reviews for: listing #34972 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Two Great Myrtle Beach Resort Condos
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Myrtle Beach Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

great condo

Review submitted: August 27, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

This was a very clean condo.One of the nicest Ive stayedin here,and Ive been coming for 20+years.As its advertised it is a very limited ocean view(as in none)It is veryconvient being on the first floor if you don't mind onlyhaving a view of the campgroung wall.It is very convient to stores ,restaurants,Murrels Inlet and area attractions. We had a 9 and 14 year old with us and they loved that the resort has so many pools available.They even played tennis one day.The beds were all very comfortable even the sofa bed.I would deffinately recommend this unit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

We had a wonderful vacation ! Your condo was beautiful; the best we have stayed in at The Myrtle Beach Resort in 13 years. We will probably be visiting Myrtle Beach again next May for those same weeks. If we do, we would love to stay in 509B again. We go the first week to relax and then enjoy bike week for the next week.

Thank you for making our vacation extra special.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was perfect!

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

Everything was perfect !!!! I was even bragging about our place and gave your email address to a couple we met down there. I have been meaning to get in contact with you, but we have been playing catch up here. We look forward to renting again next year !!! Hope all is well. Take care. Sandy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

Hi Alan. Thank you for letting us rent your condo. We had such a nice time and the kids are already talking about going back. The weather was perfect and the condo was great, very comfortable and we had everything we needed. I am sure that we will be in touch. Take care. Veronica

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful condo and owners

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

Our family of 5 had a wonderful time at MB Resort. The resort offers so much to do for any age. The condo was well appointed(there was nothing we needed) and our family did not want to leave. The owners were absolutely wonderful to us and answered all our questions and even offered a ton of advice and suggestions of things to do in the area. There were even beach chairs and umbrella and sand toys for our enjoyment. We are still wishing we were there. We will definitely return to the same condo some day. It was one of the best vacations we have had as a family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review