reviews for: listing #37611 - Sunny Isles Beach, Florida Condo rental

Marina Bay Club- Ideal for couples/families
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $950 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Buen apartamento, nos encantó Sunny Isles

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 8, 2013

All you will need for a good stay in Florida, beach, restaurants and shops within walking distance. The building has a pool and a spa that never receive shadow.
The apartment was very confortable, and the view from the balcony was extraordinary!
We loved Sunny Island is a quiet and safe place to vacation.
We really felt at home.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous views, great facilities.

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

The handover of the condo went really smoothly and the cando exceeded my expectations. It was even nicer than the photographs. The bedlinens and towels were very good quality and plentifulThe view from the terrace was so beautiful especially at night when all the lights came on that we ate on the terrace some nights instead of eating out. We tried Tony Roma and had a great meal with great service. There are several restaurants nearby and a Publix grocery store within walking distance. The building has a quiet time from 10pm which suited us. The car parking area and the building felt secure.
There is a free bus system for tge area and buses which link the mall to the airports inc Fort Lauderdale. The beaches were gorgeous and super clean.We would certainly use this condo again.

Recommended for: people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best stay on Sunny Isles!

Review submitted: January 14, 2012   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

Best condo,where we ever been.Great location,everything is close beach,shops,markets,restaurants and the same time on street is very quie,good to walk or running.
And the condo,it s simply the best,two bedrooms,two bathrooms big livingroom and kitchen,everything is included only walk to Publix and start enjoy, very clean and comfortable!
Parking included own parking place,gates with magnet card,here you are the owner of you vacation!
So we are very happy to find contact with Susie,very warm and friendly owner!!
Highly recommended for familys!
Family from Estonia.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bristol, R.I

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: September 19, 2008

We and our family enjoyed the condo a Marina Bay and the hotel grounds. The condo was spacious and
included everything we needed ,from blenders to beachchairs, plus wonderful views of the
intracoastal waterway.Area attractions were only ashort drive away, plus the beach and local Publix
grocery were only a five minute walk. Thanks Guy Bristol,R.I.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

from Longmont, Colorado

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2008

Our family had the opportunity to rent Susie and Ken's condo in Sunny Isles Beach this past July.
This condo offered a most relaxing and comfortable visit. It was very clean, spacious, and
conveniently located to the beach and grocery stores. The condo has all the amenities you need. We
especially enjoyed eating our meals on the patio! We highly recommend renting from Susie and Ken as
they are extremely accommodating and most gracious hosts. CS(Longmont, Colorado)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Place To Stay

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

Perfect place to stay! Susie was very accommodating! We needed a place quickly and Susie was able to make it happen. The condo is within walking distance to the beach and is right on the intracoastal waterway. There are spectacular views from the balcony which we enjoyed every morning and evening. The area is safe with Publix Supermarket and fine dinning within a short walk or quick drive. We found the condo to be beautiful, clean, comfortable and equipped with anything one might need. I would highly recommend renting from Susie and Ken as they were especially kind and extremely accommodating. We look forward to a return visit. Sharon (Florida)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Get Away Ever

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2009

This trip to Sunny Isles Beach, FL was our best ever...staying at Susie and Ken's condo was very convenient in every way. The balcony is huge and the view over the waterway was awesome. We were there over the 4th and the fireworks lasted for hours and came from many different locations. The condo was well-equipped and very clean...comfortable bed in master..didn't have or need a car as we could walk to the beach as well as restaurants. The beach rivals beaches we have been to in Mexico and the Caribbean as far as sparkling blue water and white powdery sand. We could see our feet walking out into the ocean for quite a distance. Not one bit of debris or seaweed on the beach while we were there. We would go back to this area and this condo in a heartbeat! Thanks, Susie and Ken!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Marina Bay Club review

Review submitted: February 11, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

For many years, my family vacation in Florida several times each year. Without doubt or hesitation this unit at Marina Bay (late June, 2009), was by far the best. Cant think of one single fault. Location is excellent. Owner is accessible and friendly. The place is upgraded, clean, and everything represented in the ad is true. Yeah, true! If you have the opportunity to reserve this one, do yourself a favor, dont hesitate.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review