reviews for: listing #3749 - Cape Coral, Florida House rental

Villa Jacqueline: Canal Front Get Away!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $143 /nt
    $700 - $1,000 /wk
    $2,600 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous...

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

I just wanted to let you know we got in last night. Your home is absolutely fabulous! The pictures and description really don't do it justice. We are so excited to be spending our vacation here.

Thank you so much opening you home to us!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would love to rent again...

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

Had a great time at your beautiful home. Wish we could have stayed longer. My sister said the house is "stunning" and I have to agree. Plan to stay in contact to rent again. We had a great time thanks to you sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What an experience

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Marlen and Mike,

We felt like being home. Your house has offered us more than expected and we will return as soon as possible. We very much enjoyed relaxing at the pool and having dinner in the spacious kitchen. Our son loved his lovely decorated room as we loved ours. Thank you again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What an experience!

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Marlen and Mike,

We felt like being home. Your house has offered us more than expected and we will return as soon as possible. We very much enjoyed relaxing at the pool and having dinner in the spacious kitchen. Our son loved his lovely decorated room as we loved ours. Thank you again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What an experience!

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Marlen and Mike

We felt like being home.
Your house has offered us more than expected and
we will return as soon as possible.
We very much enjoyed relaxing at the pool and
having dinner in the spacious kitchen.
Our son loved his lovely decorated room as we loved ours.
Thank you again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A bit chilly... but no snow

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

Hi Marlen,
The break from the snow was a great relief. We had a wonderful time and we always enjoy your home. Everything was fine we just wish the weather was a little better so we could cool off in the pool. We played a little golf and shoveled sand if we wanted to instead of shoveling snow. We had 20 plus inches in Syracuse while we were gone. Thank you again for the use of your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

We had a fanatastic time and just loved your house - everything was exactly as you advertised and a perfect vacation home. The only disappointment was how cold the pool water was - and we fully understand how cold the winter was in Florida (all over the east coast really!!) But aside from that everything was great - I would rent form you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Your home is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay!!! The weather worked out great too! If we head your way again, we will definitely try to stay in your home again, if available!



Thanks again!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

Hi Marlen,
We are enjoying your place on the water immensly. We kayaked about 4 hours today, so we're feeling the sun and our arms! We saw flying fish and a iguana but no aligators! I can see why you and your family love it here -great being on the water. If you ever want to sell, let us know.....Thanks again for opening your house to us. We couldn't have picked a better place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

April Stay

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

Holiday went great in your house. It's a beautiful home. The corner
plot really gives a great view of the water.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review