reviews for: listing #3775 - Kihei, Hawaii Condo rental

Absolute Oceanfront! Listen to the Waves, Phenomenal Views
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kamaole Nalu
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $199 /nt

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 24, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Grant and Lisa
Your condo at Kamaole Nalu is out-of-this-world. We had a fabulous stay; the view from the lanai is breath-taking. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Reviews

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 24, 2014

Since we advertise on numerous other listing sites besides VRBO, we have combined all our Guest Reviews into a single location accessible on our web site. The URL link to these reviews is accessible from this listing. You may also send us an email request to grantski@aol.com and we will provide you the link. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exactly as described

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

The condo was exactly what we were hoping for and as described by owner. Easy access from airport, great shopping and restaurants within walking distance and snorkeling right on the beach we were in front of.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 11, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

The Condo was perfect. The view is fantastic. A great beach only about 50 feet away, you could not ask for much more. Watching the sunset from in front of the condo is probably the best location in Maui to view it from. All the shopping you need is right across the street. We would stay here again no problem.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: May 28, 2009   Date of arrival: May 28, 2009

We had a wonderful time! The location and views are perfect. We enjoyed the snorkeling right in front of the condo and the beach access was perfect. It was also nice to have stores and restaurants right across the street. But we rarely heard any street noise. We will definitely be back!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 29, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We stayed at Grant & Lisa's condo and had a great time. What you see on the web site is what you get, no tricks. Number 1 view and accomodations. Thanks, we will come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 16, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

Our extended family of five adults and a 3 year old had a super time in Maui. Unit 504 is just as described by others who have commented. It is convenient to all the great beaches, has spectacular sunsets, friendly long term residents in the other units, and very little extraneous noise which allowed us the freedom to listen to the nearby waves. We will definitly look here for our next trip to Maui.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 23, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

Unit 504 is perfect. My best friend and I loved the spectacular ocean view, the sounds of the ocean and the constant tropical breeze... Would move there in a heart beat. Can't wait to visit again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 1, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Our family of 5 LOVED this condo during our weeklong stay in Feb '08. Unbelievable view, right on one of the best beaches in Kihei, and lots of shops and restaurants within short walking distance. We made good use of the boogie boards, coolers, beach chairs & big towels, and I appreciated how the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and cookware. We all wish we were there right now!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review