reviews for: listing #37708 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Captains Cabin! Great Summer Rates $750 a week
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $950 - $1,400 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Time

Review submitted: January 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We had an AWESOME time in Daytona and Karen and Sly made our first trip to the beach a great one!! They are clean and Honest people and they were great to us!! Thanks guys we WILL be back soon!:grin We were very sad to have to leave :cry

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Daytona 500 2012

Review submitted: January 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 23, 2012

Almost a year late posting but must say we had a great time while we were there. The home is very clean and didnt need anything except our clothes.. We want to return again in 2013..

Also, Karen, is a very friendly person and very accommodating!!

Thanks Karen!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

"I want to thank you again for renting your beach house to me. We had a great time. The location was a great neighborhood, and not overcrowded at the beach there. The house was the best. You provided all the necessary items anyone would need. The whole family enjoyed the game tables, CD's. movies and the boogie boards. I would certainly recommend any of my family or friends to contact you for a great place to stay at Daytona Beach."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Deal, Wonderful Place to stay

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2012

Found this to be one of our greatest vacation experiences. The house is very clean, comfortable and well laid out. We had plenty of room to stretch out and share with our family. It had all the comforts of home, and it was a simple walk to the beach. We loved all the little touches that the owners had done. We loved all the games they left available for us, and I am sure we will get the opportunity to use all of them on our future trips back to the Captain's Cabin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great for families!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

I came with my 3 boys and it was great! We walked to the beach to see the sunrise. I felt very safe. My boys had plenty of room to spread out. Great to have kitchen!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review