reviews for: listing #38820 - Norris Lake, Tennessee House rental

Buckeye House Deerfield Resort Lakefront in quiet cove
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Deerfield Resort
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $375 /nt
    $1,050 - $2,625 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

We had a great time and the lakehouse was all that we hoped for!! Friends and family had a great time. Thanks again for a great place to stay!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2010

We had a great time at the Buckeye house!! Plenty of room and easy access to the lake.We have already planned for our next trip down with friends. Thanks for the use of your wonderful lakehouse....see you next season!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2010

I loved the location and the house was clean with lots of room for our family. We had a wonerful time and plan to make it an annual event. Thanks so much for the use of your vacation home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 2, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

The Buckeye Bungalow is really nicely situated on Norris Lake, and all amenities were top notch. Highly recommend as a great get away.

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review