reviews for: listing #37073 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

Canopy Walk IntraCoastal Penthouse! Bikes & Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Canopy Walk
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"A wonderful place to spend two months during the

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

winter! We hope to return in the future"

After renting for four winters at Canopy Walk...two seasons in unit #844 and two in neighboring units...I can honestly state that this luxury condo far out-shined the others. Both years we were greeted with lovely gift baskets filled with a variety of edible goodies and the bathrooms were nicely appointed with useful toiletries. We found the unit immaculately clean and very tastefully decorated. The kitchen was organized and well equipped for cooking. There are three Tv's, an up to date video player and two bicycles available for exploring the miles of biking trails. Being on the top floor, this unit has
perhaps the best inter coastal view of the entire complex. If you are lucky
enough to book a vacation, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Chris.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest condo one could hope to rent!

Review submitted: December 7, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

My husband and I spent the month of November, 2011 in this condo. It is immaculately kept, beautifully furnished, and we felt like it was a second home. Christine has paid attention to every detail in both furnishing the condo as well as leaving information for the renter regarding restaurants, shopping, boating and golfing info, etc. We had lovely weather the entire month and hated to leave. Enjoyed sitting on the lanai watching many sail and power boats pass through the Intercoastal Waterway from as far away as Toronto, Canada traveling south for the winter. We estimate we saw 600 to 700 boats during our stay from super yachts to smaller sailboats. Christine was excellent to deal with, very communicative both before and during our stay. Any questions were answered in a matter of hours. We look forward to renting here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice 4th of July

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Spent the 4th of July at this beautiful condo and loved every minute. Great nearby fireworks. The amenities and a nice added bonus of gift basket. Owners really thought of everything. Loved the privacy and waterfront view.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved your place!

Review submitted: November 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We loved your place! The beach decor was fabulous! It was so well stocked. We had everything we needed from beach gear to cooking utensils. You made our vacation a dream! Hope to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pictures don't do it justice

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2010

Wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at your beautiful Condo. After being there I would have to say that the pictures, as nice as they are, don't quite do it justice. I was not expecting so much space, especially the Master Bedroom and Bath.
From the moment we opened the door we were impressed with size, decor, cleanliness and then we open the blinds and were in awe of the view. My daughter and grandson did not arrive until Wednesday and her reaction was the same, as she put it; while it is beautifully decorated it still said come in, get comfortable and enjoy.
We have stayed in quite a condos, but I have never stayed in one that provided so much in the way of basic necessities like paper towels, laundry products, soap, tissues, food wraps, etc., it was appreciated. My daughter still talks about the basket of soaps and lotions, how thoughtful of you.
One other thing that I forgot to mention was how much we enjoyed the location, while it was so close to all the main roads, once we entered the gate it was like another world........so serene. Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Brilliant"

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: May 4, 2010

We had a brillant time and this condo was great. The photos are exactly as it was. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Very accessable to anywhere in Palm Coast and the beach is only 5 minutes away. We loved it and if we ever get a chance to return we will rent this condo for sure. Thanks Chris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Comfortable

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. We were five ~ parents and three 20ish daughters. There was enough space that we all had some privacy. The furnishings were comfortable ~ just right. We would definitely go back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review