reviews for: listing #35365 - Scottsdale, Arizona Condo rental

Scottsdale Kierland Open after April 19th
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kierland Commons
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,700 - $5,500 /mth

sort by:

Great rental in Scottsdale

Review submitted: March 25, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

The condo was just as described in words and pictures in the listing. Great attention has been taken in decorating, and similar attention to outfitting the unit with all the necessary and desirable features and amenities. The location was great - within walking distance to Kierland commons and another large strip mall. Certainly a good value for us for our AZ vacation!

Helpful votes: 9 / 15

 

Exceeded expectations !

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: April 28, 2012

Our first experience with VRBO couldn't have been better. We will probably never stay in a resort while in Phoenix again. This property was well decorated, clean, well equipped and a perfect location. The owner was attentive and accommodating with every little detail although it was not necessary as this home needed nothing. I am very particular with beds and bedding and this home did not disappoint, the beds were great. The pool on this property was clean and well maintained as was the rest of the property. Gym is clean and air conditioned. We would definitely stay her again!

Thanks Dino.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Exceeded our expectations

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: November 4, 2011

The condo was exactly as described. The layout is perfect for two couples as both bedrooms have private bathrooms and are of approximate equal size. The unit was professionally decorated and extremely well maintained. You could see a lot of attention to detail as even the dishes, cutlery, etc was a good quality. It was located in a really nice section of Scottsdale and although a car is required, it is walking distance to shopping. The owner was very easy to deal with. We would certainly recommend this condo. Great Value.

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

Better than discribed

Review submitted: March 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

Absolut perfect organisation by Jacky/Dino. Easy access, easy depature. Location ist just great- Kierland Commons in walking distance with superb Mastros Ocean Club, Sushi Place and Shops. Kitchen is very well equiped!
We definitley will stay here again when ever back at Scottsdale.
Thanks Dino

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great condo in great location

Review submitted: February 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay in this tastefully decorated condo. It was very well furnished, very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. It essentially has 2 master bedrooms so it was perfect for 2 couples. The TVs in 3 rooms were great for watching the Olympics! We used the fitness center and found it to be well equipped There were many nice shops and restaurants nearby - really liked Fox Sports Grill for a casual meal. It was a great location as a base for exploring the Phoenix/ Scottsdale area.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Gorgeous

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

We certainly would stay here again. The condo was beautifully decorated, immaculate and walking distance to everything! Kierland Commons is just a couple of blocks away and is full of great shopping and terrific restaurants. Everything you could want is there waiting for you! The owner is also very, very nice and great to work with. We have only great things to say about this rental and we definitely hope to stay there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Absolutely First Class

Review submitted: August 26, 2008   Date of arrival: July 8, 2008

We enjoyed a brilliant week at this condo and would recommend to anyone. A great place to stay and beautifully equipped with everything there to make your stay perfect.
Excellent facilities on the complex and great golf courses in the vicinity.
YOu could not rent a better place.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great experience

Review submitted: April 15, 2008   Date of arrival: April 8, 2008

Have stayed in condos all over the US, this was one of our best experiences. Stayed April 8-12, 2008. Beautiful property, nice location, everything as described in listing. Great care was taken to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Hope to be back in the future.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Good Condo Great Location

Review submitted: April 8, 2008   Date of arrival: March 24, 2008

We had a great stay in this condo. Clean, well appointed and situated in a great location in Kieland. Overall, we'd stay here again for sure.

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great property at great location

Review submitted: October 22, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

My Wife and I found this condo very comfortable, clean, and beautifully decorated. It was the perfect location; walking distance to the Kierland commons shopping center. We will definitely consider to stay here again when we come back to visit our kids next year.

Helpful votes: 9 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review