reviews for: listing #348 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

*** Summer Cottage *** Fabulous, Fun & Great Rates!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $500 /nt
    $1,950 - $3,000 /wk

sort by:

10 Happy Vacationers

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

This property is even more beautiful and spacious than shown in pictures. We were 6 adults and 4 children and everyone agreed after that it was the best vaca ever. We spent most of the time on the lovely beach, and in 3 of the pools on the property. We enjoyed Cowgirl Kitchen, Wild Olives, and of course Sugar Shak, all within walking distance of our house. At night we ventured out to nearby towns for dinner, but the drive was short and the traffic always light. The property managers are always available to answer questions and help with any problems. We will be returning next summer, and hopefully bring along more family members. I have already bragged about and recommended our find to friends and family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We loved Summer Cottage

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

My wife, mother in law, and four kids (all under 10) stayed here in July 2012. We really enjoyed it. The main living area and kitchen were spacious and open. Very close to the sky pool. The beach toy closet had tons of stuff that the kids enjoyed bringing down to the beach. Amy (owner) was kind and responsive to any questions I had. I would recommend staying here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Bryan,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Most Sincerely,
Amy McGibany

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

Wanted to let you know we are having a wonderful wonderful stay in your home! It's just beautiful, well appointed and so comfy. The kids love the bunk room and we've had a family movie night in the master, its so pretty! THANK YOU! We will be back!

Cheers!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 24, 2010

Wanted to let you know we are having a wonderful wonderful stay in your home! It's just beautiful, well appointed and so comfy. The kids love the bunk room and we've had a family movie night in the master, its so pretty! THANK YOU! We will be back!Cheers!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 11, 2008   Date of arrival: October 11, 2008

Amy,

Thank you for a wonderful stay! The Summer Cottage is beautiful, comfortable, and we loved being so close to everything (probably too close to the Sugar Shack!)This was just what our family needed.
Malise

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review