reviews for: listing #35215 - Ocean City, New Jersey Townhome rental

Beach Front Townhouse-sleeps 10-2 decks-3 park spots
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beach Block/Boardwal
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $450 /nt
    $500 - $3,900 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Spectacular view

Review submitted: October 11, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Hi Frank, wanted to let you know we thought the place was great. The location is wonderful and the view spectacular. We really enjoyed our weekend in Ocean City.


Thank you again and we'll be in touch for future rental,
Kathy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Next Year

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

Hi Frank,

As for the house, I was totally pleased and happy with the accomodations. The driveway is a little funky to maneuver in...lol...but in no way interfered with our stay. There is a very good possibility that I may take the house again for another week next year if the price remains in the same range. I took the house myself this year but if I do it next year I may have another family with me as the accomodations would suffice.

All in all, I would give it a score of 10 as the location is great, views are awesome, house is in really good shape and clean.

Thank you for assiting me and providing a very nice beach house to give my family a really nice vacation...it was too short.

Thanks,
Joe

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing view

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Hi Frank,

I have been meaning to email and let you know that we enjoyed staying at your beach house in Ocean City last week! The weather was perfect, the house was very nice, clean and of course the view was amazing and the location was perfect. We enjoyed ourselves and I'm glad we found your listing. We have not decided on a week for next summer but if your home is available, please let us know.

Best,
Monica

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beachfront Gem

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Great place, clean, well kept, great location. Two nice decks to relax on with great breezes. Within walking distance to everything. Would highly recommend this place.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beachfront Beauty

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Great place, clean, well kept, excellent location, walking distance to everything. Nice decks. Would highly recommend this place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Easter Rental

Review submitted: February 11, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2009

Hi Frank, we rented your lovly home last Easter and I would like to rent it again this Easter if it is still available. Please let me know. Thanks, John

Helpful votes: 3 / 22

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review