reviews for: listing #35946 - Venice, Florida House rental

Venetian Golf & River Club- resort amenities & mins to beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Venetian Golf and River Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,000 - $4,100 /mth

sort by:

Paradise Inn -A wonderful Place to stay.

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We have been annual visitors at this wonderful home for five years and we have only positive memories of your property and its location at Venetian Golf & River Club. This Paradise Inn always felt like home from the minute we first arrived 5 years ago. The house is wonderful, the location is fabulous, 10 minutes from the beach, close to I 75 and a beautiful pool that looks out over the lake. A fantastic sunset every night, along with the outdoor kitchen. What more could someone ask for? We were impressed from the beginning how prepared you were for visitors as everything is provided from wine stoppers to bicycles.
We loved every minute we spent there. Over the years we got to appreciate the adjacent communities and all of its the amenities that were located nearby.
We feel badly leaving but excited to becoming home owners at Venetian.
Thanks again for being the best owners a tenant could expect. I would recommend your wonderful house and Venetian Golf and River Club no question about it. I would give the house a 10 out of 10 if there was a rating system for it.
Paula and Gordon
Halifax NS

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: We are sorry to lose such great guests but appreciate your comments about the house. We have always tried to ensure a 'home from home' and maintain the house as if we were living there. We have so many positive views and guests now return year after year. The problem is that they love it so much that they become home owners here! But who can blame them when it is such a beautiful community in a wonderful area.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We have loved it!

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 25, 2012

Thank you once again for a wonderful stay at your beautiful home. We have loved it! See you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you again for the use of your lovely home.

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2012

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with me once again. It is such a lovely place for us to call home. We have had an absolutely amazing and relaxing stay. We will just have to return again, hopefuly before too long.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: November 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

We are here in paradise and everything is fine. That means it is PERFECT! We enjoy every day. Thanks for all.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It is truly 'Paradise Inn'

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

Once again we enjoyed the house - it is truly 'Paradise Inn' (picture on patio wall). We are looking forward to our return trip next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review