reviews for: listing #34613 - Scottsdale, Arizona Condo rental

Beautiful Kierland Area Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Plaza Residences
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $100 /nt
    $700 - $700 /wk
    $1,200 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Blue sky and sun

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

The condo was everything you promised and very comfortable. As always the scenery is fantastic and we soaked up as much blue sky and sun as we could to see us through the gray skies and winter at home. Hoping to return same time next year. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Golfing and touring

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Thanks for the lovely stay in your condo. We had a wonderful time golfing, touring and visiting friends. Your condo is really central to everything. Now back to the cold and snow, perhaps we'll be back in the Spring!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Conveniences of home

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2009

We had a wonderful week here in your condo. All of the conveniences of home and then some!! The location is great and the weather was perfect. We look forward to coming back in April. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great shopping

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 25, 2009

We certainly enjoyed your condo and the wonderful weather in Arizona. The location was perfect, close to great restaurants and shopping. We hope to do this again next year. Many thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfection!

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 15, 2009

My stay in one word....PERFECTION! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 29, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo. It is very nice and a great location - so close to SUPER restaurants. The decor is fabulous, you have done an awesome job.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great places around every turn

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

I had a great three months in the heat of Scottsdale. I really enjoyed the place and the location was perfect. I couldn't believe all of the great places around every turn. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great restaurants

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2009

Thanks so much for allowing us and our two Huskies to stay. The condo is beautiful and it couldn't be in a better location. We enjoyed the poolside as well as many of the great restaurants in the area.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lucy the Bulldog

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

It has been wonderful staying in your gorgeous condo. The location is great and the weather has been too - so much better than Illinois! Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location, location

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Had a great February in your condo. Did lots, saw lots and the weather was more than accomodating. Your location, the comforts of your condo and your graciousness keeps us coming back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Surprise

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was such a nice surprise to see how nice it was!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review