reviews for: listing #34648 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

PaRaDiSe Sunrise Beach Home*****FIVE STAR*****BOAT&JETSKI'S
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $599 /nt
    $1,200 - $4,000 /wk
    $3,000 - $11,000 /mth

sort by:

Better than the pictures

Review submitted: January 15, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

Everything was perfect, we showed up a little early, George went ahead and let us start our mini vaca. No upsets other than Paradise the restaurant next door isnt open in January, but George told us that in advance. Looking to book some dates at this home this summer when it warms up. Thanks!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Property/Location

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

Rented this property for a bachelor party and it exceeded expectations. Great location next to Paradise Bar and Grill and the house itself was top notch. All the people who attended were very impressed as well. We will keep this property in mind for future occasions.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great Property/Location

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

Rented this property for a bachelor party and it exceeded expectations. Great location next to Paradise Bar and Grill and the house itself was top notch. All the people who attended were very impressed as well. We will keep this property in mind for future occasions.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: May 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 7, 2010

Beautiful house with an amazing veiw. The house is set up with 3 bedrooms upstairs and the Master downstairs. Very comfortable, open floor plan. Kitchen had everything you could need to cook. (except they could use a new fry pan) The ouside sitting area was wonderful, we had many meals out there. The bar and restaurant next door was great, had bands everynight, so if you are looking for somewhere quiet this isn't the place to stay. Really enjoyed it and would stay again in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review