reviews for: listing #38720 - Seaside Heights, New Jersey Condo rental

1 Bedroom Condo with Pool and Wifi
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $900 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

great vacation home

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We have stayed here for the past 3 years and i will continue to do so as we love this place. The private pool and bbq area is a plus for anyone. We rented the 4 bedroom house last year and just enjoyed our stay so much we rented it again this year. The owners are great and available at anytime. I really love this place as i can bring my dogs with me and have a fantastic vacation..There has never been any loud parties going on while we have stayed here . We even met some great neighbors and we all bbq together

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

great vacation house

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

I have stayed here for the past 3 years and i will continue to do so as we love this place. The private pool and bbq area is a plus for anyone. We rented the 4 bedroom house last year and just enjoyed our stay so much we rented it again this year. The owners are great and available at anytime. I really love this place as i can bring my dogs with me and have a fantastic vacation...

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Loved this place!!!

Review submitted: October 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

I loved this place!!! It was so cute and perfect for a small family or couple. I have already booked 2 units for the summer of 2011, and will absolutely book again in 2012. Unit is just 2 1/2 shorts blocks to the beach. After a relaxing day at the beach, my family enjoyed more fun at the pool located on the property. It was a super big plus!! Location is GREAT!!! It is 2 minutes walking distance to the Water Park and the best in night life entertainment. Hemmingway's is the best!!! And Bamboo and Karma...great times. The property was very clean and free washer and dryer on property was very helpful. Book now...this place is a keeper !!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

ny

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

There were young guys in four bedroom rental. All they did was party all night. They were in the pool until all hours of the night. They took over the place. There have to be ten or more guys staying in the house. It was like animal house

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review