reviews for: listing #32828 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Antiqua Cay @Vista Cay Resort Orlando
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Vista Cay Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,800 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful accomodations in a great location

Review submitted: October 18, 2009   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

My husband and I just spent 6 days in this beautiful condo with our 5 year old granddaughter and her parents. We found everything to be better than expected and the unit was immaculate. The condo was extremely spacious and well equipped. It was perfect for our stay. The location was wonderful with plenty of resturants and shopping within a few minutes drive and it was only about 15 minutes to the Disney Parks. We would definitely recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing

Owners response: What a wonderful review and thank you. We take your needs very seriously and strive hard to make your stay, whether work related or pleasure, as comfortable and accommodating as possible. We too enjoy the immediate “to your unit” procedure and innovative locking system. Thank you again for choosing Vista Cay Rentals for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again, the sooner the better!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Lovely!!!!!

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 4, 2014

Our stay was most enjoyable. We ended up renting last minute which could have made things more difficult but Lee was quick to respond and made the process very easy. The unit was beautifully decorated, very clean, quiet, good location, easy access, loved that it was on the first floor. We definitely will consider renting here again if in the area.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Vista Cay, we love to hear wonderful reviews from satisfied guests. Our 24/7 immediate response to your needs is always our goal and a clean and beautifully appointed unit we believe is a must. We are located in what is commonly referred to as the “Golden Triangle;” in the center of Sea World, Disney, and the Orlando Convention Center. It doesn’t get much better than that. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Orlando.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable

Review submitted: March 9, 2014   Date of arrival: February 27, 2014

From the beginning to the end, easy interaction. Owner responded quickly to all correspondence and calls. Condo as described. If anything, amenities were understated. Worked well for family that included a grandma. She had her own bedroom & bathroom. Parents and teen in the other two bedrooms. Plenty of space. Condo was clean and comfortable. Plenty of room. Had everything we needed. Vista Cay is convenient to Orlando attractions yet in a quiet area. Would stay again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the glowing review. We strongly believe that timely and efficient responses to all inquires and needs is what you the guest deserve as is an immaculate unit. We enjoy repeat guests and they appreciate the care and attention we give to each of our condos. Thank you for choosing Vista Cay and we look forward to your future trips to the Orlando area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Incredible Value

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2008

This was our second stay at Vista Cay and we have not been disappointed. While the pictures show this to be a lovely unit it was even MORE impressive on our arrival. This particular unit has a king sized bed in each bedroom with a memory foam topper which is incredibly comfortable. Very tastefully decorated! It is a ground unit but the patio is gated and private.
Lee was wonderful to deal with and because of the information he sent prior to our visit we were able to get a late checkout of 1pm.
I highly recommend it and we are looking forward to using it again.
THANKS!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Kendra.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest.
Lee

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Luxury!

Review submitted: July 23, 2008   Date of arrival: July 13, 2008

The property was evan larger and more beautiful than the photos. Everything including the check-in process was seamless. Those front desk personel couldn't be better!
I certainly would recommend this unit to family and friends.
I can't tell you how much I appreciated this experience compared to a lot of others I have encountered. Thoroughly enjoyed staying in this immaculate unit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Marilyn.
It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Lee

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 30, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

Lovely condo and a great location. Very spacious, clean and modern. We had a great stay and really enjoyed our vacation based at Antigua Cay.
Lee is very helpful and we would recommend to anyone.

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 22, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Thank you so much Lee for the beautiful condo we stayed at. It was very convient to the convention center. There is an awesome back road we followed around to the main road to go to the west concourse, wasn't busy or a very long drive. Everyone was very pleasent and your on site manager was awesome. The swimming pool was not crowded and there was lots to do onsite. We didn't use alot of the onsite ammenities as we had friends from the area and we went to all 5 disney parks, also a convient drive, once again using the side access road to get quickly onto the freeway. Both Cindy and I had special diet needs and having an extremely well equipped kitchen helped us to have a great stay. To that point the entire condo was well equipped, I read that you had high speed internet so lugged along the laptop computer and printer, this wasn't neccessary as you had computer and printer available. Once again thank you for the great stay. The only thing we could have asked for was better weather, we came at begining of April and had some pretty wet days, but it was still warm. We would most definatly come back and stay again. We would highly recommend this condo for anyone else.

Susan

Owners response: Thank you Cindy and Susan. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. You were great guests. Lee Stone 305-389-5120

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 3, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your great condo. It was just about the best and cleanest accomodations that we have ever had. It is located centrally to all attractions, quiet, clean, and well supported with a great club house and pool area. We will definetely return whenever we go back to Orlando.
Karin & Mike Kennedy

Owners response: Thank you Karin and Mike you were great guests.

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review