reviews for: listing #35654 - Navarre Beach, Florida House rental

Reflection
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Emerald Dolphin
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $1,800 /wk
    $2,100 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

perfect!

Review submitted: June 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

We rented Reflections for our annual ladies beach trip this year and it was everything we hoped it would be. Great accommodations, very roomy, plenty of space for us to hang out together, awesome porches. Very comfortable and inviting. Owner is awesome to work with. We definitely plan to stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Couldn't ask for more

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Clean, well taken care of. Excellent views. Well furnished. Great owner communication. This place is far enough from the large condos to keep the beach from getting crowded, yet only 3 miles from town (on the mainland) for anything you might need. If you decide the beach is too rough one day, you can walk about 300 yards behind the house to the sound, which is a very calm bay on the back side of the island where the house is located. Beach access is just across the street, which is plenty close. Every room has a view of either the beach or the sound, so it's water all around. I may regret giving up this secret.I hesitate to let anyone know about this awesome place is that I don't want it to be booked when we plan to come back (which won't be long)!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Rented out for Memorial Day wkend and wedding

Review submitted: May 28, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

This was a beautiful house, and had everything and more that was described. It had a washer and dryer, dishwasher, and pretty much everything you'd expect to see in a house, even with a few extra amenities, such as towels. The owner was incredibly helpful and friendly, and allowed us to take a look inside the house before we rented it. We rented it out for our reception and as a place to stay for some of our wedding party, and it was THE perfect place, and the price was amazing. The beach is within walking distance, both ocean and soundside, but there was a small public parking access just across the street. The owner was very hands-free but was always easy to contact if we had any problems. We all LOVED this house and will most definitely be renting again, and we all highly recommend it!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Vacation Rental!!!!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

This was a very wonderful place for my family and I to stay at. The house was fully furnished and was very clean and well maintained. There was great communication between the renter and my family. We would definately recommend this rental home to friends and family. If available next year, we will definately be back. It was like a mansion when you walk in!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: I appreciate your wonderful review about the property. We try so hard to be fair and responsible owners. Thanks again..... Maggie

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review