reviews for: listing #36949 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Brand New Spacious 3 bedroom Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coral Springs
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $399 /nt
    $2,100 - $2,500 /wk
    $4,500 - $4,999 /mth

sort by:

Great Condo!

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

This was great condo in a perfect location. Very clean and comfortable. Great outdoor fireplace. Perfect setting after a long day of fun in the sun.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What's not to love

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

What's not to love! What a beautiful condo. Our children just love it here as do we. We will be back year after year. Thank you for letting us stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the condo

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

We loved the condo! We had a great Thanksgiving dinner here with our family. Loved the tennis courts, hot tub and exercise room!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic condo

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

Fantastic condo! It sure beat staying in a hotel. Thanks for renting it out to us. It was a nice central location for all the activities we wanted to do when we were here. Could have used a couple of more days, though.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful stay

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 30, 2011

Thank you for such a wonderful stay. Your condo was beautiful and so comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felt like home

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

We loved our stay here! Everything was fabulous and felt like we were at home! We will definately be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful condo

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us! We had a great time. We particularly loved the outdoor fireplace.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

We think this place is so amazing. The drive in garage, the high ceilings, the pool is great. You people are the very best.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had so much fun

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2011

We had so much fun at the condo. Everything was perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for letting us stay.

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 27, 2011

Thanks for letting us stay. It was so much fun! Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 20, 2011

We enjoyed our stay! The condo is awesome. We will be back. Zion and Bryce Canyon were unbelievable! I love this place. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Last minute

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

Thank you for your help in letting us stay here last minute. We loved the condo and the kids loved the pool and basketball court. We wish we were staying longer!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful time

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

What a wonderful time. We loved the condo and all the amenities. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a fun time we had

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 13, 2011

Thank you so much for renting your condo to us!!! What a fun time we had. I had my two daughters, two daughters-in-law, and four granddaughters with me. We enjoyed going to Tuachan and then to the condo! Some in the party said the highlight of the trip was the condo! We loved swimming in the pool and just overall had a fun time. We hope to be able to come and enjoy it again! Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

More than we expected

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 12, 2011

We can't tell you how much we enjoyed your place at Coral Springs. It felt like we were home. It was so nice to have everything we enjoy at home. We will be sure to tell our friends about your place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

Thank you for letting us stay at your condo. It was so beautiful and the pool was great! We will be back again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: January 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 30, 2009

Thank you so much for helping us get the condo. We had the best time. It was just wonderful.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: October 26, 2009

We had a great time. We would love to have a bigger frying pan but other than that, it was great.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful condo

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful condo. We were 6 "hot" old ladies with the weather but we had a blast. Loved the pool and the beautiful setting. We would love to come back another time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful place

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: July 13, 2009

What a beautiful place and nice people. We had a great honeymoon. We especially liked your patio! Thank you Angela. We had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice condo

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: December 8, 2009

Very nice condo. It felt like being at home. The kids loved the pool & the bunk bed. We didn't use the kitchen much but it seemed like it had everything. It would have bben nice to have an ice cream scooper. We loved that there were lots of towels because we swam a lot. We will come again during the spring. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 25, 2009

Thank you so much. The place is adorable. We loved everything! We had so much fun. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you very much!

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: September 14, 2009

Thank you very much! We enjoyed our stay at your place! Keep up the good work & more power! God Bless!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: October 8, 2009

Thanks for letting us stay. We so enjoyed the warm weather. Very nice place.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review