reviews for: listing #37818 - Southport, North Carolina Condo rental

Paradise Found at St. James Plantation condo, Southport NC
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  St. James Plantation
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $100 /nt
    $600 - $700 /wk

sort by:

Like coming home

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: February 21, 2012

We very much enjoyed out time in this condo - very clean and well set up for guests. Everything we needed was there for us - even chairs to take to the beach. Kitchen had everything you could need. Very comfortable - Will return.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank You so much for your lovely review. My cleaning girls and I work very hard to provide a clean, homey environment for our guests. Comments like yours make it all worthwhile.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

April

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: April 29, 2007

We had a great visit! Your condo is very homey, comfortable & spotless!
Loved the little extras (salt, pepper, sugar, coffee) were great!

Cindy & Steve
Dan & Michelle

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

June vacation

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

Our family hasa stayed many places over the years. We all agree that this was one of our best vacations. Loved the provacy & quietness of the condo, so close to so many things to see & do. Long walks around St. James morning and evening found everyone to be very friendly. Found a few favorite restaurants in the area and loved the aquarium, riverwalks and battleship. We hope to come again.
Carla, John & family.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

October vacation

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: October 12, 2009

Thanks for the hospitality! Over the last four weeks we have enjoyed your condo and everything this area has to offer. Spent Nov.4th at the beach and the temperature was 73 degrees. Visited Fort Fisher and the Aquarium by ferry. Also by ferry, Bald Head Island. As well as Wilmington, Kure Beach and Oak Island. Spent many hours at the St. James Marina talking to many people.

Bob & Eileen

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving vacation

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

This was our second year the condo, and our sons first. We all had a wonderful time and our son cannot wait to come back next year! Thank You for everything.

Alanna, Anthony, Tayor, Neil, Norace & Barry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review