reviews for: listing #38089 - Pinetop, Arizona Condo rental

Ponderosa Pine Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  The Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $180 /nt
    $900 - $900 /wk
    $2,100 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

Better than advertised

Review submitted: February 25, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

Great place to come back to after a long day of skiing. Well suited for our multi-generational group. Kitchen was as well equiped as any home. All rooms were comfortable and welcoming. The atmosphere was a big plus for our weekend. We'll rent this property again when the situation arises. Recommend without any reservations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Cozy Cabin!!!!

Review submitted: January 3, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

I highly recommend this cabin, it is by far the best!!! My family and I had a wonderful time. It has a fully equipped kitchen, cozy fireplace and nice home decor. Close to sunrise ski resort, dinning and shopping. Cynthia was great and provided excellent customer service. Thanks Cynthia your home was very welcoming and cozy. Look forward to renting this cabin again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Getaway Vacation!

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

The pictures in the website are not fair with the cabin. It is very nice and very cozy. Since the first contact with the owner everything went very easy and smooth. I would definetely recommend the cabin for any holidays specially on the winter to take advantage of the ski resort and in the summer for all the hiking and lake activities. Got more than expected!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great !

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Great Condo
Definetly a 5 Star, excelent service great conditions, special for a family gathering and coexistence infront of the fireplace. the grill, I can only say delicious hamburgers and barbecue dinner. Looking foward to stay soon again.

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5 Star Condo!

Review submitted: September 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

Highly recommend this 5 star condo. Tastefully decorated by a professional decorator with the cozy and warm feeling of being home. Perfect setup for families, friends or just two. Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, golf, etc. Love the gourmet kitchen. Excellent customer service by the owners.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Kerstin wrote "This was our first time doing a home rental for vacation. It was a great experience. Your home is beautiful and welcoming."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review