reviews for: listing #32604 - Key Largo, Florida House rental

Key Largo Oceanfront Mansion with pool. New Years availabili
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Anglers
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $30,000 - $40,000 /mth

sort by:

Awesome Vacation!

Review submitted: November 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

My family just spent a week at Villa Largo and wish we could have stayed longer. The house was perfect for our family, with a open kitchen, living room, dining room floorplan which was great for us to hang out together, but also enough bedrooms for everyone to have their private space too. We spent most of our time around the pool area hanging out, playing pool volleyball, enjoying the view. It is so private, you feel like you're on a private resort. We rented the boat, which was so convenient to have right there on the dock for spontaneous boat rides or trips out to fish. Overall, Villa Largo was a great place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone reading this.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Best Birthday Celebration Ever!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

Villa Largo was the perfect setting for an over-the-top Birthday Celebration.
I hosted a 60th birthday party for my boyfriend and invited some friends for the week of celebration. Villa Largo was perfect. The five bedrooms provided everyone with their own space, but the shared space was incredible. The house is spacious and well decorated. While I had seen the photos of Villa Largo prior to the trip, it was so much more beautiful in person. The dining table on the outdoor covered deck was my favorite place for our group meals. The kitchen was stocked with all the pots, pans, dishes and serving pieces needed. The pool area and the tiki hut were the favorite day time hang outs for our guests. But the best part was the private piece of paradise that you will experience when you stay at this house. We will definitely be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Villa Largo takes pride in making sure that each and everyone of our guests has a fantastic vacation. We personally make sure that the property is spotless and has all the amenities and luxuries that each guest would want at home or a 5 star resort.
Sincerely Yours,
Your Villa Largo Owners, (Trisha and Gregg).

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

a vacation in the lap of luxury

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2010

My family and I had such a wonderful time at Villa Largo. The home is beautiful and luxurious in every way. My children enjoyed swimming in the pool and hanging out in the roof top hot tub everyday. The private dock was great to fish off of and was so nice to have when we rented a boat. The balconies on the second and third floors were so nice to relax on and take in the spectacular views. There are so many things to do within minutes of the house, we couldn't even fit everything in during the week we were there. It was the perfect place for a family vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: It is our pleasure at Villa Largo to make sure that each and every guest has a wonderful vacation and has all the luxuries and amenities of a fine 5 star resort. Hope to see you soon! Your Villa Largo Owners....

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Place for Vacation!

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

Villa Largo is a great place to stay! It is very private and beautiful. We have stayed there 4 different times and is the place we want to go back to. It is on the ocean side with nice breezes. We love the huge dock and fishing experience right out the back door. We love the huge balconies and being able to sit in the hot tub on the roof at night and watch the stars. It is very convenient as the keys are a great place for scuba divers and snorkelers with all the coral reefs. We enjoyed day trips to Key West and also to the everglades for an air boat ride.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review