reviews for: listing #37241 - Disney Area, Florida Condo rental

$599.00 week 3 Bedroom Luxury Condo price include everything
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Windsor Palms
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $120 /nt
    $599 - $799 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Third floor condo very close to disney

Review submitted: April 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

My family of 6 stayed in this condo from 4/1-4/12... We had a wonderful time here! Perfectly sized for us, perfectly located too! There were a few times that we had to contact the local management company for little things, but they were there to fix them within a day (even when we called on the weekend).
If you are used to sleeping with a fan make sure to bring your own because there is only one ceiling fan in the condo. Also be aware that this is on the third floor with only stairs, which is fine until you are carring a sleeping toddler after a long disney day.
Overall the condo was fantastic! We would absolutely stay here again!
Thanks so much Alan!!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best yet

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2009

hi alan and family we are just sending you a quick message to tell you what a great time we had at disney and that staying at your condo was like a home away from home. thank you so much for accomodating us and helping to make our first family trip to disney a memorable one. I have been raving to all my friends about your condo and townhouse we look forward to possibly setting up more vacation stays in the future. again thankyou very much steve, jeany, tristan, and kyle parrott

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Simply the best

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2009

Alan and Lillian,



I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for renting your beautiful condo to us (Jan 14-24/09). We had an amazing vacation largely due to the fact that we were not all crammed into a hotel room and I know that in the future should we be in the area, we would definitely come back to you to rent once again. I have a few friends who are interested in the possibility of renting a condo during their stay in the Disney World area (of course, I highly recommended you guys) and I was wondering if I can forward your info to them or if they need to go through the website first. Let me know when you can. Travel dates would not start for one of the families until summer break and the others would be into next winter.



Thanks again,

Maxene

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you we will be returning

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

> Hi Alan,
>
> Just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful week at your condo in
> Kissimmee despite tropical storm Fay. Your condo was beautiful and close
> to everything that we attended.
>
> Thanks again and I'll definitely recommend to friends and family and rent
> again from you for future Florida vacations!
>
>
> Sue Rumble

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best place we have ever stayed

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

> Dear Alan and Lillian,
>
> My family and I would like to thank you for the use of your beautiful
> condo. The place was more than we expected and so neat and clean. The
> location was perfect for visiting all the attractions near by. We even had
> time to enjoy the pool and our boys loved the arcade. It was a wonderful
> family vacation and we wanted to thank you for your hospitality. I hope
> you and your family are able to enjoy the place sometimes.
>
> Thanks again
>
> Kathleen & Ray Pruszkowski

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

Hi Alan,



Thank you so much for making your condo available to us for our stay in Orlando! What a wonderful condo, setting, great onsite amenities and accessibility to theme parks.



My parents from South Africa, two of my sisters from South Africa and their families, and my sister from Toronto and her family all stayed in Floridays and were most envious of where we and my sister from Vancouver were staying!



I simply lucked out thanks to reading the Burlington Post it seems!



Much appreciated and wishing you and Lillian happy times there when you get to actually stay in what is your condo and home away from home,

Sussan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you we will be returning

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

Hi Alan & Lillian

I just wanted to let you both know what a wonderful trip we had and how much we enjoyed your condo. It is truly beautiful and I found the location to be perfect for doing what we had planned. It was so close to everything we wanted to do and was great to be able to come back and relax at the pool each evening. I will be passing along your information to several friends, family members and colleagues whom I have shared my experience with and feel free to use me as a testimonial.

Thank you again and I hope to be back

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review