reviews for: listing #33410 - Manzanillo, Pacific Coast Villa rental

Luxury La Punta Villa, Ocean views & Sunsets from $500.
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  9
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  La Punta
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,000 /nt

sort by:

Truly an amazing place!

Review submitted: December 18, 2013   Date of arrival: November 29, 2013

Our family just came back from a wonderful week at your home!
We truly enjoyed every moment there, from the beautiful house, pools, scenery, house staff, meals, etc.......
Onorio, Paulina and Adelina are wonderful, wonderful people. They are amazing staff , from the beautiful meals Adelina made, the attention to details on every little thing from Onorio and Paulina. Always there to help with anything we needed and always done with " Big Smiles"!
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home! :)

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A dream come true!

Review submitted: December 6, 2013   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

We spent an amazing week at this magnificent property with our daughters and sons-in-law, celebrating my husband's 60th birthday. What a perfect week! The outstanding staff anticipated our every need and pampered us with excellence. Everything is as represented in the fantastic property. The owner is engaging and cares about every detail. The staff decorated the palapa and served a fantastic meal for the birthday fiesta. It was their joy to serve us and see that we were content.
An added bonus was Martita's amazing cooking, complete with a couple of cooking lessons for the "foodies" in the group. Highly recommended! Sheer perfection. The sunsets are breathtaking. This will be a treasured memory for our family. Thank you, Onorio, Paulina and Martita, you are the best.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful house!

Review submitted: July 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 12, 2012

My husband and I are repeat guests. The exquisite house and view have not changed; they are still as beautiful as ever. I believe we will never tire of the exquisite surroundings. The staff is friendly, efficient, and the meals are delicious! Golf, tennis and water activities are fantastic. I highly recommend Casa Las Brisas!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WOW!

Review submitted: May 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

Our vacation at the gorgeous Casa Las Brisas in Manzanillo was fabulous -- the view, the food, the attentive service of the excellent staff, the location and beauty of the house and furnishings -- everything was top of the line first rate. We couldn't recommend it more highly.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: thank you Kay Gareis for your review. we love our villa and love sharing it with our guests. Deborah

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Land Family

Review submitted: April 30, 2012   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Our stay at the Villa was above and beyond expectations. Everything was wonderful....the bedrooms, bathrooms, closets, dining arrangements, pools were decorated and comfortable for all. Our chef did everything we asked plus....the food was wonderful. The houseman greeted us with Margaritas and beer with chips and fresh made salsa and guacamole! The maid washed our clothes daily and cleaned the rooms daily. We also used the driver and vehicle to get us where ever we wanted to go at any time we wanted. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a wonderful relaxing vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Casa Las Brisas /Heaven on Earth

Review submitted: November 25, 2008   Date of arrival: November 7, 2008

This Villa was beautiful!!! 3 couples in are40/50s went for 8 days and we were waited on by the fantastic staff (JP Domingo, Josephina and Flor) We didn't lift a finger except to drink the freshly made margaritas by Domingo!!!!! I travel and normally eat out all the time, but staying here with Josephina making gourmet breakfasts lunch, and dinner we hardly ever left except for an afternoon or two. You will love the beautiful landscaping of the entire community and it's private beach where we got married!! The infinity pool is fantastic you can spend the whole day just floating and looking out over the ocean. The sunsets were amazing every night!!! There is nothing not to love about La Punta, Casa Las Brisas and the fantastic staff who we fell in love with. We will be back for our 1 year anniversary and many more to come if possible!!!!!!! Go for it you won't regret it!!!!!!!!! Adios Tom N Terry TNT

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review