reviews for: listing #38962 - Melbourne Beach, Florida House rental

Private Oceanfront Retreat
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $2,500 - $3,750 /wk

sort by:

Best Vacation Rental

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Our vacation rental experience was exceptional! The house and location could not be beat. The house was spotless, beach is so private- we had the best time. The rental experience witht the owner was very pleasant. We highly recommend this rental and look forward to coming back!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family of 5 (3 children)

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Very nice stay! We rented for over a week and loved every minute of our vacation! Large home, great price, owner very accomodating! Beach was very private as well as house. Would rent again! One of the most relaxing vacations our family has had!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

This beach house has rhe WOW factor built in

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

FANTASTIC from the moment we opened the estate gates I knew is was a very special place.the bahama style beach house was built with an ocean view that was unbelievable. the ocean and private beach is 50 feet from the house.As we ehtered the beach house we were totally impressed,the ocean view was WOW
this is a totally private compound,we went upstairs ,the 3 bedrooms all faced the multi-colored blue ocean and white sand beach.The sunrises were picture perfect.spent time at disney and downtown Vero but spent most of our time on the beach saw dolphins and turtles from the private deck,My son caught his first fish.We had a great vacation Highly reccomended

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Beautiful ocean front spot

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

This property is as described. Wonderful location,secluded and completely private. Owners were very helpful,great,easy communication. Enjoy!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 9

 

Excellent Cocoa Beach Waterfront Unit

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

This was an unbelievable place to stay, almost like a hotel. The entire place was exceptionally clean and very relaxing. The beach access was great.

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review