reviews for: listing #35725 - Atlantic City, New Jersey Studio rental

Ocean View Getaway Condo on Boardwalk
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Atlantic Palace
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $160 /nt
    $850 - $1,450 /wk

sort by:

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

My friends & I rented this room out for Memorial Day Weekend. From the time we arrived, to the time we left; we felt welcomed and at home. Whether it be a weekend get-away with a special someone or just some friends looking to have a good time, this condo is perfect. The views from the room and the bathroom are breath taking, the jacuzzi is an added bonus, the room was clean and exactly as seen in the pictures. The location was also great. All around it was one of the best stays I've ever had at Atlantic City. We will definitely be returning and renting this condo again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

awesome room

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Me and 3 of my friends rented this room for MDW. we couldn't have picked a better room. The view was awesome (29th floor) and the room was very clean. The jacuzzi was amazing and a bonus to the room :). If your looking for a quick get a way this is a great room to rent out. Me and my friends will definitely be returning again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 11, 2011

Perfect. Safe, convenient clean and amazingly friendly staff. This is a
Well kept home away from home environment. Very accommodating, beautiful views, centrally located. Close to beach, on the boardwalk, Everything else walking or a quick drive., can not wait to go back, planning our trip already. This time we will stay even longer!! Owner or rental property and assistant., super friendly and sweet!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Nice Room

Review submitted: July 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

My girlfriends and I rented the room for the weekend so we could visit the casinos and the beach and have a girls weekend. The room was very clean, spacious and had terrific views. The bathroom was very large and had a jacuzzi tub. Right on the boardwalk and within walking distance to great restaurants and casinos. Owner was very nice and helpful, recommending things to do and see. Would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: July 15, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2010

We stayed here the last few days in June 2010 and had a great time,its a great location right on the boardwalk close to the baech. You can view the beach and the boardwalk from the room. Clead neat room, security locked at night, everything you could need is within walking distance. Private parking but we never had to move the car. We would stay here again and recomend it too.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review