reviews for: listing #37104 - Scottsdale, Arizona House rental

Immaculate Modern Home in Kierland - Families Welcome!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kierland Commons
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $325 - $575 /nt
    $1,750 - $3,000 /wk
    $5,250 - $10,000 /mth

sort by:

Luxury at it's best!

Review submitted: August 28, 2008   Date of arrival: August 20, 2008

For anyone that is deciding between a hotel vs a home....this is for you! This home is exceptionally clean, quiet, well decorated, has plenty of space and all the ammenities you could possibly need. The backyard is very private and has a beautiful pool that is also extremely clean. It's easy to get to the golf courses, restaurants, movie theatres & shopping. The owners are a delight and very accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay at this property again. It's everything it promised to be and more!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Hospitality

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 17, 2013

My family and I were absolutely delighted with your property. From the initial correspondence, to our arrival and you met us at the house it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you. The home definitely is much more beautiful in person than what the pictures show. There were 5 adults and 2 children that came and we had a ton of room. We loved that the kitchen was fully stocked. We enjoyed cooking in the beautiful kitchen for our duration of our stay. We only ate out once. The rooms were very spacious and provided enough room for all of us. We were pleased that you had a highchair, bikes, etc on hand and we used them every day. We all LOVED the beautiful patio and pool!!! We woke up in the mornings and that was the first place we headed. There were lots of pool toys that were available and we used quite often. The area was so quiet and peaceful and Safeway and a bunch of restaurants were a short drive away. We loved our first visit to Scottsdale and we definitely will be returning soon. We will definitely stay at your property again and will recommend to family and friends too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

If you a looking for a vacation home in North Scottsdale, you MUST rent from Jamie & CJ. They were the most fabulous hosts; Jamie provided new down pillows when I asked, and CJ himself came over to be certain the air conditioning was working properly.

I wanted to rent for a family vacation. The home is beautiful, immaculate and large enough to accommodate 8 adults. Grocery stores and a great informal restaurant (Humble Pie) were very close. Since it was July, we lived in the gorgeous pool and there were enough chairs and floats to keep everyone happy. The kitchen was spacious, well stocked, and we made good use of the grill. We had activities planned, but enjoyed the house so much that we only did a few of the items on our list.

Thank you Jamie & CJ for providing the perfect location for a much needed and relaxing vacation!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AMAZING!!!!

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: February 16, 2012

What a fantastic house in the greatest part of Scottsdale. The service from Jamie and CJ is the best. Our coffee pot failed and within an hour or two we had a brand new one. We are hooked for life.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Golf getaway

Review submitted: December 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

This property is in immaculate condition and is in a perfect location. The photos are accurate but the home must be seen to be appreciated. Jamie was very professional and a pleasure to deal with throughout the rental process and I would recommend this home to anyone. Our group will definately return!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Family Vacation ( Vancouver B.C.)

Review submitted: June 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 18, 2011

We enjoyed our stay and had a great family holiday at this beautifully decorated & spotless home. It was more spacious and open than the photos show. The kitchen was well stocked with the basics and a joy to prepare the great meals. The plus was the location,quietness,beautiful pool and backyard and super quiet A/C. The big plus was the expanded cable to watch the Stanley Cup Playoffs. C.J. and Jamie were very attentive to our needs and very helpful in making our trip a success.
We would highly recommend this property, and hope to come back soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome!

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

We've been renting homes in the Scottsdale area for 5 years now, without much success, but we finally found the perfect place.

Jamie and CJ are all about customer service, which is SUCH a breath of fresh air. They were very personable and attentive to our needs.

I highly recommend this place. We will definitely be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Janny

Review submitted: May 5, 2011   Date of arrival: April 25, 2011

As others have mentioned the photos do not begin to do justice to this lovely home. Celebrated my husband's 50th with friends and it exceeded all of our expectations. Jamie has seen to your every wish before you even realize what it was!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing convenience!

Review submitted: January 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2010

We were pleasantly surprised by the sense of grandeur and openness as we entered this very well maintained home. While located within a suburban neighborhood, the home's high ceilings and large windows opening onto the backyard pool area made us feel as though we were entering a resort hideaway. Neighboring rooflines and vegetation create a sense of privacy and we felt very comfortable using the pool and backyard as natural extensions of the home. A convenient 10 minute walk along the golf course leads to a shopping area with Safeway, dry cleaning, coffee etc. CJ and Jamie set the home up with nearly every convenience and we found the kitchen stocked with basics enabling us to prepare meals and entertain as though at home. We highly recommend this property!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Arizona Vacation

Review submitted: September 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 31, 2010

I have rented many vacation homes over the years in both Florida and Arizona. Without any doubt this property has been the best - both in terms of the home itself and also the service received from the owners.

It is a very special home and the owners have put so much thought into making the transition from own home to vacation home as seamless as possible. Every domestic need has been catered for to the highest of standards.

This is a beautiful home in a quiet, but central area with everything a family needs for a wonderful vacation and is supported with first class service from the owners.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Kierland Luxury Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 26, 2010

This is the second time we've stayed at this beautiful vacation home. The house is in great shape, and is very spacious. Pool is great, technology is great (new LCD tvs, Internet, Outdoor Speakers,etc.) Had a great time, and will definitely come back for a third time if we are out in the area again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Homebase for a GOLF Vacation

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: June 3, 2010

The description of the property says it all … what a wonderful home and great location which is managed/owned by individuals who have an incredible attention to detail. The rental process is very simple and the communication with the owners (Jamie and CJ) is timely and prompt. This is our second year renting properties from Jamie & CJ and I can not imagine having a better experience than we have enjoyed the past two years.

The home is very central the golf courses we have played; including: We-Ko-Pa Golf Club, Grayhawk, Troon North, TPC Scottsdale, Wildfire, and Talking Stick (less than a 10 minute drive to TPC Scottsdale and around a 20 minute drive to We-Ko-Pa). This is a great home and location for anyone desiring first class accommodations and a very peaceful setting.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house for a Great Reunion

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 19, 2010

This is a great house. All of the pictures are what it looks like and it is fabulous. We were able to celebrate our 50th birthdays and have a reunion of sorority sisters at the same time. There were 9 of us. The house was perfect.

It is the best stocked kitchen of any house we have ever rented. The pool is great and since it was 100 degrees out there - the mist'rs were the best.
The location is great. We walked everywhere. We could walk to the grocery store, Starbucks, Dinner at some great restaurants and shopping. You cannot beat it.

We will be renting from these owners again. They were terrific.
Thank you for making our reunion so great.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Getaway

Review submitted: May 22, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

We recently rented this house for a week long stay with another family. From the minute we walked in we felt welcomed and comfortable. The owners have thought of everything a family could need to enjoy their stay. They are extremely accomodating and helpful! The pictures of the home does not do it justice. The home is in a quiet, centrally located neighborhood close to all the amenities one would need. The back yard was beautiful and our small children loved playing in the pool and yard. We've come home and already recommended the get away to friends and family!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great experience, several nice touches.

Review submitted: December 3, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

We spent Thanksgiving 2009 in this house, and had a great time. The property met all our expectations and then some, so we highly recommend it. The owners clearly take a lot of pride in providing the best possible experience for their guests. Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 3, 2009   Date of arrival: December 3, 2009

We spent Thanksgiving 2009 in this house, and had a great time. The property met all our expectations and then some, so we highly recommend it. The owners clearly take a lot of pride in providing the best possible experience for their guests. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 27, 2009   Date of arrival: August 27, 2009

Jamie & CJ - we had a wonderful time in your home this summer. It was so relaxing to stay in a home rather than a hotel. It was a great location and your home had everything we could ever want...and more. Thank you so much!
Moss Family, Kansas City

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

amazing home and service

Review submitted: August 18, 2009   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

With the Internet being what is it, being surprised by what you see when you get to a home is very hard to do. We were Delighted with how much better this house was in person compared to the photos. The photos just don't do the house justice. It was a great house, very well appointed and the owners are so attentive to your every need. They really make you feel like they want you to have a good time. We stayed for the week during august and it was a family vacation we will never forget. There are tennis courts across the street from the house which are in great condition and the shopping and golf are all within a mile of the house. For our family this was a great rental and we would recommend the area and the home to others.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Dream (!) Home Away From Home

Review submitted: June 19, 2009   Date of arrival: May 30, 2009

We recently celebrated our father's 70th Birthday in Arizona and we could not have stayed in a more comfortable and perfect home than this! Jamie was so helpful and accommodating and was such a pleasure to deal with. The children and adults alike enjoyed the pool everyday and took advantage of the peaceful and beautifully landscaped backyard, whether it was to lounge in the sun or savour a family dinner as the sun was setting. We were so comfortable, we didn't even want to leave the house! It is great for young children, especially being a bungalow style, all the rooms are on one floor. This is the perfect place to stay in Scottsdale, while making day trips to Grand Canyon and Sedona. There are world-class golf courses and fabulous shopping to be had - many within a 20 mile radius. This was our dream home away from home and we hope to visit again very soon! Thank you again, Jamie!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 17, 2009   Date of arrival: June 17, 2009

We recently celebrated our father's 70th Birthday in Arizona and we could not have stayed in a more comfortable and perfect home than this! Jamie was so helpful and accommodating and was such a pleasure to deal with. The children and adults alike enjoyed the pool everyday and took advantage of the peaceful and beautifully landscaped backyard, whether it was to lounge in the sun or savour a family dinner as the sun was setting. The house is great for young children, especially being a bungalow style, all the rooms are on one floor. This is the perfect place to stay in Scottsdale, while making day trips to Grand Canyon and Sedona. There are world-class golf courses and fabulous shopping to be had - many within a 20 mile radius. This was our dream home away from home and we hope to visit again very soon! Thank you again, Jamie!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect for Grandpa's 70th Birthday

Review submitted: May 3, 2009   Date of arrival: March 16, 2009

The entire family gathered for a week in Scottsdale to celebrate grandpa's 70th birthday and this rental was absolutely perfect! There were plenty of beds for all to sleep comfortably from newlywed daughter and husband to three grandchildren aged 3 - 8, cousin Jay and uncle J.T., and of course grandpa and grandma. We especially loved the large, well equipped kitchen where we all pitched in to prepare meals, including lovely dinners on the patio where we all sat around the big table, poolside, with tiki lights sparkling like the stars overhead. The pool was a delight for all and the children enjoyed the nonstop swimming and endless jumping in to squeels of "look at me" grandpa. We will definately return again, again, again...
Grandpa Larry and family, March 2009.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation!

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: January 30, 2009

We had an excellent week in this home. The layout is so great, it never felt like there were 8 adults in the space. Close to everything, all the details taken care of in the kitchen. What a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceptional Home for a Memorable Weekend

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 6, 2009

What else can I say except...the home was beyond our expectations. The home was so beautiful, modern, spacious, and the customer service was excellent. We had 6 girls staying in the home for my Bachellorette weekend in Arizona, and we had the best time! The home was perfect for us; we had a sit down dinner one night at the large table in the home, sat out by the beautiful pool, and the home was so close for us to have a night on the town Saturday night. The weekend was so successful, we decided to make the girls weekend an annual event, with the home in AZ as our lodging. Thanks for the wonderful memories:)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 8, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

We (my wife and I), four adult children (by blood and marriage) and four grandchildren found the house perfect for our vacation needs. It was spacious, well decorated, and contained all that was needed. The outside area was well used for swimming, barbecuing, and running around area for the young ones. The convenient location made sightseeing at the many interesting sites in the area convenient.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

An exceptional home

Review submitted: January 5, 2009   Date of arrival: December 20, 2008

Our visit to Scottsdale was an incredibly relaxing visit and this was mainly because of this wonderful home we stayed in. Our trip included the Christmas holidays and we were so thankful for the Christmas decorations all over the house! We have small children and the house was very accommodating to their needs (a baby swing, children's cups and plates, even baby locks on the outside doors). We also really appreciated how quickly our needs were attended to by the owners. The coffee pot was broken (which can make or break a holiday!) but was quickly replaced without a moment's hesitation.
Again, thanks for such a wonderful stay in your home. This was the difference between a nice holiday and a luxurious holiday.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 27, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

We stayed here at the end of Sept/08 for a week. I have to say it was one of the best vacations I ever had. Our whole family stayed very comfortably in this amazing home. The pictures do not do it justice. The pool and backyard was so much fun, and this house just felt like home. Can't wait to come back!! Highly recommended, except when we have it booked :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 7, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

We had a great time at your home during the Month of October. The home was beautifully decorated, the location great, and of course the weather couldn't be better! We really appreciated the well appointed kitchen...great for when wanting to stay home to eat. The patio and pool were very private...and the bedrooms a generous size. A great time was had by all and we will definately be back!
Ron F. Family & Friends

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

More than expected!

Review submitted: September 30, 2008   Date of arrival: September 5, 2008

Wow!! What a place. For anybody who's looking to surround themselves with luxury, this is the place to do it. Very clean, spacious, up to date technology and a great location. Thanks!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 9, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

July 24 - 31, 2008

C.J. and Jamie,

We had a fabulous time at your home over the past week. We spent almost everyday using the pool and the covered patio was fantastic! It was nice to sit in the shade and read a book when we needed a break, and still be able to watch our son play and splash about.

You've done a great job in furnishing and providing everything a family could need in a home away from home. Our son wanted to let you know that he really enjoyed playing X-Box too.

You have a beautiful home! We will definitely recommend it to anyone we know coming to the Scottsdale area.

Thanks again for everything!

The McMahon's
Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Simply Perfect

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: June 27, 2008

A+!

I cannot stress how nice this house is. The pictures just did not do justice. It is a very well-decorated house. The owners gave it their own TLC when selecting the decor. When you walk in, you enter into a large living & dining room followed by large family room and an impressive kitchen. The bedrooms are more than adequate and the bathrooms are huge. There is even a walk in closet equipped with built in closet drawers and slots for shoes.

The pool was awesome. It wasn't too big or too small. It was the perfect size and they even had pool equipment for us to use such as kickboards, and floaties. The patio area was very large and there were plenty of chairs to use. I loved that the house had a mister system as well since it was over 110 degrees!

Jamie & CJ were so nice to us before, during and after our stay. They were accommodating of any special requests we had.

I cannot think of anything that this house lacked. It was in a perfect location. 1 minute driving time away from the supermarket and a couple mins away from Kierland Commons upscale shopping center.

I am very impressed and will definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

A+!

I cannot stress how nice this house is. The pictures just did not do justice. It is a very well-decorated house. The owners gave it their own TLC when selecting the decor. When you walk in, you enter into a large living & dining room followed by large family room and an impressive kitchen. The bedrooms are more than adequate and the bathrooms are huge. There is even a walk in closet equipped with built in closet drawers and slots for shoes.

The pool was awesome. It wasn't too big or too small. It was the perfect size and they even had pool equipment for us to use such as kickboards, and floaties. The patio area was very large and there were plenty of chairs to use. I loved that the house had a mister system as well since it was over 110 degrees!

Jamie & CJ were so nice to us before, during and after our stay. They were accommodating of any special requests we had.

I cannot think of anything that this house lacked. It was in a perfect location. 1 minute driving time away from the supermarket and a couple mins away from Kierland Commons upscale shopping center.

I am very impressed and will definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved this spacious home!

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: June 11, 2008

Our family of 8 adults and one toddler had a wonderful, relaxing 7-day stay in this beautiful home. Because both full bathrooms are very large, we were all easily accommodated in spite of our numbers! We spent much time in the pool and loved being near golf, shopping, and grocery store. We would highly recommend this home to other Scottsdale visitors!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Our family of 8 adults and one toddler had a wonderful, relaxing 7-day stay in this beautiful home. Because both full bathrooms are very large, we were all easily accommodated in spite of our numbers! We spent much time in the pool and loved being near golf, shopping, and grocery store. We would highly recommend this home to other Scottsdale visitors!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Home!

Review submitted: May 21, 2008   Date of arrival: May 17, 2008

We rented this home recently for a golf vacation. The house was perfect for the four of us. Home is in outstanding condition. Great bedrooms with the most comfortable beds you could find. Back yard with the pool was the perfect end to a long day on the course. The convenience of the location was what we appreciated well before we arrived and we were not disappointed. Drives to the courses were minutes and the restaurants, bars and such were everywhere. Jamie was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. We HIGHLY recommend this home for your visit.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely perfect

Review submitted: May 9, 2008   Date of arrival: April 12, 2008

We stayed for five days and enjoyed every minute. The house is spacious, clean, quiet and very well-equipped, and the location was perfect; great proximity to Kierland Common, and many other amenities. I was impressed by getting a response to my emails on the same day, and the owner ensured that every request was met. We have already recommended the home to friends, and we will certainly return ourselves.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family trip

Review submitted: May 2, 2008   Date of arrival: April 19, 2008

We stayed at this home and cannot brag enough about it. We went with our 2 month old grandson. The property was immaculate, decorated ever so beautifully, and was plenty of room for the 5 of us and our grandbaby. A crib was provided, along with a swing, and baby monitor so we could enjoy the yard. There was more than enough room for privacy and hope to go back very soon. My family loved the home! The location is perfect to the park, shopping, restaraunts, grocery store, and walks to Starbucks in the am. It's close to Camelback for hiking as well. We enjoyed just hanging at the house, grilling, swimming, sunning, and just enjoying each others company. Thank God for such a beautiful place to share. We love Scottsdale.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 2, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

We stayed at this home and cannot brag enough about it. We went with our 2 month old grandson. The property was immaculate, decorated ever so beautifully, and was plenty of room for the 5 of us and our grandbaby. A crib was provided, along with a swing, and baby monitor so we could enjoy the yard. There was more than enough room for privacy and hope to go back very soon. My family loved the home! The location is perfect to the park, shopping, restaraunts, grocery store, and walks to Starbucks in the am. It's close to Camelback for hiking as well. We enjoyed just hanging at the house, grilling, swimming, sunning, and just enjoying each others company. Thank God for such a beautiful place to share. We love Scottsdale.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 23, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

We spent the month of March here and could not have had a better location to rest and relax in.

The house and yard go far beyond the description and provide for a 1st class retreat. The owners pay close attention to every detail and leave you wanting for nothing.

There is so much space! We had our family in through-out the month including grand-children and we never ever felt crowded or restricted.

The pool is great, the yard is very well laid out and cared for and the neighborhood is nice and quiet.

We feel that a rating of Excellent does not do it justice and would recommend this place to anyone wanting a great place to stay and relax. We will definitely consider renting again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Heaven in Scottsdale

Review submitted: April 19, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

We spent the month of March here and could not have had a better location to rest and relax in. The house and yard go far beyond the description and provide for a 1st class retreat. The owners pay close attention to every detail and leave you wanting for nothing.

There is so much space! We had our family in through the month including grand-children and we never ever felt crowded or restricted.

The pool is great, the yard is very well laid out and cared for and the neighborhood is nice and quiet.

We feel that a rating of Excellent does not do it justice and would recommend this place to anyone wanting a great place to stay and relax. We will definitely consider renting again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

1st Class Accomodation in Scottsdale!

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: April 7, 2008

The pictures of this house do not do it justice. It is top of the line all the way! It was very well appointed and it was clear that a lot of thought was put into how it was decorated and supplied. The beds were so comfortable (all linens were top-notch) and there was so much space! The kitchen has crate and barrel china, every utensil needed and lots of spices available so you can cook and not spend a fortune on supplies. They also supply plush pool towels (which match the outside pool furniture), toiletry items and everything you need to do the laundry (no need to buy any laundry detergent!!)

Our favorite part was the pool area! The house is set up with a stereo system, grill and firepit and it makes it very hard to go out to dinner! Our favorite night was grilling out, eating (and having champagne) by the pool, listening to music, watching the sunset and then roasting marshmallows on the firepit.

This house is a real find!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review