reviews for: listing #33704 - Palm Beach, Florida House rental

Stylish Tranquility Palm Beach Island Home w/ Private Beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,500 - $5,000 /wk
    $12,000 - $20,000 /mth

sort by:

Great, Great, House!

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

We had the best time at this house! It's so well appointed - everything you'd ever need in the kitchen, the bedrooms are roomy, each with their own gorgeous bathroom, the swimming pool is huge and has so many cozy spots to relax and you can be in or out of the sun almost any time of day. It's just a short walk to the beach, and you can use the chairs on the beach(you don't have to bring your own). We hired a local massage therapist that came to the house to give us all massages, using the massage table outside. Paul, the owner, was so accommodating and responsive. It's a short drive to so many great Palm Beach resturants (if you ever want to leave the relaxing house!!)Such a great experience! I hope we can rent it again soon!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Vacation in Palm Beach

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

My family come from aboard and had a wonderful time in Palm Beach.
The house was so relaxing and beautiful. The peace and surrounding luxury was perfect.
Paul was a great help and he has done a great hospitality.
All in the house worked out perfect for our needs. We had the best vacation with our parents and the two children.
The pool was the perfect size and the ambience was gorgeous.
Just everything was gorgeous.
Thanks Paul for let us rent your beautiful home. We will come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Sublime

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 2, 2012

This house is so beautiful, peaceful, relaxing. I cannot find words enough to describe this luxurious beach vacation home. The owner, Paul, is the King of hospitality. He was very helpful and available. We did not want for anything all week. He even took the time to show us how to work all of the electronic amenities of this home. There are speakers in every room to play music from Paul's expansive iTunes collection or radio, cd's, etc... There are ice makers and fridges in all of the entertaining areas. We had Easter dinner at this house and the kitchen was loaded with everything and more than what we needed. There were even egg cups that we used to display colored eggs. We absolutely loved our stay here and hated to leave. If you want a magnificent vacation rent this house! There is a massage table in the spa area off the master bath. The master bed is hard to get out of, it is so comfortable with amazingly cozy, fluffy, soft, white sheets and down comforter. We could go on and on about the upgraded amenities in this house. Thanks Paul for a memorable Easter in 2012!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words, I am so glad you all enjoyed you're stay. Thank you hope to see you again soon!!!! Paul

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

sublime vacation house

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 2, 2012

This house is so beautiful, peaceful, relaxing. I cannot find words enough to describe this luxurious beach vacation home. The owner, Paul, is a King of hospitality. He was very helpful and available. We did not want for anything all week. He even took the time to show us how to work all of the electronic amenities of this home. There are speakers in every room to play music from Paul's expansive iTunes collection or radio, cd's, etc... There are ice makers and fridges in all of the entertaining areas. We had Easter dinner at this house and the kitchen was loaded with everything and more than what we needed. There were even egg cups that we used to display colored hard boiled eggs. We absolutely loved our stay here and hated to leave. If you want a magnificent vacation rent this house! There is a massage table in the spa area off the master bath. The master bed is hard to get out of it is so comfortable with amazingly cozy, fluffy, soft, white sheets and down comforter. We could go on and on about the upgraded amenities in this house. Thanks Paul for a memorable Easter in 2012!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review