reviews for: listing #35475 - Branson, Missouri House rental

Stunning Home With Panoramic Views of Table Rock - 2 Decks!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Table Rock Lake
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $119 - $349 /nt
    $799 - $1,999 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 10, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

What a great place to stay for our gals' annual "get-together"!! This is a beautiful home with lots of space for a large group. The beds were extremely comfortable and the large screen TV and DVD choices were great!! The view of Table Rock Lake was pretty, too.... Close to many site-seeing opportunities and shows in Branson, Missouri. If you get a chance, you must see the Presleys Jubilee on Hwy. 76. It's AWESOME!!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Awesome vacation home with all the amenities you'll ever need!!

Review submitted: March 31, 2014   Date of arrival: March 2, 2014

From the first e-mail at 9pm only one week in advance we received great service from Mr. Schmitz. The home was beautiful and the layout was great!! It was awesome having each our own full bathrooms in our bedrooms. The views are great... We had the privilege to see them in the snow!! The location was awesome, just a short drive to restaurants and exciting things to do. And for you fisherman... The fishing was great and relaxing and that was also a short drive away! All the decks on this house shows a great view of the mountains and Table Rock Lake. The drive up to the home was fairly easy! I would definitely stay here again! As a matter of fact we look forward to our next stay but, we would like 2 weeks next time!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Home

Review submitted: January 2, 2014   Date of arrival: December 29, 2013

This spacious home has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. The great room has a wonderful fireplace, plenty of seating and a big screen TV. The well appointed kitchen has seating for 10, and 2 high chairs. It is perfect for dining in. Big Cedar is only about a mile away and has some great restaurants if you prefer to dine out. All the bedrooms have comfy king size bed, and the three bedrooms upstairs each have their own private baths, all equipped with nice linens. I wish there had been a full bath downstairs, as there is only a half bath downstairs. My 93 years old grandmother travels with us often, and cannot walk up many stairs. Overall, this is a great place to stay, and I would recomend it to others. The house is away from all the traffic and noise of Branson, but is only a short short drive to all of the excitement.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for staying at Sunset Ridge and for the review! We are adding a shower to the main level bathroom in January 2014.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

All the Comforts of Home, and More!

Review submitted: December 15, 2013   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

This spacious, four bedroom home was beautifully furnished and had a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. The Great Room had a wonderful fireplace that lit with the flick of a switch and had plenty of comfortable seating to enjoy the big screen TV, as well as providing space to sit around and talk. The well appointed kitchen had a table that seated ten, and all the equipment and spices to cook your own meals, if you should choose so. If not, Big Cedar Lodge was a very short drive away and had some great restaurants that were reasonably priced and provided a fun evening of entertainment, as well. All the bedrooms had a king size bed, and the three bedrooms upstairs each had their own private baths. This is a great place to stay that is away from all the traffic and noise of the entertainment district of Branson, but is close enough to it that you can be there in a short time to enjoy all that Branson has to offer.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great relaxing place with a good view close to the lake

Review submitted: November 12, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

Our stay at Sunset Ridge was wonderful! It is a very well appointed house. It had plenty of room for our large family. Would definately stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable, lovely home with many amenities and beautiful views

Review submitted: November 6, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2013

What an incredible property! The bedrooms were large, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The living area was perfect for evenings by the gas fireplace, playing games, or watching movies. The kitchen was excellently stocked, with many appliances that made our stay so much easier. The 10-person dining room table was perfect for family meals together! We even made use of the grill one night, despite the cold temps!

The location was perfect. Just far enough away from the city to feel secluded, but close enough to run into town and get provisions. It did take us a while to get used to those windy roads, being from Oklahoma City though.

And oh...the views! The deck/balcony was so amazing. Beautiful views of the lake. Michael was so accommodation. He answered all of our questions beforehand and gave us all the information we'd need for a successful, enjoyable stay. The one thing I will say, if you go during a time that is going to be chilly, bring an extra blanket for those upstairs bedrooms. We just couldn't get it warm up there. But it made for a good excuse to snuggle with our spouses! Highly recommend this property for your next large group vacation. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay, and are looking forward to returning soon!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great stay!!

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

The home we rented was well appointed, very comfortable, and affordable. The views, especially the night views from the double decks, were spectacular and gorgeous. If you are looking for a quiet, peaceful retreat, that is still close to Branson's night life and amenities, I would highly recommend this rental. It is fully equipped with a full kitchen, grill, lovely spacious bedrooms, very generous common space with a lovely modern interior design, and a beautiful fireplace. We found great delight in a late evening talk onthe lower deck, while a doe wandered through the backyard.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Comfy getaway

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

This lake-view home was just as described in the listing. Clean, roomy and well-equipped. It was situated in a woodsy setting. Two decks provided a beautiful view of Table Rock Lake. The private bedroom/baths were a plus. We would return in the future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Comfy getaway

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

This lake-view home was just as described in the listing. Clean, roomy and well-equipped. It was situated in a woodsy setting. Two decks provided a beautiful view of Table Rock Lake. The private bedroom/baths were a plus. We would return in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great sizzling family vacation in 2012

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Our annual family vacation began with the excitement of 5 grandchildren entering an area new to them. One said "Look at the beautful scenery!!". Another 6 year old said "Look at Steak N Shake!!". They were both equally empressed. The venue was wonderful. The home was clean, well equipped, easy to locate, comfortable, large enough for all to 'find a space', has great balconies, close to the excitement of the area yet far enough out to 'get away', priced in a reasonable range.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

4th of July Getaway!!

Review submitted: October 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 4, 2012

The house was beautiful and the view of the lake from the house was priceless. The beds were very comfortable. The one surprising thing I found in the house was highchairs for babies. We felt like we were at all the fireworks shows from the balcony of the house. Thanks for letting us stay there. We had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Perfect family vacation house for out group

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

The service as far as helping us find, pay for, and locate the house was excellent. The home itself was clean, convenient, and had all the supplies needed for family gatherings. We had all the cook wear and linens we needed for our stay. The location was great. Close enough to Branson, yet far enough away to be quiet. The only thing that would have been helpful was directions to a place to swim and fish.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a beautiful home!

Review submitted: January 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

Michael, We traveled to Branson for my Mom's 80th birthday and wanted a home large enough for Mom and her seven daughters. It was perfect! The view from the house to Table Rock Lake was awesome! The furnishings were beautiful! It had everything we needed & close to a new grocery store. It can be difficult to get a large group of grown women to agree, but all of us agree, we want to go back next year.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home!
Susan

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a Beautiful Home!

Review submitted: January 11, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

We traveled to Branson for my Mom's 80th birthday and wanted a home large enough for Mom and her seven daughters. It was perfect! The view from the house to Table Rock Lake was awesome! The furnishings were beautiful! It had everything we needed & close to a new grocery store. It can be difficult to get a large group of grown women to agree, but all of us agree, we want to go back next year.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Loved the bedrooms!

Review submitted: March 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 5, 2010

Loved the big bedrooms and king size beds! The living room was a great area to hang out. The younger especially enjoyed the big screen and movie selection. The large table was great.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Time!

Review submitted: March 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

We had a great time at your house. Everything we could have wanted was here for us.
We had eight adults and one baby and we had more than enough room.
Thanks for making our Branson vacation a memorable time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Find!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: December 18, 2009

What a find! We gathered at this wonderful home for a father/grandfather's 81st birthday. There were 8 of us who enjoyed the home and view. Getting around is much easier than the previous home we stayed at. We will definitely look this home up when we are ready to return to Table Rock.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

would highly recommend

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: December 11, 2009

What a wonderful vacation home. Everything was as pictured on the web site. Everyone commented on how comfy the beds are. The grandkids didn't want to leave. I would highly recommend this home to others for a relaxing vacation

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything we hoped for

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Your home was just perfect for our annual get together of eight longtime friends (four couples)!! It was roomy, comfortable and secluded, yet only a few minutes from the strip, the lake and the marina. The guys loved the big screen TV and the view was everything we hoped for. Everyone was impressed by the wonderful kitchen and very comfy beds. We'd highly recommend staying in this beautiful home and hope to return in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The view was great!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2009

We recently stayed at this wonderful vacation home. We were a party of six people and were very comfortable. And the attractions were great and so close. The view was great also. We would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Spacious

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2009

Our large family stayed at this house this fall. It was very spacious, well maintained and the view was great! The beds were very comfortable. The big screen tv was great for the football games that weekend. Definately would stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

I rented this for my husband's 30th birthday. We had a group of 12 people to entertain and we had a GREAT TIME. Wonderful kitchen, Big screen TV was a plus for football fans, Beds were extremely comfortable, The views from the balcony were nice as well. Overall a great experience and pictures were depicted accurately.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded all our expectations

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

The house was just great for my wife's family group gathering. We had 4 adult couples, and all enjoyed a wonerful time in Branson. The view from the house two balconies were great. We watch the Branson Show Boat moving around Table Rock lake which made magnificent photo for our trip pictures.

The walk around the hilly area inluded squirrels, rabbits and birds and a few very nice dogs added to our relaxing vacation.

The house exceeded all our expectations. Everything was just great and as indicated on the web page. We are looking forward to next year for another visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We rented this lovely home with a small group of only three guests. We had four huge comfortable beds to choose from and four baths. We sat on the deck and watched the water, cooked in the well-equipped kitchen, turned on the gas fireplace and enjoyed the "away from the strip" atmosphere. The house is lower traffic but still convenient through less traveled paths to the local attractions.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Wonderful!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

This home was absolutely wonderful! The beds were very comfortable, the big screen was great for movies and sports, and the view from both decks was great! It is close to Silver Dollar City and to the Branson strip, but is still secluded, which was very nice! We had a great time and look forward to staying again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We had such a wonderful time this past weekend. The house was great--we thoroughly enjoyed it. We had three couples and everyone had their own bathroom--Perfect!

Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wish We Could Have Stayed Longer!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

Our family group of 10 had the pleasure of staying in this lovely home. This tastefully decorated house was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the privacy of the wooded lot; the kids spotted leaf insects and stick insects outside, which we don't get to see in the city. All of the adults loved having a full bath attached to their rooms. Even with all of us taking showers after a long day at Silver Dollar City, we never ran out of hot water. The beds were extremely comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great View!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2009

We had a group of 6 couples that come down to Branson for an annual weekend at the lake. The house was gorgeous with more than ample space for all of us to relax and hang out. The decks provide a great view as well as an excellent place to enjoy the outdoors. The lake is a short walk down the hill but the house is surrounded by trees so you can have your privacy as well. We will definitely be back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved It!

Review submitted: February 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2009

My family and I had the opportunity to rent this house during our visit to the Branson area last week. What a stroke of luck to have found this place, we absolutely Loved It. The house is about 15 minutes away from the traffic and activity of Branson, it is quiet, restful and secluded. The house itself is decorated beautifully, the beds and linens are very comfortable, the kitchen was laid out well and there was room at the table for all of us to enjoy our meal together. We had a great time and look forward to returning again next year. Don't pass up the chance to stay here, you can't go wrong

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Gathering

Review submitted: August 29, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We had a wonderful time! The house was perfect for our group ranging from 3 months to 55 years old.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 28, 2009   Date of arrival: July 28, 2009

What a great place to stay while in Branson. View was wonderful and the house was magnificent. The eight of us really enjoyed the time spent at Sunset Ridge. The kitchen worked well and the dining room table was great for gathering around for games and food. The porches are great for devotional times along with the wonderful view God has created.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

Gathered for Papa's 70th birthday in Branson. What an amazing property! Beautiful, secluded, and close to numerous attractions can only begin to describe this place. Mgmt was easy to work with, responded immediately to any questions, a pleasure to do business with. The house was more than we could have hoped for!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 25, 2009   Date of arrival: June 25, 2009

Michael,

Just wanted to drop a line to say how much we enjoyed staying at Sunset Ridge with the Clarks last week. It is a beautiful home and very comfortable. It was extremely nice to come home to after very busy days and nights enjoying Branson and the lake. The AC worked great and there was plenty of space to relax. It was very clean and well furnished. Everything worked and we really enjoyed all the amenities. We hope to return very soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just average

Review submitted: May 30, 2009   Date of arrival: April 26, 2009

The house would have been wonderful except that the home needs a good cleaning and a new coffee pot. The water leaks out before it brews. Also, too far from Branson.

Owners response: Mona,
Thank you for staying at Sunset Ridge. I'm sorry to hear that the coffee maker was not working. If you would have called me I would have been glad to bring you out a new coffee maker within the hour. Sunset Ridge is a secluded home away from the hustle and bustle of the 76 strip and that is why you had a little bit of a drive. As stated on the description, the house is less than 15 minutes to the Branson 76 Strip.

Thank you,
Michael

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Review submitted: March 24, 2009   Date of arrival: March 24, 2009

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this property!!! It was very close to the heart of Branson!!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!!!! Thanks!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 23, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

We had a family weekend in Branson and this home made for a perfect weekend. Everything was as pictured and we didn't need a single thing. The views of the lake made you want to skip all the Branson attractions and just hang out at the house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 12, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

Thank you for letting us share your beautiful home. Our trip to Branson was a fun trip and staying at the house was really relaxing. We all had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 9, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

We had our first sisters, brother weekend at this cabin. Wow! It was perfect. There were 4 couples and everyone had a king size bed. You don't find that anywhere else. The view was great. And there was plenty of room in the house for everyone. We would recommend this cabin/house to everyone. We look forward to making this an annual event that this location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 25, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

We LOVED staying at this home in Branson. It was by far the most relaxing vacation we had in years. We definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a great vacation getaway!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 19, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

This beautiful home was perfect place for celebrating my parents 50th wedding anniversary. 4 couples each had a wonderful king bed and bath to themselves. It was perfect. The big screen tv was awesome for the guys to watch football. The big rock out front was perfect for a family picture too! I have already recommended this home to friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

What a find! We gathered at this wonderful home for a father/grandfather's 81st birthday. There were 8 of us who enjoyed the home and view. Getting around is much easier than the previous home we stayed at. We will definitely look this home up when we are ready to return to Table Rock.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 18, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

What a wonderful vacation home. Everything was as pictured on the web site. Everyone commented on how comfy the beds are. The grandkids didn't want to leave. I would highly recommend this home to others for a relaxing vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

6/27/08 Your home was just perfect for our annual get together of eight longtime friends (four couples)!! It was roomy, comfortable and secluded, yet only a few minutes from the strip, the lake and the marina. The guys loved the big screen TV and the view was everything we hoped for. Everyone was impressed by the wonderful kitchen and very comfy beds. We'd highly recommend staying in this beautiful home and hope to return in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 5, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

We rented this house for our family vacation. The hardwood floors were great for the grandkids. Beautiful view, enjoyed the decks. Would like to go back with some couples.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 25, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

We recently stayed at this wonderful vacation home. We were a party of six people and were very comfortable. And the attractions were great and so close. The view was great also. We would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 21, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

WE HAD SEVEN PEOPLE WHO THOROUGHLY ENJOYED STAYING AT YOUR HOME. GREAT VIEW, COMFORTABLE BEDS, BIG SCREEN TV JUST GREAT. GOOD FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE CLOSE BY AT BIG CEDAR RESTAURENT. THANKS JIM STAPLETON

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 26, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

enjoy this home very much, and the view. thanks for the use of it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 18, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

The house was just great for my wife's family group gathering. We had 4 adult couples, and all enjoyed a wonerful time in Branson. The view from the house two balconies were great. We watch the Branson Show Boat moving around Table Rock lake which made magnificent photo for our trip pictures.

The walk around the hilly area inluded squirrels, rabbits and birds and a few very nice dogs added to our relaxing vacation.

The house exceeded all our expectations. Everything was just great and as indicated on the web page. We are looking forward to next year for another visit.
Bill & Imogene Perry

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 12, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

MY DAUGHTER DESI AND HER FRIEND SHELBY WAS HAVING A BIRTHDAY PARTY SO I DECIDED TO RENT THEM A PLACE AT THE LAKE AND LUCKED INTO THIS PROPERTY. THERE WAS TWELVE ALTOGETHER AND THEY ALL HAD A GREAT TIME AND HAVE NOT STOPPED TALKING BOUT IT SINCE THEN. THEY SAID EVERYTHING THEY NEEDED WAS RIGHT THERE AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL,BIG ENOUGH FOR ALL OF THEM TO STAY COMFORTABLY AND BEING TEENAGERS THE HIGHLIGHT WAS THE 65 INCH TV. THANKS FOR MAKING 2 GIRLS BIRTHDAYS SPECIAL AND THEY ARE ALREADY SAVING MONEY SO THEY CAN GO BACK IN THE SUMMER!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 7, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

We rented this lovely home with a small group of only three guests. We had four huge comfortable beds to choose from and four baths. We sat on the deck and watched the water, cooked in the well-equipped kitchen, turned on the gas fireplace and enjoyed the "away from the strip" atmosphere. The house is lower traffic but still convenient through less traveled paths to the local attractions.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 21, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

This home was absolutely wonderful! The beds were very comfortable, the big screen was great for movies and sports, and the view from both decks was great! It is close to Silver Dollar City and to the Branson strip, but is still secluded, which was very nice! We had a great time and look forward to staying again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 21, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

We had such a wonderful time this past weekend. The house was great--we thoroughly enjoyed it. We had three couples and everyone had their own bathroom--Perfect!

Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 17, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

I rented this for my husband's 30th birthday. We had a group of 12 people to entertain and we had a GREAT TIME. Wonderful kitchen, Big screen TV was a plus for football fans, Beds were extremely comfortable, The views from the balcony were nice as well. Overall a great experience and pictures were depicted accurately.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 17, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Our large family stayed at this house over Labor Day Weekend. It was very spacious, well maintained and the view was great! The beds were very comfortable. The big screen tv was great for the football games that weekend. Definately would stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 20, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

Our family group of 10 had the pleasure of staying in this lovely home the second week in August. This tastefully decorated house was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the privacy of the wooded lot; the kids spotted leaf insects and stick insects outside, which we don't get to see in the city. All of the adults loved having a full bath attached to their rooms. Even with all of us taking showers after a long day at Silver Dollar City, we never ran out of hot water. The beds were extremely comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 7, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We had a group of 6 couples that come down to Branson for an annual weekend at the lake. The house was gorgeous with more than ample space for all of us to relax and hang out. The decks provide a great view as well as an excellent place to enjoy the outdoors. The lake is a short walk down the hill but the house is surrounded by trees so you can have your privacy as well. We will definitely be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 24, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

My family and I had the opportunity to rent this house during our visit to the Branson area last week. What a stroke of luck to have found this place, we absolutely LOVED IT. The house is about 15 minutes away from the traffic and activity of Branson, it is quiet, restful and secluded. The house itself is decorated beautifully, the beds and linens are very comfortable, the kitchen was laid out well and there was room at the table for all of us to enjoy our meal together. We had a great time and look forward to returning again next year. Don't pass up the chance to stay here, you can't go wrong.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review