reviews for: listing #3412 - Lake Havasu, Arizona House rental

May only $795 a week & from $119 nightly!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $113 - $159 /nt
    $695 - $795 /wk
    $1,395 - $2,395 /mth

sort by:

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: July 31, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2014

This was our first stay at this particular home. When we arrived we were impressed at how clean and well kept is was. There are two master suites with a bathroom attached and it has all the comforts of home! sparkling pool was nice at the end of a day on the lake too. We will definately stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: July 30, 2014   Date of arrival: June 23, 2014

This house was perfect - so clean, so pretty, so full of any and every thing that we needed. The pool was the same - perfect. I recomend this vacation home to anyone interested in spending some time in Havasu!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Havasu Heaven

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: April 29, 2012

The house was exactly as described to me. It was spotless. The layout was perfect for our needs with two master bedrooms and bathrooms. The living room and the kitchen area gave us the convenience of being right at home. All the instructions and suggestions left for us were clear and easy to understand. And of course the pool area was used every morning and every evening. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do. It was just the perfect getaway.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 14

 

Havasu Vacation

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We were very pleased with the property. It was just as advertised and all the amenities were there. It was clean, well maintained and decorated nicely. We met the owner and found her to be very pleasant and accomodating. The pool was great! It was in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. There were many activities, restaurants, and shopping in a relatively short distance. It felt very much like our home for the three weeks we were there!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'd be happy to give a referral & tell friends !

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2009

"We had a really great time at Lake Havasu. The pool was wonderful--such a great treat after a day on the lake. If you ever need a customer reference, we would be happy to let anyone know what a great place your 2 bedroom w/pool is. We'll be sure to tell all of our friends & family."

Helpful votes: 11 / 14

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was perfect, could'nt have been better..

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2009

"Thanks Cyndi! Your house was so perfect! It could not have been any better. We were all amazed at how clean and well kept the property was. We will definately be staying there again next year!"

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review