reviews for: listing #37035 - Prescott, Arizona House rental

Country Club Inn
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Historic District
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $140 /nt
    $800 - $950 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

A Great Choice!

Review submitted: May 18, 2013   Date of arrival: May 15, 2013

What a great house! In a charming neighborhood and close to town. The house is perfect for a short term or longer visit, with 3 full bedrooms and comfy couches with extra pillows and linens. The owner has thought of everything with the necessary amenities as well as suggestions for her favorite restaurants. My friends and had a nice getaway in Prescott and would choose to stay at this house again on our next visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautifully furnished

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The house is beautifully furnished with period funiture and is located in the Park Ave. area just west of Prescott's downtown. It's a wonderful area to walk with most streets having sidewalks and very distinctive homes. Cherie the owner is very accommodating. When we asked about folding chairs to enjoy the downtown concerts, two showed up on the patio the next day. The upper and lower levels provide two distinct areas for multiple families to stay with privacy.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Prescott House

Review submitted: July 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

My girlfriends and I were very pleased with your property. Everything was clean and neat. The kitchen had everything we needed, even coffee. Thank you so much.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Our Home Away From Home!

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

This is our second year staying at this fabulous home located in the heart of Prescott. Within walking distance to Whiskey Row and all the historic features that make Prescott such an endearing town. The owner, Cherie, goes above and beyond to make your stay inviting and comfortable-from baby gates for security to coupons for local dining- Cherie painstakingly provides all! Being a family with 4 children we cringe when trying to find accommodations when we travel but now have found a home away from home that we will continue to enjoy hopefully for years to come in Prescott!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Country Club Inn - Prescott

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

We were very pleased not only with the terrific house we stayed in, but also with the great service from the owner Cherie. She was very helpful in all aspects of the process, making sure that we knew where everything was, how to take care of anything we needed, where the good local places were to eat, etc. It was particularly nice being as close to downtown Prescott as we were. Highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review