reviews for: listing #36524 - Fripp Island, South Carolina House rental

Veranada Beach Beauty - Free Golf Cart & Amenity Cards
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,400 - $2,280 /wk

sort by:

Island Retreat

Review submitted: January 7, 2012   Date of arrival: November 3, 2011

Great vacation getaway to relax and rewind.
This house was very spacious and has all the ammenties you need.
Great Golf courses and the beaches are great.
The sun rises and sun sets were amazing.
Once you arrive you will never want to leave

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

vacation

Review submitted: September 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We were there for a week with 3 other couples plus our dog. House was clean and neat with plenty of room for everyone plus it had all the things you would need to use for the week. The men enjoyed the golf while the women lounged on the beach. Views were spectacular plus the sunsets outstanding. We enjoyed this relaxing funfilled vacation and definitely plan on returning again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Great vacation

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We loved this house. It had everything you could possibly need. Absolutely beautiful view, saw dolphins swimming up the river from the balcony! Can not wait to go back.

There is so much to do on the island. Beach was beautiful, amenities were so well kept, pools were perfect.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Island Paradise!!

Review submitted: August 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We stayed a week at this house and had one of the best vacations ever! The house is super cute and decorated in a beautiful beach theme. Our beds were very comfortable and all imaginable amenities were supplied. It could not have been nicer! This property comes highly recommended.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Island Paradise!

Review submitted: August 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We stayed a week at this house and had one of the best vacations ever! The house is super cute and decorated in a beautiful beach theme. Our beds were very comfortable and all imaginable amenities were supplied. It could not have been nicer! This property comes highly recommended.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review