reviews for: listing #33147 - Summerside, Prince Edward Island House rental

4 1/2 STAR Ocean Front Sunbury Cove Ocean Retreat
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  St Nickolas
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (CAD) $1,200 - $2,350 /wk

sort by:

Awesome Rental Home

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

The house is approx. 15 minutes from Summerside directly on the water. Very easy to travel the island from the home. Lots of area outside to play with kids. House is beautiful inside, lots of room and very comfortable.

Thanks for a great vacation!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we would want to return to again and again

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

Our 2 young boys are really loving our stay here. We've been coming to PEI every year for a number of years and your place is the first place where we would want to return to again and again. We'd like to book again for next year for the same time frame if available.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sunbury Cove is a spectacular spot.

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 27, 2009

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in your beautiful vacation home. You were right - Sunbury Cove is a spectacular spot.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Designed to display the magnificent ocean view

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

The house is beautifully decorated and designed to display the magnificent ocean view The bottle of PEI wine was a wonderful touch on our arrival. This house is in my opinion the best ocean front luxury accomodation on the Island. We have had a wonderful time! I look forward to returning soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review