reviews for: listing #34902 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

*TOP of the CREST! Views! POOL!Book 2015 Prime Time Today!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Avanti by the Sea
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $2,850 /wk

sort by:

great vacation location

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

very nice condo, comfortable rooms,nice kitchen,plenty of elbow room so you are not on top of each other ( there were 9 adults during the week).the beach is a short walk, as is the start of the famous wildwood boardwalk.everything was neat & clean when we arrived , as promised.The deck was a popular spot when we were at the condo.Nice pool, new gas grill ( which I didn't expect to find)and the elevator was a good thing to have while transporting your luggage & supplies upstairs.On the negative side, we were expecting to find a few bicycles as noted in the beach closet inventory, but there was only one & it had 2 flat tires,boo. Glad that we brought our own beach chairs & umbrellas as well. MInor things, yet important to mention. The folks at Don Martin Vacation rentals are very nice,very professional, and always there for you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Even Irene couldn't ruin this vacation!!!!!

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2011

Lovely home. Well stock with everyday needs, sheets, towels etc. Comfortable home, great location and nice owner. I would recommend this rental.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Nice Views! Nice Pool! Super Clean. Pretty!

Review submitted: June 26, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

Better than advertised! This rental exceeded all of our expectations. Everything is first class, first rate. It is super clean and equipped with everything that you could possibly need. We would not hesitate to recommend this building or this agency to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in the Wildwoods. Diane Herman has helped us with our vacation plans for the 4th year in a row and we will be back for 2012!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

A week of fun in the sun and a great place to stay

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We were so pleased with the condo it was well supplied with things and it was nicely decorated very convenient to the boardwalk and the beach and very clean can't say anything negative about it. We rented two condos for our whole family and was just a wonderful place to stay. And the people very nice to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review