reviews for: listing #37876 - Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Cabin rental

Got It All Y'all
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Big Bear
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $90 /nt
    $699 - $699 /wk
    $2,399 - $2,399 /mth

sort by:

Pigeon Forge vacation

Review submitted: March 28, 2014   Date of arrival: March 20, 2014

Got it All Y'all cabin was great. Enjoyed the hot tub and the fireplace. Very clean and cozy. I hope to stay here again real soon! Close to the Parkway and all the attractions. Went to Dollywood, Hatfield's & McCoy's, Old Mill area, Apple Barn, the Island, and took a scenic drive thru Townsend and the Smoky Mountains.

Owners response: We want to thank you for enjoying Got It All Y'all Cabin. Cleanliness is very important to us for all our guest. We look forward to many happy returns.
Thank you,
Mike and Kathy T.
Owners

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unforgettable 4th Year Wedding Anniversary!

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

My husband and I were thoroughly satisfied with every accomodation! This cabin definitely lived up to it's name "Got it all Ya'll!" The location was perfect for our intimate get-away. We definitely see ourselves coming back again!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Place for Spring Break

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: April 3, 2013

We have used your Condo in Nov. 2011, and it was great. But this time we stayed in the Cabin and we loved it. You had everything we needed. It was peacefully, quite and just enough room for all of us. We love the location, and being so close to the pool and game room. You and your Wife are truly God sent people, and are very helpful. I will use you again real soon. I would recommend anyone coming to pigeon forge to stay in this cabin or one of his condo's.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful cabin and Owners!!!

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

My family just returned from a 3 night stay in Got It All Y'all Cabin. Mike met us at the cabin and gave us the full tour making sure everything was to our liking. Got It All Y'all was immaculately clean. There wasn't a speck of dust anywhere. Mike and Kathy provided everything we needed to make our vacation wonderful. Complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and popcorn as well as paper towels, toilet paper, dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent. It was great to not have to worry about packing these items to bring with us. We all enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool but soaking in the hot tub on the balcony was our favorite thing to do. We cooked just about all our meals and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We love to visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and we will be staying at Got It All Y'all cabin from now on. Thank you Mike and Kathy!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: It is such a pleasure to hear such appreciation from our guests! Thank you for all the kind words. Come see us again soon and we are ready for your friends, family, co-workers and colleagues to reserve Got It All Y'all Cabin.

Mike and Kathy T.
Owners

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful - Clean, Cozy & Comfortable

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: November 19, 2012

Very nice, quaint & cozy cabin. Very, very clean!!!! Wonderful, attentive hosts. Everything you need, plus a few extras! You can tell alot of thought was put into the decorations and the renter's comfort here. Would defintely stay here again. Or in any one of their properties, I was so impressed with this one.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We enjoyed the time meeting y'all. Such a pleasure to hear such a wonderful review again and again.

We look forward to many more getaways with us!

Thank you,

Mike and Kathy T.
Owners/Hosts

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Simply amazing!

Review submitted: October 20, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

What a beautiful place! And so reasonably priced. We needed a place to stay for the weekend last-minute, and we lucked up on "Got It All Y'all." Mike and Kathy were so nice and accommodating. They immediately got us all the info we needed. When we arrived, Mike was waiting for us to walk us though and make sure we had all the comforts we needed for a great weekend. Our boys (10 & 7) were thrilled with the cabin, especially the loft that was "their" space for the trip.
We have never stayed in a rental that was so completely clean and ready to live in. I would give it 10 stars, if possible.
I really can't say enough to recommend Mike and Kathy and their wonderful "paradise" that made our trip easy and fun.
We will be back soon for a longer stay!

Owners response: We loved speaking with y'all. We appreciated the time spent going over items that were available during your getaway. so happy that everyone enjoyed their time with us! We especially love the "10 stars and appreciating how clean Got It All y'all was!!!!!!

Many more getaways to come.

Thank you so much!

Mike and Kathy T.
Owners/Hosts

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

My Favorite Place to Stay: Got It All Y'all Cabin

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2012

My family and I have stayed at this cabin for a few years now when we visit Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! Sometimes the listing for a vacation rental doesn't match the actual place when you get there! Not the case with this listing. It is dead on accurate to the listing. This is the cleanest place anyone will ever find! The furnishings are beautiful and there is everything you need to make you feel that you are in your own home! The kitchen is complete with dishes, baking pans, utensils, glasses, crock-pot, oven, microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator, and dish washer. There are games for the family to play, flatscreen Tv's, a front porch with rockers and a grill! On the back screened in porch, you have a hot tub to enjoy! The rates are very reasonable and the location is close to all of Pigeon Forge attractions! You just can't find more bang for your money anywhere else! The hosts are friendly and dependable. Why not book a vacation now at this fabulous Got It All Ya'll Cabin? You won't ever want to spend your vacation anywhere else once you've stayed here!

Owners response: We are so grateful that you continue to choose us for your repeat getaways in Pigeon Forge.

You are always such a pleasure to have at our properties! You always take such

wonderful care of our vacation rentals and we appreciate all your referrals too!

Looking forward to many more getaways at Got It All Y'all cabin in the future.

Mike and Kathy T.
Owners

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Rental Experience!

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

Beautiful cabin with lots of extras provided! We will definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We look forward to many happy getaways in TN and FL.

Mike and Kathy T.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All truly has it all....

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 22, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your cabin. This cabin truly has it all!!!! There are several things that I look for whensearching for lodging for my family and you have it all: Convenience, location, space, price and customer service. You have certainly met all of my expectations and more!
We look forward to working/lodging with you in the future.
May God continue to bless and keeep you.
Yours truly, Henry and Kristin C. from Birmingham, AL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Prompt Service! Great cabin!!!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
We had a great time! The cabin was wonderful, FIRST CLASS SERVICE!
Recommendations for future guests Free: Newfound Gap-Clingman's Dome and Cades Cove. Tuckaleechee Caverns was inexpensive and worth the money, WonderWorks-kids love, worth the money, Ripleys Aquarium-Young or old worth the money-Awesome place. Pick up the coupon books-lots of free deals. Have fun!
Aleshia, Bruce, Katelyn, Devin and Tori H. of Knox, IN - Go Colts

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ad exactly right at Got It All

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,
Thank you both for making our vacation so relacing and care free! Your advertisement was exactly right with "Got It All!" There wasn't anything that we didn't have at our fingertips.
Another thing that you did for us Mike, was to steer us to the right restaurants, night time activities and interesting sights. 1. Comedy Barn-Excellent and so incredibly clean! 2. Cades Cove-Beautiful and great piece of history. 3. The Red Rooster-They do have the best omelets! 4. Hatfields and McCoys - Family story line to music and great dinner.
thanks for all your extras! Tim and Bev, Elkhart, IN

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

No need to go anywhere else.

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
Thank you for the beautiful birthday vacation. I turned 31 yrs old and will return every year after. However next year there will be an extra guest. I am five and a half months pregnant! Everything was wonderful.
Quiana H. and family Nashville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Greatness no doubt!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
Our 5 night stay was not enough. This cabin is perfect, you provided everything we needed.
The Smoky Mountain zipline wa a blast and the Motown show was really good.
We will definitely recommend this cabin and the condos to our friends and family.
Nice meeting you Mike and thanks for a great stay.
Dale and Jeanine J. of Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All is truly stocked up!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.
We have enjoyed our stay so much! The cabin is such a great place to stay...it truly has it all! The hot tub was awesome! We will recommend this cabin to all.
Recommendations to guests: Hatfield & McCoy Show-our girls loved this! Great food too.
Wonder Works-kids will love! Blaines-Gatlinburg-great place to eat!
Thanks again for the stocked coffee, etc. We especially appreciated the tour of the cabin!
May God bless you! Jerome, Megan, Bailee and Lilly, Jackson, WV

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

4 times a charm too! Always CLEAN

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.
No doubt to expect greatness for the 4th time too. We are always amazed with your true consistancy with cleanliness, maintenance, all the new stuff keeping up with the latest and greats for your guests, added amenities and extras are the best!
It is such a joy to come back and always love the hospitality!

Looking forward to many happy returns. You people know how to keep your guests from going to the others in this resort, why go to the rest when you can just GO TO THE BEST!!!!

Looking at your calendars fill up quicker each year so on the the next reservation.
Billy Joe and Linda from Alabama

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Y all - Really true!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
WOW! The cabin was great! The name "Got It All Y'all" was really true.
Mike was so sweet to show us around the cabin and all to do around town.
We have stayed in cabins in MAggie Valley and the Great Smoky Mountains before but THIS WAS THE BEST!!!!! If anything is questionable, just call Mike and he will get you taken care of.
We had 2 children with us and they enjoyed the indoor pool and games inside and outside. Wonder works was a hit with them also.
We will absolutely recommend this cabin to all our Friends!
We are already looking at renting one of your Florida rentals already.
So sad this is our last nite. We have truly enjoyed our stay!! Thank you so much, Cynthia B. Savannah, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best cabin rental in Pigeon Forge!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 28, 2012

This was the best cabin we have rented by far. Mike was great as our tour guide. Never have we been to a place already stocked with necessaties. We had 2 kids with us wholoved the indoor pool.
We highly recommend the Aquarium. Well worth the cost and the Penguin Show was great, even for an adult. I took the kids to Wonder Works. If you are not afraid of heights the rope course is a blast. Great place to learn for the kids as well. We all really enjoyed Lumber Jack Feud and sorry to miss the competition in June. truly amazing show,
We drove to Cades Cove and saw many Black Bears and their cubs, recommend every take! This time out and about, hint-when you see cars stopped on the side of the road, a Bear is not far away so do not try to get close to them!
This area has so much to see and do, this is a perfect cabin to stay in and staying in one of your Townhomes in Florida!!!!!
Your name for your cabin fits perfectly!!!! Thanks for all your hospitality. Anne M. of Savannah, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Third GREAT getaway!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.

Thank you once again for a great stay! We enjoy your cabin. Thanks for all you do in making it a great place to stay.
We will be back.
Gary and Billie Kingston, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great attitude on how to treat guests!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 13, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
thanks for a wonderful week at Got It All Y'all Cabin. This was perfect-place, hospitality, plus all the goodies. You guys have a beautiful place and even better attitude on how to treat your guests. Thanks again for sharing a little of your world with us. May God be with you and Kathy in all that you do and bless every step of the way. Proverbs 2:1 & 2
Randy, Donna and Rachel from Hartsville, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All-Extremely warm welcome!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
We can not begin to express how much we have enjoyed our stay at "Got It All Y'all " From the extremely warm welcome to all the perfect little deatils in the cabin, we have never experienced such a HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE!! We thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us to celebrate our Anniversary and we look forward to visiting with you again!
Manay thanks, Clint and Diana N. of NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

More than 5 Star ratings

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
Thank you once again (3rd visit) for your warm hospitality. It comes to no surprise that you receive "5 Star Ratings" from previous guests, Friendly and helpful, Keep costs low--everything included with no hidden costs, CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!!!! Hats off to housekeeping! Appreciate the "little extras" ie: dishwashing soap, toilet paper, coffee, etc. Regular upkeep ie: New fron load Steam Washer/Dryer, Rockin recliner and couch, along with the helpful hints and the Discount.
Close to all attractions but yet far away from the downtown scene. We will recommend to friends and family! Gord, Chrisite, Shawn and Robyn of Elora, Ontario Canada
Thanks again, God Bless!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stay # 8 was Great as always!!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.,
Can't believe we have ended yet another wonderful stay! We love staying with you and wouldn't have it any other way. We have already started the countdown for our July stay in the condo. Can't wait to visit again!
See you soon! Chan, Michelle, Daniel, Nick and Chloe of Tazewell, VA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All gives EXTRAS! Great hospitality too!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay at your cabin. All the "Extras" (ie: coffee, cold water, laundry detergent, etc) were so nice and helpful. These small gestures really made the difference, this cabin stay was great! I also enjoyed the books you had here-I read one and was blessed by it. We hope to return soon! Jared and Sasha S. Richmond, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible Got It All Yall cabin!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

Mike and Kathy T. ,
We have had a wonderful stay. One Huge problem...the stay was way too short! Love the Teacher and Vet discount!
We will recommend "Got It All" to friends and Co-workers. The girls loved all the shoppiong. See you next year!! Go Reds!
Glad to know you guys keep vacations affordable!!!!
Switzerland County, IN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Cabin has IT ALL

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Mike and Kathy T.
We really enjoyed the stay. We saw a Black Bear at Cades Cove. Will recommend to our friends and family.
Shirley and family, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Simply outstanding!

Review submitted: May 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Our stay at Got It All Y'all was one of the best experiences we have ever had. From the amazing hospitality to all the extra amenities, this cabin really does HAVE IT ALL!!! The owners go the extra mile to make sure your stay is over the top. We will be back, and will be more than happy to refer others!
Clint & Diana N.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so excited that yu enjoyed you getaway at Got It All y'all cabin so very much. It is such a pleasure to know how appreciative our guest are! Going the extra mile means more than you may realize! It is so great to have our guests extremely happy. we want to say "thank you" for taking such wonderful care of your vacation rental. Looking forward to many more getaways and referrals in the future.

God Bless you,

Mike and Kathy T.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Got It All really give it all!!

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 5, 2012

This will be the most wonderful and unforgettable experience staying in Got It All Y'all cabins. Everything's perfect., cleanliness is awesome and having everything in red color is such a nice touch by Mike and Kathy T.

There is no doubt we'll be back again in the future in Got It All Y'all cabin. Thank you very much!

Ismail's family Columbia, SC (Malaysian)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Weekend!

Review submitted: February 21, 2012   Date of arrival: February 18, 2012

We wanted to come to the Smokey Mts. for Valentine's weekend. We decided to stay three night in the "Got It All Y'all Cabin." We had read all the reviews and it sounded like a cabin we would like to stay in for those nights. Booking with Kathy was so easy, and fast, Mike met us at the cabin, and gave us a tour, and explain how everything worked. The cabin was very clean, and decorated so pretty. Most of everything is red. Like red towels, sheets, pots & pans etc. which was fine with me, because red is my favorite color. We were so pleased with our stay, that we decided to spend an extra night. The cabin is close to everything, yet it sits up on a hill, so it is very quiet & private. We loved our stay and will be back. Thanks Mike & Kathy for sharing your cabin with us! Ronnie & Linda G. Jackson,TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Got It All Y'all Cabin is Perfect!

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

This cabin is super clean. The beds are comfortable and the hot tub is big enough for 6. Everything you could want for a weekend to stay in and relax, or shop and hike, is available. The owners are kind and provide wonderful customer service. Not only will I be back, but am recommending it to all my family and friends.

Owners response: We appreciate your fabulous review! It is so wonderful to have our guest truly enjoy their stay and appreciate all that our cabin has included. We appreciate your getaway and many happy returns. Mike and Kathy T. Owners

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is Perfect 5/5

Review submitted: January 30, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2011

Dear Mike and Kathy T.

Just needed to finish our review. The location of the cabin is a plus. We took our first flight at the skydiving wind tunnel and it was so exciting we went back the next day. Our first instructor, Ryan was the best!
We look forward to returning in the near future.
Ps. Thank you for appreciating Teachers in the "special" way that you do! Appreciated it! Jennifer and Kevin D. from Calhoun, GA. also Russell and Christine neighbors in Summerville, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Everything was perfect!

Review submitted: January 30, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2011

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,
This has been our first stay but not our last. Everything was perfect. We so appreciate all the extras you both have worked hard to include. It was a wonderful way to celebrate Christina's birthday 30th birthday. We especially appreciated the time Mike took to welcome us and give us such an informational tour of the facility even though we were arriving late. The location of the cabin is a plus. Thanks for appreciating Teachers! God Bless,Kevin and Jennifer Calhoun,GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 They know hospitality!

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

Dear Mike and Kathy T.
This was our first stay in a cabin such as yours. It was a wonderful few days and we so appreciate your hospitality! We've really enjoyed our stay and hope, God willing, to make it a yearly trip. Your cabin is warm, homey and is just lovely. We are close to attractions & the beautiful Smoky Mountains.Our son and daughter in law will be staying you one of your town homes in Florida in April. We have passed onto them the great stay we've had here. God bless John & Kris, IL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All is Incredible! 5/5

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 2, 2012

INCREDIBLE CABIN!
What a way to begin 2012! Every guests says it best.... Got It All Y'all. We will seriously refer it!
J B of Fruitland Park, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Such a lovely place to stay.

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

Thank you for such a lovely place to stay. We enjoyed our stay very much. Have a Happy New Year!
Amy and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Beautiful cabin

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

Mike and Kathy,

Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with our family. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days - wish we could stay longer! You have been so hospitable it really made us feel "at home". We wish you a very Merry Christmas and may God always bless you!!
Dewitt and Glenda M. Seneca, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

Mike and Kathy,

This cabin and your warm hospitality has made our stay here one of the absolute best vacations to date! There are so many things about this cabin and our experience here that have just been wonderful....From the first time we contacted the owners, our expectations have been exceeded! Mike and Kathy T. could not have made it easier for us to book this cabin and it was such an amazing and reasonable price! The quality of the furnishings and decor in the cabin was superb. We really enjoyed the bed in the upstairs...it was "luxury". The hot tub was super nice also and we loved all the red touches! We also loved that the indoor amenities were directly across the road from the cabin. I really could go on and on and on. But my husband may just leave me here if I don't bring this to a close -- he is packed up and ready to head back down the mountains because we still have yet to wrap Christmas presents. So much shopping to do here and so little time. Yikes! Again, thanks for everything! Merry Christmas, Jeff, Selena and Eva M. of Fair Play, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Just not enough time here!

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2011

Stay # 7. Here we are again - at the end of our stay and all we can say is...There is just not enough time here! Can't believe our time has wrapped up and it is time to head home.
Just want to let you know that the upgrades were wonderful and added to our experience. We can't wait to come back for another visit real soon. We had to make ourselves leave the cabin during our stay. We love the cozy atmosphere and the hot tub was perfect during the cooler temps!
Take care and have a blessed Christmas Mike and Kathy. May the New Year bring you many, many blessings!
Chan, Michelle, Daniel Nick and Chloe Tazewell, VA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Thoughtful touches, cozy.

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 7, 2011

Mike and Kathy, Merry Christmas! Your cabin was wonderful!We loved being able to stay in a home rather than at a hotel. The children loved all the games and pool as well. Lance and I enjoyed the opportunity to stay in a home away from home. We also loved the thoughtful touches. The popcorn, hot chocolate and everything else that makes this place cozy. I also loved and appreciated all the Christmas decorations. I felt like a Christmas DIVA around all the scrooges on the block.

There is nothing finer than a "Tender Tennessee Christmas". Hope to see you again next Christmas. Thanks again. Lance, Jessica, Noah, Alayna and Eli from Nichols, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Cabin

Review submitted: December 14, 2011   Date of arrival: December 8, 2011

Great cabin, close and convenient to everything. Owners were great to work with – very easy to contact. Owner gave us the “grand tour” of the cabin and the entire complex. Many upgrades to this cabin – made our stay a joy. The location is just minutes from the Parkway – I would have never dreamed to have found such a great cabin so close to town. We will definitely recommend to our friends and check out the availability of the cabin for our next trip to the mountains.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All has it all and more!

Review submitted: December 9, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2011

Merry Christmas Mike and Kathy T.Your cabin was wonderful. We loved being able to stay in a home rather than at a hotel. The children loved the games, pool as well. Lance and I enjoyed the opportunity to stay in a home away from home. We also loved all the thoughtful touches..popcorn, hot chocolate, and everything else that makes this place cozy. I alsoloved and appreciated the Christmas decorations. There is nothing finer than a tender TN Christmas. Hope to see you again next Christmas. Thanks again. Lance and Jessica G. Nichols, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All is perfect as always.

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2011

Thanks Mike and Kathy T.,
First let me say my father and mother in law said thanks and everything was perfect for their last visit. Referring to Beary Best condo and Got It All y'all cabin...David and Carolyn C.
As always y'all have a clean and pleasant place to stay and we thank you.
The friendliness and all that comes with staying with you all.
This is why we refer all our friends to you!
Thanks again, Shane and Cindy, Jayo, Stanley C. Blackburg, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All yall cabin-everything u need!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 29, 2011

Very nice cabin had everything we could ask for and more. Great views and close to town. We had a blast and appreciate the wedding gift. Thanks, Douglas and Angela W.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All yall cabin is so great!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving!

As usual (stay 9 between cabin and Beary Best condo) the accomodations we great for all including our grandchildren. We will see you again soon. We are thinking oabout trying one of the Florida proeprties in April! James G. McDonald, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't Be Beat

Review submitted: November 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 18, 2011

This place lives up to its name Got It All Ya'll!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Got It All Ya'll Cabin

Review submitted: November 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 26, 2011

This was a return visit for me. All descriptions regarding the location, layout, amenities, and surrounding activities were accurately stated.

Mike and Kathy were very cordial and helpful with all entities of the cabin rental. They treat their clients like family. It is definitely a "home away from home" atmosphere!

The cabin was very neat, clean, and had a warm, inviting presence about it. I could move right in and live there indefinitely! I have already and will continue to recommend this facility to my friend and relatives. I live it!!!

I am a season passholder at Dollywood and love to visit. The family oriented shows around town are always a welcoming enticement. Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Sierville, and surrounding towns have much to offer in regards to clean, family entertainment. It is always a joy to visit and a feeling of saddness when leaving!

Thank you for providing clean, well maintained facilities for patronage!

Sohnie Corder of Florida

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All met our needs and more

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.,

The cabin was absolutely awesome!! Met our needs and much more. God Bless you and your wife. Sorry to hear about the loss of your friend. HOpe to visit you guys on our next trip!
God Bless, William and Kelly K. Mount Vernon, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All is Awesome!

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Awesome, wonderful time. Beautiful, comfortable cabin. We spent a lot of quality time with the hot tub! Autumn foliage was stunning. So much to do here even when it rains a little. Hope to be back soon!
Bill and Kathy B, Dennis and Leslie B of Canton, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All is so comfy

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.,
We now have both happy and sad memories of this cabin and Sevierville. The stay was too short but the cabin was comfy as always. Maybe we'll bring friends the next time we visit! Thank you,
Steve and Melissa, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 23, 2011

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,

You have such a beautiful place for us to enjoy!
I was so excited upon stepping inside & seeing the teddy bear decor. You have done a terrific job of the red and "teddy bears". Of course I am a teddy bear lover.

We enjoyed our stay so much. The view from the back porch was so great!
The week has been wonderful. Beautiful leaves, snow at Clingman's Dome and of course the beauty of Wears Valley. Our God is so awesome to bless us with such gorgeous sights. We enjoyed visiting with you at Octoberfest.

Thanks so much for the stay. God Bless you both as you "shine for him".

Always,

Jerry and Bobbie M., Auburndale, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent accommodations!

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 31, 2011

Our return visit to Got It All Y'all cabin was as wonderful as our first visit. The cabin is accurately depicted in the pictures and has always been spotlessly clean. Mike and Kathy are gracious, generous hosts who genuinely want their guests to feel at home and get the most from their vacation. Toward that end, the cabin is furnished with everything you could want from a slow cooker to a grill with utensils. Other amenities include coffee, shampoo and detergent. We love the convenience of this location. We are close to the main thoroughfare but far enough away that we can enjoy the quiet. I have recommended this property to friends and family coming to the Pigeon Forge area. It is a superb value.

Owners response: Carol,

It has been such a pleasure to speak with you again and again. We are so grateful for the opportunity to have youe and your family appreciate us. We do want to continue being generous hosts and meeting your continued high level of cleanliness for yourself and all our fabulous guests!

Happy Thanksgiving,

Mike and Kathy T.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All cabin

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,

It was very nice to meet you both. We had talked a few times on the phone. Your house and the Pigeon Forge area are so incredible with all the activities and shows to see. We hope to be back soon and we will contact you again!

We had planned to come with a couple of friends yet we hope they will be able to come next time.
Hope to see you again soon. Take care of yourselves. Thank you very much, Gerald and Darquise M-Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it All 5/5

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

Dear Mike and Kathy T,

Once again, we loved staying in your cabin. We really appreciate all the little extras you provide. We love visiting Pigeon Forge in the fall and we love staying here.

We have friends who would like to come with us so we really appreciate your tour of the Beary Best condo. It too, was lovely.

Thank you for your hospitality. We hope to see you again in the future. We really continue to recommend you to our friends who are heading this way. Carol W.-Albion, Illinois

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Charming cabin. No hotel again! 5/5

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

We enjoyed your cozy and charming cabin very much and we never want to stay in a boring hotel room ever again in Pigeon Forge! "Got It All Y'all" truly does have it all!!
It was clean, neat as a pin & fully stocked as well. Thank you so much! We will be spreading the word to all our friends and family.
P. S. Cabin was very reasonable cost.
God Bless!
Roger and Barbara D. of Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall cabin is greatest! 5/5

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 4, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

Thank you so much for our stay here, it was really nice. We did a lot of things while we were here. It was our home away from home.

Thanks again,
Sylvia J. Indiana

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall has everything 5/5

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 18, 2011

Hi U2,

I read some of Earth Angels while I was here and you two are some of my Earth Angels.

Both of you have always been very special to Elaine and me. Our prayers are with you.

The only thing that was missing on this trip was you two. I so wish my Pastor friend could have met you.

Love and prayers,

Rev Ed, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All cabin is incredible 5/5

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

We enjoyed your cabin. Thank you for letting us enjoy it. Very clean and great location. This is our 1st time in your cabin and we will be back! Thanks again!!!

Steve and Carol R.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall-Special 5/5

Review submitted: September 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 27, 2008

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you....You always make our stay so special...from the candy to the flowers! We have enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back! Preacherman and Susan Kissimmee, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall is a 5/5

Review submitted: September 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 24, 2008

Dear Mike and Kathy T.,

Thank you for a wonderful retreat. Your place is perfect. I found the rest and relaxation I needed along with the chance to feel rewarded! Thats a special treat.
You have thought of every detail and that means a lot.

Thank you for your extra ordinary kindness as well as special inside info. Loved the drive to Metcalf bottoms!

Bless you,

Tina Asheville, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall cabin-5/5 Love this cabin!

Review submitted: September 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2008

Nice cabin-We enjoyed the hot tub. We love the red. Red is my favorite color. Thanks, Vickie H, Billy D. Lenoir City, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall has it all-WOW 5/5

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 11, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
WOW! What a beautiful job you guys have done on this cabin. It is beautiful! You both must really care about others to have put so much time into this! My sister and children, myself have really enjoyed our stay. She of course really loved the cabin. Her favorite color is red.
Thanks for sharing such a great place to stay with us! Back very soon! May God's blessings be upon you both! Melba G., Karla G Holly G. Gail H, Nashville, TN

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall-Great cabin!! 5/5

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2008

We had a great time. Looking forward to coming back again. Thanks for the hot tub education. Leaving cabin gorgeous. Graham Shephardsville, KY

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall 5/5 CLEAN

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

We love this cabin so much! So beautiful and organized I even took inventory of all your kitchen accessories to buy for my own home. Thanks for taking such pride in this vacation cabin for us to enjoy. We stayed inside more than going to town as we felt so comfortable in here! Thanks for caring and sharing. Your name says it all....Got It All Y'all.

Sara M. Brevard, NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall ... 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.

What an incredible cabin! We do not want to leave.

Definitely coming back again.

J. K. Knoxville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 28, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.

What a wonderful cabin. The name is a true match!!!!

Go Dawgs!!

Incredible decor and especially the red/black combo.

James
Hatwell, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall -5/5 Go Dawgs!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.

Love all the Red/Back cabin decor-

Go Dawgs!!

Tim
Elberton, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it ALL yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 24, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
This is cabin wonderful.
We loved the hot tub. We really enjoyed it and will be back soon.

Go Dawgs!!!!

Thanks,

Derek and Emma
Athens, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 22, 2008

Everything was lovely. We will return for a longer visit. Thanks,
Tina W.
Lancaster, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2008

The cabin was great....we will definately recommend to our friends.

We will see you you guys again next go around.

Thank you,

James B. Augusta, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 2, 2008

The cabin is beautiful. A very nice place to stay. I will be back to stay again. Sure love the hot tub. Thanks for the extras. Good music on the TV. Lynda B.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall 5/5 Another great stay!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 25, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
I really enjoyed spending my 49 birthday here at your cabin. The roses were beautiful. I have them to dry so I could use them in my home as a piece of decor and memory. I'll go to Kroger for items for lunch next week. Thanks alot. I pray for God to continually bless you and Mike. Thanks for sharing your blessing with me. The opportunity to be here was a great time.
Sincerely, Jeanette F. Knoxville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall 5/5 Haseverything needed!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 21, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
Enjoyed the cabin-had everything we needed. Very convenient location!
Scott, Tonita and John

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2008

WOW,

GOT IT ALL says it ALL!!

Karen T. MD.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

got it all yall 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 6, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
Thank you so much for letting us enjoy this AMAZING CABIN!
We look forward to making this a tradition. Rick and Rhonda H.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall is phenominal 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 2, 2008

Mike and Kathy T.
Happy New Year 2008
Your place was built in my dreams. Every detail and personal touch was gratefully appreciated! Myself, husband Billy, my sister and her husband Billy brought in the new year lovin'
you cabin! We will be back in the spring for Rod Run!

Thanks for the daisy's-beautiful touch! Hot Chocolate with marshmellows-yummy!

Billy and Angela B. Goodlettsville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall 5/5 Warm and cozy!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 30, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
Your cabin is so warm and cozy! We love arriving to so many extras amenities and the opportunity of concierge svcs you assisted us with. TOTAL COMFORT and convenience too! Will be back soon,
Hank and Lisa C. Ackworth, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall - 5/5 Love the extras!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 14, 2007

Wow, Love the extras! So much was provided we hardly had to buy anything at the store. Incredible cabin!
Jean from OHIO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It ALL yall cabin WOW, Super! 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 9, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
WOW, did we ever have a great week! Your cabin is super and very comfortable. We spent our time between exploring the area, relaxing and eating. Sorry we missed the parade, but the last days were just too short!
Dan and Jan M. Sarasota, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall - 5/5 GREAT!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
We will never stay in a hotel again. This place is great!
All the small personal touches make it feel like home. Thanks for taking the time to think of all the little things that make this place so special.

Rick and Wendy J.
Jackson, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall is 5/5 Best in Pigeon Forge

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
We had a wonderful time. Don't know when we had more fun. The cabin is fantastic as very roomy. It is all around great.

We really enjoyed the Pigeon Forge area, but the best part of our trip was the time we got to spend with you two. To sum it up...you two are Mighty Kind and Xtraordinare!
Love and Prayers, Ed and Elaine C. Blackshear, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
Thanks so much for having such a beautiful cabin for us to share. Thanksgiving with our family in. The extra touches made the occasion memorable.
Charles, Theresa, Jordan, Tyler and Whitney
Birmingham, AL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall is 5/5 great!!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 18, 2007

We lived you cabin! It is very beautiful especially the red kitchen. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again. Thank you! Caleb and Megan H.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall - 5/5 INCREDIBLE!

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 10, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
I would like to say what aBLESSING it is to be able to share such a beautiful place with people from all over God's creation. This time here was so peaceful and such a blessing for me to be able to stay. Got It All Y'all is bright. There was nothing we needed. Thanks for having us. I hope God continues to Bless you for he provides "ALL".
Sincerely,

Jeanettee F.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall cabin - 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 22, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.

Nice, Real nice!!!!

Steve and Anna, Flowery Branch

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall-5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 19, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
Thank you so much for allowing us to come and stay at the cabin, it's a beautiful place and so convenient to everything. It was nice meeting you both. Thanks for being Lindas friend. Hope we can come again. We love everything about your place.
Thanks again,
David and Kathy C. Sweetwater, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall- Name says it all!!!!!! 5/5

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: September 19, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
Thank you so much, your place is so pretty and I would love to come bavk someday soon. I'll let you know it is a nice place to get away. It was good to see you both again and thank you for the pictures. This was like old times.
I'll talk to you both later. Thank you again for all you have done and my goodibag, ha. This is a home away from home. I love it. Linda J. Sweetwater, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall-well supplied!!!!!!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

We really enjoyed staying in your cabin. Well supplied and title fits perfect. It does have it all.

It is perfectly located. We went to Gatlinburg and to five Oaks shopping with no traffic problems. We had a great stay. Hope to return. Marcia, Linda and Michael M. Lexington, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall-Super stay, lovely cabin!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 24, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

A super stay at your lovely cabin! Did lots of sightseeing, whitewater rafting and luck enough to see a black bear with cubs in Cades Cove.

A great place to stay. Many thanks. Richard, Andrea,
Matthew S. from Leeds, UK

P.s. Thank you for the Birthday cake. It was lovely and so kind of you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All yall cabin-Not enough time here!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

When we made it to your beautiful cabin we enjoyed it.

You told us to let you know if we ran out of anything because no one has ever run out of anything before. Well, guess what? We ran out of something-Time!

Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy reading the book we left you. We'll be back when we can.

Kathy, I am so glad we met you in Cleveland, ohio.

Andy and Joy D., sister in law Anna from Chillicothe, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall cabin-Fully stocked.

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

What a wonderful place to spend our last 4 days with our daughter and her best friend befor they go back to college. We went hiking, whitewater rafting, sight seeing and ate way too much food! It was so nice at the end of a long day to come back to your cozy cabin and relax.

We especially enjoyed the beautiful loft bedroom, fully stocked kitchen, hot tub and your helpful hints came in handy too!

This place has reaffirmed my long time dream of owning my own log cabin someday.

Thanks again,

Brian, Susan, Chyloh T. and Heather S., Troy, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got It All Yall cabin-TOUGH TO LEAVE!!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Mike and Kathy T.

What a great vacation this has been, it is tough to leave!!

the cabin is wondeerful, thanks so much for all the "extras" that made us feel comfortable and right at home.

We will definitely try and return again, this has been one of the best vacations we've had!

Thanks again,

Lisa M., Cleveland, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Got it all yall-Incredible cabin!!!!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

What an incredible cabin and an honorable "Thank you" for the fact is was so very clean-a great getaway!!
Mathis family, Blue Ridge, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 got It All yall-Best place ever!!!

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2007

This is the best place I have ever stayed in my life! thanks from two Deputy Sheriffs who needed the time off. Susan and Ladner Hattiesburg, MS

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All yall-AWESOME-Will be back, refer!

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2007

AWESOME- is the only thing we have to say. Our kids were so excited they want to build a cabin just like this cabin. We really enjoyed everythinbg about your place. We WILL be back! Thanks again. Angie S.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It all yall cabin home touches-appreciate.

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 30, 2007

We enjoyed our stay in your lovely cabin. It is decorated very nicely and has the home touches we appreciate. Sincerely, Alan and Kelley B.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 got It All yall cabin Many extras, beautiful.

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
We really enjoyed staying in the cabin. We especially enjoyed the hot tub with mountain views. The location and reasonable rates are fabulous. Outstanding and extremely clean! Jake and Hannah, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All yall cabin Far beyond expectations!

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2007

Mike and Kathy T.
WOW! Our 25th wedding Anniversary/mountain getaway surprise was WONDERFUL! The cabin is far from our expectations! We can't thank you enough for all the many expra special touches. PREACHERMAN and Susan M. Bible Baptist Church Kissimmee, FL.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got it all yall sharing wonderful memories.

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2007

Only in Pigeon Forge, TN and hosted by Mike and Kathy T. can five friends share new memories. Thank you! Thanks a lot! This can is absolutely incredible with mountain views and Kroger grocery, theater and restaurant conveniences. VERY CLEAN!!!!! We will be back again and again. the magnificent five. Carmie and friends IN, GA and TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got it all yall is an amazing cabin!!!

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2007

What an amazing cabin!!! We had a wonderful time. With a cabin like this you don't have to get out. You can have just as much fun here enjoying the jacuzzi and the wonderful view. We will be back again. Ginny S. Bryden, VA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All Y'all-greatly recommended!!

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Mike and Kathy T.
We wanted to thank you for renting this wonderful cabin. We wish we could stay longer 6/30-7/10/2010, but we're planning another trip in the fall. You were so welcoming of us unto your home and helpful of all of our questions.We found so many great things to do here. Dollywood was so great we went 4 times (we had season passes). We could not have asked for anything more. We will greatly recommend your places for others to rent. Well worth the drive - 12 hrs. Randolph, NJ
Thank you again and God bless!! Raymond, Jessica, Kurt and Kristopher S. Randolph, NJ

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5/5 Got It All Y'all exceeded our expectations!

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

This cabin met and exceeded our expectations. Decor simply amazing! David and Nicole J. Miami, FL.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review