awesome. We liked town, and were there most days, but especially liked being off the beaten path, so everything was convenient. Our favorite areas were of course around the villa

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The staff were very friendly

Review submitted: October 8, 2013   Date of arrival: September 3, 2013

Golf Resort Condo is perfectly placed, Extremely relaxing. the family had a lot of fun playing holiday games at the resort! The staff were very friendly. We had a lot of fun and the best part of our holiday was hanging out at Golf Resort.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Villa was super in everything

Review submitted: September 27, 2013   Date of arrival: August 19, 2013

We had a very nice stay and the villa was super in everything! We’ll be back.

Owners response: Hi,

Thank you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again.

Best Regards,
Management

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

An Amazing vacation

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

We fully enjoyed our time in Scottsdale. It was a great stay in this villa everything was very clean and well kept. The accommodations was excellent and We hope to come back in the near future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: September 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

It was our first time to Scottsdale and we loved it! This villa was everything we expected and were looking for. Well-appointed and spacious. Great waterfront location. We would definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

vacation of a lifetime!

Review submitted: September 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

What a place! It exceeded our expectations. The accommodation was excellent. This was a vacation of a lifetime! Golf was amazing we enjoyed every moment fully. I would recommend this villa to anyone

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

our vacation was fabulous

Review submitted: August 23, 2013   Date of arrival: April 24, 2013

Our family of 14 thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at this villa. The villa was so clean and neat. The games, Internet, and short distance to amazing attractions, etc. made our vacation perfect. We also loved the pool, hot tub after playing in the Golf. Overall it was a great experience. We recommend it highly.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We can't forget our stay

Review submitted: August 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 9, 2013

We stayed here in this villa and we can't forget our stay. The villa has many amenities more than what we expected and it was close to many attractions. We will recommend this villa highly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very comforting for a traveler

Review submitted: August 7, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

The villa was very clean and well presented, which is very comforting for a traveler. Had a wonderful stay here-almost like home. Hope to be back soon. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family vacation filled with so many memories

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

This has been a family vacation filled with so many memories. This place truly is paradise. Thank you so much for sharing this little piece of heaven with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We loved the location

Review submitted: July 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 18, 2013

Our stay was wonderful. Your villa is beautiful and immaculately clean. We loved the location of the villa as well. It was a fantastic anniversary trip. Thank you so much! We can’t wait to go back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceeded all our expectations

Review submitted: July 17, 2013   Date of arrival: May 30, 2013

Great time had by all here! We were there for a wedding and thought this would be the perfect setting to relax and catch up with family and friends. We had no idea how close we’d be to access the parks, it was under a 5 minute drive. So close and convenient. The villa itself offers so much room and was very nicely equipped and the community features are also outstanding. I would certainly stay here again. I would also recommend this place to anyone looking for a safe, clean, spacious home in a great resort community.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just what our family needed!!

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

It was the Perfect place for our family. We loved the set up. extremely comfortable for the whole family to have space. The villa features make this an obvious choice. Restaurants are great; pools are wonderful and location perfect.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What an AMAZING experience!

Review submitted: July 3, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

We had a great time in Arizona, thanks to the excellent amenities in our villa, which was a quiet haven after a day and night out on the town. We were pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the furnishings, appliances, layout and what a great location! Thanks for your attentiveness to our requests; we hope to be back next year!

Recommended for: sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Will be back

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: March 5, 2013

I stayed at the Scottsdale villa with my family for a week in March. We had an amazing time while there, the interior of the villa has been finished to a very high standard. The villa was very clean and tidy and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. We would definitely stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My best holiday ever

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: April 9, 2013

The villa was great, the amenities were excellent to suit any needs. Naturally, golf at the McCormick Ranch was unbelievable. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time in Arizona

Review submitted: June 3, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

We spent a week here and loved every minute. All of the facilities were excellent. Great place to stay for a golf vacation. We played twice in the McCormick Ranch Golf Resort and was more that satisfied. We highly recommend this place to groups of any size. Our staying here in Scottsdale villa was excellent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: Hi,

Thank you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again.

Best Regards,
Management

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review