reviews for: listing #32929 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Camelot Cinnamon Beach, Palm Coast, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  7
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $400 - $2,500 /nt
    $1,995 - $9,714 /wk
    $7,719 - $27,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Saved our Vacation!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We weren't happy with our initial accomodations and we sent out requests for help to few different properties. In a very short turn around time we secured this rental, with flexibility about payment and check in time. The condo was so nice it felt like home only better. You guys saved our vacation!!

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love this Condo!!!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

This is the 2nd time that we've stayed in this particular condo and we just love it; location and condition, decor and comfort... it's all there. Glad that the property is now with Vacation Rental Pros; were impressed with the professionalism and ease of the entire transaction! Look forward to next year!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

St. Augustine condo stay!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the balcony. We really enjoyed being able to sit outside and watch the waves roll in! A couple of the days were so pleasant we opened both the sliding glass doors and the window in the kitchen so we could enjoy the breeze throughout condo. The location was perfect for us! Close to a grocery but far enough from the public beach assess points that the beach was not crowded. We have already talked about the feasibility of renting it again!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice place to get away !!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We really enjoyed the area and the clean private beach area and the convience. very nice choice sight unseen.acomodations were perfect!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

We loved the private and very close access to the beach. What a great place to spend a vacation!! The rooms were nice, clean and full of the necessary amenities needed to fully enjoy ourselves. Thanks Steve, we will be booking with you next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review