reviews for: listing #37164 - Big Bear Lake, California Cottage rental

Tree Top Cottage Romantic WIFI Hot Tub $125-145 Special
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Big Bear Lake
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $145 /nt
    $1,055 - $1,055 /wk

sort by:

Just a Little Special Place

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

What a charming cottage. The pictures are an excellent representation of the cottage. The owners helped to make our visit wonderful. The cottage was warm, welcome, clean & cozy. Wonderful location, everything you might need or may want to do is nearby. Very quiet neighborhood, made for a restful night. We look forward to another visit to Big Bear!

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Owners response: We do hope you return soon. So glad you enjoyed our little cottage. Connie & Greg

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Cottage!

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: January 27, 2011

My Husband and I had a romantic and dreamy stay at the Tree Top Cottage!! We really could not ask for anything more!
Tree Top Cottage is our new favorite, will not stay anywhere else.
Thank You Greg and Connie!!! We loved our stay!
Jackie & Larry

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy that you had a romantic getaway at our little cottage. Please do come again soon!! Thanks so much, Connie & Greg

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful!!

Review submitted: March 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

I was debating on leaving a comment because I did not want this cottage to be unavailable the next time I want to stay in Big Bear. This property was beautiful! It is exactly how it looks in the pictures. It was very cozy, nicely decorated, and had a great location. The owners were very nice throughout the reservation process. They have thought of everything with their accommodation from a collection of menus from local restaurants and brochures of local attractions to a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. The private hot tub was the best way to relax after a day of skiing. I cannot wait to return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Cottage

Review submitted: March 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2009

My husband and I had a wonderful, relaxing stay at Tree Top Cottage. It was beautifully decorated and so warm and welcoming, we didn't want to leave! We would recommend Tree Top Cottage to anyone who is looking for getaway. We will definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review