reviews for: listing #3530 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

** $179/Nite SPECIAL**2 1/2 Mils From STRIP*Wi-Fi*STRIP VIEW
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Willow Trace
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $179 - $399 /nt
    $900 - $2,000 /wk
    $3,500 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

The Right Place to Relax Away From Busy Schedules

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2012

This place is family-friendly, quiet and peaceful. On the other hand, if you're looking to party, the strip is just a distance away. When you get back to retire at night, you and your family would get to feel secure and safe. It has the basic things you need, so what you see in the photo gallery is what you get.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great place

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: March 29, 2012

This place is great, well furnished, location is perfect when you don't want the buzz of the strip, but still be able to get there in a few minutes drive. We stayed 3 weeks and felt just at home in this quiet neighbourhood with all facilities just next door. I will definetely recommend this place to all my friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great Las Vegas Retreat

Review submitted: March 17, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

The house was very nice, great place to meet the entire family. Minutes from the freeway very close to grocery stores and shopping. Your able to zip to the Airport and back in no time. The Owner was very nice and very easy to deal with. Would definetly recommend.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect Place

Review submitted: March 1, 2012   Date of arrival: February 16, 2012

This wonder house was just perfect for the whole family! It is close enough to the strip and far enough from the loud noise from the strip. There is enough room for everyone, we were a total of 9 people at one time and had no problem. The house was very clean and well maintained. Right down the street there was a supermarket and other restaurants and a wonderful playground for my kids to enjoy. The owner was very friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend this place to my family and friends!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great family vacation house!

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

This house was excellent! Nice, big, clean, newer, and far enough away from the strip to have peace, but close enough to get to the fun chaos that is Vegas, quickly! We had 7 people on our vacation and we had a blast! There was plenty of room...in fact, we didn't even use 1 bedroom or the couch bed in the loft area! I especially appreciated the care that the owner obviously takes in caring for the house, because I have many allergies and am sensitive to dust and pet odors. There were none of these issues in this house! We will certainly be renting this house again when we go back to Vegas! Plus, the owner Wael (Earl as my phone calls him) is a really nice and friendly guy! You take of his house and he takes care of you! Thanks Wael!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you . You are always welcome :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome time

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

The house was great! Wael was very helpful and really patient, especially with everything being short notice, which made my experience in Vegas much more comfortable. The house was beautiful and very well kept, we had no problems and would definitely recommend the house to anyone who is trying to have a great time in Vegas.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

great deal!

Review submitted: January 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 17, 2010

This house was great, especially for the price. It is a fairly new house, which was nice. There were a ton of beds in the house, and the couches were really comfortable. We saved literally thousands renting this house for our business trip compared to renting hotel rooms for all of us, and we had three beds that weren't even used! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because there were a few things missing. There was only 1 washcloth (that i could find) the can opener didn't work, and there were no paper towels provided. But those were minor things, as it was really nice to have laundry facilities up stairs with detergent, and it was a comfortable place away from the strip.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 21 / 21

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review