reviews for: listing #32629 - Orlando, Florida Townhome rental

Be Our Guest 1 & 2/Vista Cay /2 Great Townhomes Side-By-Side
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Vista Cay Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,500 - $3,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Place

Review submitted: December 15, 2013   Date of arrival: November 13, 2013

Cleve, Irving, TX attending show at OCCC 11/13/13

The place is amazing. Steffan and I trying to work but the place is too comfortable.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great home in Orlando

Review submitted: April 26, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

We stayed in this house for a little over a week. The location is great and Vista Cay is a very nice community. Our kids loved the pool area. The house itself was spacious, clean and well equiped. We had even asked for a crib and playpen, both of which were made available to us. We certainly appreciated Bill phoning us upon arrival to make sure everything was satisfactory. Without hesitation, we would stay here again. We've even done word-of-mouth promos to friends and family. Thanks, Marc

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you Marc for your review and kind comments. I am so glad you liked the unit and it met your needs. I firmly believe in customer service so each client feels like they got a great value for their hard earned money. Vista Cay is a great resort with a great location and I hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you and your family again in the future. Have a GREAT summer and rest of the year Marc.

Best Regards,
Bill

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great home away from home

Review submitted: April 26, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

We stayed in this house for a little over a week. The location is great and Vista Cay is a very nice community. Our kids loved the pool area. The house itself was spacious, clean and well equiped. We had even asked for a crib and playpen, both of which were made available to us. We certainly appreciated Bill phoning us upon arrival to make sure everything was satisfactory. Without hesitation, we would stay here again. We've even done word-of-mouth promos to friends and family.
Thanks, Marc

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Excellent place to stay while exploring Orlando, Florida

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2012

Thank you for providing such a great place to stay while in Orlando, Florida. I personally was present to attend a conference at the Orlando Convention Center, just adjacent to the Vista Cay property area. The townhouse provided the opportunity to bring my family along and let them explore the Orlando area attractions while I attended the conference. The townhouse was clean, spacious, and included everything as listed. By staying here instead of the conference hotel, my family and I were able to enjoy better options for meals and evening activities; encouraging a "family-fun" trip. I would stay at Bill's properties again in the future as he provided all information required to for billing purposes and to access the townhouse...in addition to a wonderful property. Again, thank you very much for this location Bill, and I hope to visit again in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great Vacation destination

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Vista Cay is a great place to spend your vacation. This townhome is wonderful.Plenty of room for large groups.It is a home,not a hotel. It is closest to Sea World,you can see it from the property. Disney and Universal are a short drive. The owner is great to work with,have stayed at his property twice and hope to again this summer. There is a grocery store and resturants close by. Nothing but good things to say about our stay at Vista Cay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great...

Review submitted: April 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

Thanks ... it was a great stay. Great location and conditions.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for your review Nuno. I am glad you and your family had a great time in Orlando and at Vista Cay. I hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Regards,
Bill Maloney

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect location and amenities

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

This place was better than described. A real upscale feeling to the furnishings. Bill, the owner, was very easy to work with. Provided all the info needed for an easy arrival. Onsite management is friendly and professional. Clubhouse, pool and hot tub are close by and gorgeous. They provide towels for pool use at the check-in desk. Easy, short drive to/from Airport, Disney and Universal. Will most definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your review John and the opportunity to host you and your family. I hope to have the same opportunity in the future. Take care and have a GREAT Christmas/New Year holiday season.
Best Regards,
Bill

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Exceeded expectations!!

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 2, 2011

If you are loking for an affordable place to stay in Orlando these beautiful townhomes are exactly right for a family or small group wanting comfortable accommodations without breaking the bank.
Bill and his management team provided everything promised and more. The townhome was nicely decorated, clean and very well laid out offering privacy if needed or lots of room to hang out together.
The beds were the most comfortable we had ever slept in away from home. The pool and fitness area were meticously maintained.
Bill called us personally the day after our arrival and Millenium called several times during our stay to ensure everything was satisfactory. We had several friends visit us during our stay and they were shocked at the quality of our accommodations for the price.
Thanks to Bill for providing myself and my family with a great place to unwind after some extremely busy days. The only con to our stay at Vista Cay was that it wasn't long enough.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review and kind comments Sheila. I am very glad that the unit exceeded your expectations. I also want to thank you for your referral that led to a booking. That is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and I hope you come back in the future.

Best Regards, Bill

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect for a family vacation

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

This unit exceeded all of our expectations, and Bill, the owner, cares deeply about his guests' satisfaction. My family called me a hero for finding such a comfortable place for us to stay on our Spring Break, and even my in-laws were impressed! Bill and the Millenium management staff were extremely responsive and took care of everything, all we had to do was ask and it was done. I would wholeheartedly recommend this property.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for your kind review Jim. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I am glad you and your family had a good time. I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future. Take care and have a GREAT summer after a very cold winter here in New Jersey.

Best Regards,
Bill Maloney

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Spring Break Vacation

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: March 27, 2011

What a wonderful townhome. Such a spacious and comfortable place to stay with my family. The home was immaculate. The clubhouse and pool were a hit with my children, especially the game room! The townhome was located in a great area and was easy to get to all attractions. Hopefully we will make it back to the Orlando area and be able to stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind comment on my unit and your positive review Beth. I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future in one of my Vista Cay units. Take care and have a GREAT summer after a very cold winter.

Best Regards,
Bill Maloney

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Wonderful townhome

Review submitted: February 24, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2011

Lovely townhouse with lots of room. It was so nice to not be jammed into a hotel roomI Close to attractions. I would definitely go back.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review Leslie. I am glad you had a great time in Orlando with your family. I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you and your family again in the future. Thanks again.

Best Regards,
Bill

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review